start navigation end navigation

Abes Mart(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Abes Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

435 Bethania Rural Hall Rd
Rural Hall, NC 27045

(336) 969-0296

(Open till 2AM Friday & Saturday)
Driving directions

View website

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: 7 am - 11 am

Customer Reviews for Abes Mart

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Abes Mart

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ROBBIE M. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Sweep out truck. Have it ready on schedule since I did pre-check in online. Info provided re: gas fillup was incorrect resulting in me putting in excess fuel. Truck had leak

LAUREN H. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Alot

MINOR T. on 3/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Even though I was e-mailed a confirmation the day before, when I went to pick up the vehicle one was in the shop, the other was already rented out. My appliance dolly was unavailable. The help I hired through U-Haul was a joke at best, no one had a drivers license and they damaged furniture. The location I used was nice, the owner was great, but the reservation system through U-Haul was shoddy in the extreme. I'll rent a small truck in the future because of convenience but for moving? I'll pay more for better service at a competitor.

Philip H. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only concern was that I rented a 6 x 12 ft enclosed trailer and it was difficult to put on and take off. Having a jack attached would make something that heavy much easier. Other than that, the fellow at Abes was great.

abe w. on 3/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented my own truck lol. I own the location so please excuse me if I give myself 5 stars . I really loved the way I treated my self

EDDIE W. on 3/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not give the right location online

KIMBERLY W. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck reeked of cigarette smoke and cologne, other than that was clean and in good shape for rental. A little air freshener would have gone a long way.

LAVEATA L. on 2/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I unknowingly charged two different amounts but to no fault of my own I could not locate the drop off location causing me to go over my miles. And I was still charged the fee. I will not recommend uhaul.