All Canadian Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

All Canadian Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

207 Weston Rd
Toronto, ON M6N4Z3

(647) 497-9236

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 10 am - 4 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for All Canadian Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of All Canadian Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Katrina v. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and very quick to get us into our uhaul. Will always use uhaul for our moving needs. The only downside was that we only get 1/4 of tank of gas to start with.

RICHARD B. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Original reservation was incorrect and I was turned away from a different U-haul. This location didn't turn me away, but rather solved the situation. The U-haul two blocks north could learn from this one about Customer Service.

REVA P. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Get open debit card purchases set up not all has credit cards or debit visa cards

Sandy S. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall I had excellent service, the cost was lower than I anticipated and the truck was perfect. I will definitely use them again!

Raphael F. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location always has excellent service and staff. Equipment is always ready as ordered and there are never delays in getting going.

BRENT V. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My experience with this location wAs fine but my overall experience with uhaul was poor. Do not offer customers preferred locations for pick up as it is just a tease. Moving schedules need to be entirely rearranged when the truck really needs to be picked up 30 minutes away. Additional changes that I spoke to uuhaul customer service about were not applied. My experience with uuhaul was bad and added to my moving stress. I will not use you again or recommend you.

ALI K. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tracey was nothing short of amazing. She did everything she could for us and followed up even after we had moved everything into our space the next day. The staff at 2256 Lakeshore were wonderful as well - we arrived 10 minutes before they closed and they stayed 30 mins late on a SUNDAY to accomodate us. Really wonderful experience - would recommend to anyone looking to rent a storage space or uhaul.

Matthew C. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Overcharged me for fuel. Completely rude when I phoned into ask the reason for $25 worth of extra fuel on a 40km trip. Still waiting for my refund. Extremely poor service. Very disappointed in this UHaul facility.

Anatoli F. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had a pleasant experience with this company! Thanks

Shawn B. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

NA

Voy S. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and efficient staff. Truck was super clean. Thank you!

Alison H. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, top notch.

ANA C. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented from this location now twice and really enjoy the service and staff. I have used other locations and found the service slow and not as friendly or helpful. I would definitely recommend to friends and family

KEITH P. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Trailer was cleaner when I returned it then when I got it. It needed a good sweeping

Ray M. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

gas tank to be 1/4 full is onerous concept i took it at about 1/8 but the local guy made it right for me as i put gas into the truck yet there is a mileage charge so it totally depends on the previous rental.

Mitchell S. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a really good experience with the staff at All Canadian Self Storage. They were friendly, helpful and made the whole process very quick and easy.

joseph v. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the truck had a strong smell of differential oil at the rear. Likely the rear diff was leaking. Luckily, it didn't break down. The 6 hour rental is tight in Toronto from 9am to 3pm - you have to deal with rush hour traffic at both ends of this rental. An extra hour would make all the difference in the world - particularly at this location, there is a concentration of traffic at the bottom end of keele. When you rent an appliance dolly, the regular dolly should be removed from the truck. It takes up valuable space we could have used in our move - but we would have been charged for it if we had broken the seal to get it out of our way, and we would have to carry it in the box anyhow to return it.

EVGUENI M. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I only rented two furniture dollies from this location. The dollies were clean and new, but they were missing pull ropes. It is very inconvenient to use a furniture dolly without a rope, so I had to find and attach my own ropes to the dollies.

GUY S. on 3/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good. Quick pick up,' great help.

GARFIELD D. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two ladies that were helping me were wonderful.

Agata G. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The pick-up was quick, the drop-off was quick... Service was friendly. Everything ran smoothly. Keep up the awesome work!

MARK R. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing that I can think of. The rep who served me was very friendly and efficient.

Nadine P. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was my 2nd time renting a cargo van in a few days from this location. They are consistently great - friendly, efficient and helpful. Would recommend this location to anyone!

Ryan I. on 2/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not charging for uninformed equipment

Nadeen P. on 2/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were extremely pleasant, helpful and efficient. I don't think I've ever had better car/truck rental service. The only suggestion I can make improvement-wise is the floor of the van I rented was wet and I had to put plastic sheeting down to protect my belongings. It would be better (obviously) if the surface were dry.

Roberto S. on 2/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tracy was fantastic, helpful and smiling. Tom was also resourceful. I told both that there is a good vibe in their store/work place. Different and better than other uhaul stores that I have been before.

Leo K. on 2/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

hello my name leo tow dolly was not clean and lock for strope was broken I have hard time to secure the vehicle even I called before thanks

brian t. on 2/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No waiting, friendly, I was happy with the choice

JOUKO S. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Have the van available as per reservation. Could not locate the van that had been transfered from elsewhere. staff could not give me an explanation as to where the dissapearing van and its keys went.

Alex c. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I filled the truck up with gas, have pictures of the digital gauge that shows I filled up more than necessary and was still charged for gas. The attendant on the phone was not helpful and sounded like she was reading off a script. I have pictures of the millage to empty but was told it doesn’t matter. This is criminal.

CHI CHUNG H. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I received online confirmation of my Uhaul van pick up , but when I went to the location, I was asked to provide my credit card again for confirmation. I don't understand why I had to provide my credit card if I had received a confirmation ln online. Unfortunately, I didn't have my credit card on me and had to wait another hour before I got my van. I think Uhaul should provide a confirmation detail online indicating a credit will be needed again

RENTROUCH K. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

strap was broken on doly

Bradley J. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Open earlier than 10am would be a lot nicer. Almost went to a different location that was open earlier.

ROBIN S. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the fast and easy booking but most of all when you are done you just drop the keys and they email you the invoice. I'll be back!

KEVIN T. on 1/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was charged for being 1/16 of a tank of gas too low even though to my best knowledge it was at the proper level . It was definitely more than what they indicated I returned it with.