All Canadian Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

All Canadian Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

207 Weston Rd
Toronto, ON M6N4Z3

(647) 497-9236

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 10 am - 4 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for All Canadian Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of All Canadian Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

donald m. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

20+ minute wait when arrived. Check engine light was on. Staff showed gas gauge as being too high - showed it as half full when it was obviously below. I also rented from Lakeshore and Parklawn location recently - would recommend them before this location.

Gabriela C. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly. I had the best experience!

gregory g. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best U-haul experience yet! Speedy, thourough and prefessional. Staff assisted with trailer hook-up + inspection of equipment... Clean, organized, well maintained property... Highly recommended.

Ludovic L. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All went well, speedy check in, speedy check out. Got exactly what I expected. Thank you!!

Michael M. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

FRASER Y. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had originally rented from Mulock & St. Clair location. 45 minutes before the scheduled pickup (9:00am), I got a call saying that the truck was not available. The agent was able to locate another truck not far away, but they didn't open until 10:00am. This delayed our move, which was very dependent on precise timing as we hired moving help and had a limited time to use the elevators in our building. 207 Weston location was able to help out in a crisis, but wish that hadn't been necessary.

MANUEL B. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible experience, cost me double than what I was expecting. I was led to rent a 17' feet truck to load 800 kilograms claiming that was safer than a smaller cheaper one. I was not properly informed of the cost per kilometer. I was not told that it was an american vehicle; the speed was listed in miles and I got a speeding ticket saince I was thinking that I was driving at 80 kilometers per hour when in fact was in miles. It cost me double that if I had the goods delivered by limo. I contacted the Uhaul location and I got ridiculous customer service, I contact the headoffice I got the same royal treatment - "read the contract", "read the contract!!!" Never, ever again despicable people that I want to see thousands of miles away from me.No oportunity will left behind to tell others my experience. U-Haul can go to hell, period.

BRANDON B. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Intense smell of rubber in vehicle was very unpleasant.

ALLYSON B. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service at the 207 Weston location was great. The service I had at the 186 Mullock location, where my rental wasn't able to be processed because the keys had been stolen the night before, was terrible. I don't understand how a company of your scale (Uhaul) doesn't have spare keys for it's vehicles. Had I not been scheduled to pick up my vehicle at 10am, I wouldn't have been able to get a vehicle from the Weston location, as they were pretty booked up already that day, and my moving plans would have been completely ruined. Your customer service reps did a great job, which is commendable because I can't imaging how frustrating it must be working for such a poorly run company. I'll try Budget, Two Guys or another moving company for my next move.

FRED C. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Some delays checking in - all that manual entry of personal information was unexpected. Also problems with computer system delayed checkout. These are not too serious, though. The staff were friendly and helpful throughout. Adding a second day rental was painless :-)

DEREK M. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! Staff was friendly and accommodating, and the vehicle was in great shape.

JONATHAN H. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All great, excellent service by all!

ANGUS S. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service !

GEOFFREY D. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Despite a complication staff were very patient, understanding, and accoomodating. What could have been a very frustrating issue was resolved quickly and professssionnaly to my satisfaction. A good experience overall.

MATTHEW C. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have rented or dropped off 2 times to this location and both have had issues with billing. 1st time overcharged for gas that wasn't required and 2nd time charged for 400 miles I didn't drive. Both times took a few days to sort out and get my refund.

JOSE F. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, great truck.

MARCOS M. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much, if you have more ppl working there like anise then everything is great

Gina C. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing that you already are doing at the moment. My experience has always been good.

MARK L. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

cheerful and friendly staff, clean and new building and equipment.

Katrina v. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and very quick to get us into our uhaul. Will always use uhaul for our moving needs. The only downside was that we only get 1/4 of tank of gas to start with.

RICHARD B. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Original reservation was incorrect and I was turned away from a different U-haul. This location didn't turn me away, but rather solved the situation. The U-haul two blocks north could learn from this one about Customer Service.

REVA P. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Get open debit card purchases set up not all has credit cards or debit visa cards

Sandy S. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall I had excellent service, the cost was lower than I anticipated and the truck was perfect. I will definitely use them again!

Raphael F. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location always has excellent service and staff. Equipment is always ready as ordered and there are never delays in getting going.

BRENT V. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My experience with this location wAs fine but my overall experience with uhaul was poor. Do not offer customers preferred locations for pick up as it is just a tease. Moving schedules need to be entirely rearranged when the truck really needs to be picked up 30 minutes away. Additional changes that I spoke to uuhaul customer service about were not applied. My experience with uuhaul was bad and added to my moving stress. I will not use you again or recommend you.

ALI K. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tracey was nothing short of amazing. She did everything she could for us and followed up even after we had moved everything into our space the next day. The staff at 2256 Lakeshore were wonderful as well - we arrived 10 minutes before they closed and they stayed 30 mins late on a SUNDAY to accomodate us. Really wonderful experience - would recommend to anyone looking to rent a storage space or uhaul.

Matthew C. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Overcharged me for fuel. Completely rude when I phoned into ask the reason for $25 worth of extra fuel on a 40km trip. Still waiting for my refund. Extremely poor service. Very disappointed in this UHaul facility.

Anatoli F. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had a pleasant experience with this company! Thanks

Shawn B. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

NA

Voy S. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and efficient staff. Truck was super clean. Thank you!

Alison H. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, top notch.

ANA C. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented from this location now twice and really enjoy the service and staff. I have used other locations and found the service slow and not as friendly or helpful. I would definitely recommend to friends and family

KEITH P. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Trailer was cleaner when I returned it then when I got it. It needed a good sweeping

Ray M. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

gas tank to be 1/4 full is onerous concept i took it at about 1/8 but the local guy made it right for me as i put gas into the truck yet there is a mileage charge so it totally depends on the previous rental.

Mitchell S. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a really good experience with the staff at All Canadian Self Storage. They were friendly, helpful and made the whole process very quick and easy.

joseph v. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the truck had a strong smell of differential oil at the rear. Likely the rear diff was leaking. Luckily, it didn't break down. The 6 hour rental is tight in Toronto from 9am to 3pm - you have to deal with rush hour traffic at both ends of this rental. An extra hour would make all the difference in the world - particularly at this location, there is a concentration of traffic at the bottom end of keele. When you rent an appliance dolly, the regular dolly should be removed from the truck. It takes up valuable space we could have used in our move - but we would have been charged for it if we had broken the seal to get it out of our way, and we would have to carry it in the box anyhow to return it.

EVGUENI M. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I only rented two furniture dollies from this location. The dollies were clean and new, but they were missing pull ropes. It is very inconvenient to use a furniture dolly without a rope, so I had to find and attach my own ropes to the dollies.

GUY S. on 3/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good. Quick pick up,' great help.

GARFIELD D. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two ladies that were helping me were wonderful.

Agata G. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The pick-up was quick, the drop-off was quick... Service was friendly. Everything ran smoothly. Keep up the awesome work!

MARK R. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing that I can think of. The rep who served me was very friendly and efficient.