start navigation end navigation

Alaska R&R Laundry

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nancy S. on 10/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing customer service!!! Only thing noticed was sunflower seeds on cab floor n saw blade tucked over wheelwell on drivers side behind tie down rail. Almost cut friends hand. AMAZING PLACE!!!! Will recommend you guys to anyone I know!

JOE B. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not be told the truck has been maintained one month before we rented it and it had not been maintained ever

Glenda K. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of anything

HOPE K. on 10/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-Haul location has the best customer service that I have found in the Valley, they have always accommodated me in every way. Moving is stressful enough as it is, so they help make the experience that much easier to take. I would recommend this location to all of my friends and family, and we give Alaska R&R thumbs up for all they do!!

RACHELLE P. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the location where we received our replacement truck after our first one broke down. They were wonderful and helpful.

LAWRENCE J. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HOPE K. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great family run operation, with great customer service, they go above and beyond to make sure your U-Haul experience is an excellent one !!

MARK N. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

product availability was not as represented online; neither in location nor trailer style

Kevin B. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will only go to this business from now on whenever I need any moving services! They are fantastic!

DEREK C. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID H. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Lady was rude and truck was filthy! I mentioned that it was dirty and she said " oh, I think it looks better than most I've seen" I said we like a clean vehicle so I guess I will have to go and clean it myself before we do anything. She said " ok! sorry" I went home and immediately clean all the spilled sticky pop off the doors and flooring. Cleaned the windows which were black inside and wiped and cleaned everything down as it was filthy and disgusting.

Amy W. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael T. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hope at R+R Laundry was exceptionally helpful, as were everyone at uhaul.com Thanks again!

NICOLE M. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There was a lot of confusion about wether or not there was a trailer for us even though we had reserved one and had been told by one person that they had our trailer. We ended up only getting the trailer because we went down and talked to someone in person; if we had only talked to them over the phone they would have continued to tell us that there was no trailer for us. It ended up causing us to leave 2 hours later than planned.

Sally C. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERESA H. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly service and a great location where you don't have to go into Wasilla.

NORMAN R. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good