start navigation end navigation

Alaska R&R Laundry

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Glenda K. on 1/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can't think of anything

Prudence P. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CRAIG H. on 12/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved a truck Saturday for Monday pick up it was not there they put me in a10 a head light was Out brake out not no sjgnal tp i reserved a14

MOLLY R. on 12/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Tell the person your going to charge them an extra 100 dollars before you finish everything.

Joseph B. on 12/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure the gas tank is full and fix interior lights.

joe m. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HOPE K. on 10/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is where I do all of my U-Haul business, they always take care of me, and have for the past 8 years or more!! This is the only location that I have found that works with me 100%. Thanks Alaska R&R for being there when I need you!!

Nancy S. on 10/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing customer service!!! Only thing noticed was sunflower seeds on cab floor n saw blade tucked over wheelwell on drivers side behind tie down rail. Almost cut friends hand. AMAZING PLACE!!!! Will recommend you guys to anyone I know!

JOE B. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not be told the truck has been maintained one month before we rented it and it had not been maintained ever

Glenda K. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of anything

HOPE K. on 10/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-Haul location has the best customer service that I have found in the Valley, they have always accommodated me in every way. Moving is stressful enough as it is, so they help make the experience that much easier to take. I would recommend this location to all of my friends and family, and we give Alaska R&R thumbs up for all they do!!

RACHELLE P. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the location where we received our replacement truck after our first one broke down. They were wonderful and helpful.

LAWRENCE J. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.