start navigation end navigation

Alaska R&R Laundry

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

ROGELIO A. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was amazingly friendly and keep longer hours for people who have to come in later. After work, for example. The young lady that helped us was a pleasure to meet, very personable, and had a great sense of humor, imo.

david e. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was accused of leaving the truck cabin full of cracker crumbs. The staff tried to charge a clean up fee for the crumbs. I did not eat in the truck and explained this to the staff. I was not charged the clean up fee. Poor customer service.

suzann w. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BILL L. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Locking gas cap.

JIM R. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tyrone P. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, excellent service!

DARREN M. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Lower mileage rates

David D. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEBORAH S. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The computer connection was messing up, I stood there waiting for my paperwork for almost an hour. I finally gave up and left them to email it to me. I won't use them again.

KATHLEEN W. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CARLEEN G. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend R&R to anyone. The were wonderful! After our experience with another U-Haul provider in Wasilla when we moved up here from AZ 5 years ago, we were skeptical about using U-Haul again. R&R has restored our faith in the U-Haul name! If you need a moving truck in Wasilla you can't go wrong with R&R

Reta L. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient. Paperwork was a breeze. On the road in no time.... Thanks!

Clinton S. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul C. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My experience with this company has been a bit of a challenge. I had planned on taking a small box truck, preferably a 10 footer, one way to the town in which I live. The representative informed me that they did not have that specific size truck that could make a one-way trip but I could take the next size up instead, which is a 15 foot box truck. This was fine with me until I arrived a couple days later to pick up said 15 foot box truck and I was informed that I would be taking a 26 foot box truck one-way instead. I was only going to be charged for the 15 foot box truck. This was a little irritating because I had no need for that big of a truck and it was just a waste of space and gas.

JUDY C. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.