All Canadian Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

All Canadian Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

207 Weston Rd
Toronto, ON M6N4Z3

(647) 497-9236

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 10 am - 4 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for All Canadian Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of All Canadian Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

STEPHEN C. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

As a drop-off this location was fine, but coming from the south I didn't see the entrance for drop-off until I was past it. I turned around and came back, but a sign to note drop-off entrance would be good (or maybe it was there and I missed it).

Bradley L. on 7/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When we arrived the person at this location had someone on the phone who was in charge. They told us that they do not accept vehicles from other locations and refused to take the vehicle. They then made us drive through Harlem in NYC (an unknown place for us) to find another location where they were not expecting us barely accepted the truck. We have no idea if the truck and contents are safe and this left an extremely bad taste for dealing with Uhaul

Frank T. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please have brakes checked, steering column shuttered when applying breaks. Overall great service made our move less troublesome experience. Thank you Frank

DANIELA V. on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed with professionalism of the clerk at pick up. I did a nighlty drop off which was very easy to do and my bill arrived by email promptly. Great service.

SUSAN R. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girls at the front desk were terrific to work with and I would highly recommend.

Wilburn H. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a high quality service.

HELIO W. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service, new trucks.

DIANA A. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and great service!

scott g. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There was a sign in the windshield of the truck that said $19.95, when i went to rent the truck the sales rep said it was $29.95. FAULSE ADVERTISING. When i asked for another truck one had no lights, another had brake problems. My truck had no reverse beep. Poorly maintained fleet. i was in the office 25 mins and one rep was with the same customer renting a truck from the min I entered to the moment I left. The only reason I was at this location is because the location I had a reservation at was closed when I arrived. The office closed at 2, i arrived at 2. Couldn't wait a few mins for a reserved customer or call to see if I was held up and still coming? Bad experience overall, hope at least they are honest with billing.

beatrice a. on 6/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! The girls were super friendly and helpful, they even shared their delicious pastries with us! They were organized, everything went very smoothly. Exit to hays 400 and 401 was painless in rush hour, so good location if you need to get out of the city.

RICHARD H. on 6/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful, kind service and clear explanations. The cargo van we received was quite new as well with little mileage

Tim D. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service, place to park while you use the Uhaul, clean facility and equipment.

david m. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was fast and friendly just how I like it.

Isidro O. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rated excellent because the location was extremely clean and well presented. Much better than other locations where I have rented in the past. Hopefully this is a new trend for U-Haul locations going forward.

TARA M. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I rented furniture pads but they were not included in the vehicle. I was charged for them but did not receive them. My experience was good except for that.

SARO P. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You were great, fast and saved the day so we could finish parg our job! I wouldvrecommed yourr location without a doubt! Great service Anessa!

ANDRE F W. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! The staff at this location are simply superb. The manager remembered my name after an absence of approx. 6 months, & treated me like a long lost friend. After negative experiences at two other nearby locations, I will happily travel a bit farther knowing that the service I receive at this location will always be exemplary.

BRIAN B. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Order was not checked before we left the building, missing equipment. Failed to follow up to discuss these issues as was agreed upon. Still waiting...

DONATA F. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service is great as is!

WARREN N. on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a delight to find such helpful and courteous staff. They went out their way too give the best rates they could for my Scouts Canada youth so I will be back again for out next trip. for my Scouts Canada youth so I will be back again for out next rtrip

ADNANE B. on 5/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service, nice people working there.

DANIEL S. on 5/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Admittedly, it was the first of the month, and Diana was doing a great job of managing all the phones and people, but she probably could have used some more staff, to help.

Alexandra S. on 5/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Quick and easy. And the van was surprisingly clean.

MALCOLM C. on 5/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional

Marlena M. on 5/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The trucks were parked too close together, making it difficult drive out of the lot, and to park when returning the vehicle.

DAVID M. on 5/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very personable and helpful

BARRY G. on 5/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think a real improvement would be on the gas tank return requirements - it really opens up a grey area for either customer or U-Haul to lose out in some ways. Why don't you just provide vehicles with full tanks and then all the customer has to do is fill it up before returning. So simple in my opinion. Thanks.

Robert T. on 5/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, friendly service. The two ladies, Daniele & Tracey that are working at this location know what they're doing. Great service overall.

KEVIN A. on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Addressed all my concerns and were very helpful, despite their computer system being extremely slow, outdated, and crashing.

Matt B. on 4/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I picked up a truck and returned it after the location was closed. I was instructed to leave the keys for the truck under the seat and leave the truck unlocked overnight because the key drop off slot had not been widened to accommodate the size of the new keys. I think it would be in the best interest of everyone if the keys were not handed out if they could not be safely returned after closing.

Jorge A. on 4/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous rental experience. Attendandts were friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that the reservation email I received listed the name of the rental location WITHOUT the address... so I had to go back to the website and find out where it was (instead of just easily seeing the address right on the email in my phone and clicking on the address to open a maps app to guide me). Thanks!

manual a. on 4/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great great great customer service!!!!!

Worth P. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rates are reasonable.Vehicles are fairly well maintained.Staff at location are pleasant ,polite ,knowledgeable and helpful !

ari o. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Out of all the Toronto U-Haul locations, this is the most professional and well run place. If you have a choice, make this your go-to rental location.

Diana A. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience!!!!! Love the storage facility!!! Great customers service!!!

Marin M. on 4/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service, nice vehicles. Luckily an agent was there to help me when I dropped off the vehicle after hours as the key wouldn't fit in the drop box. I think they are going to address that problem now since the agent is aware.

LIDIA S. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a really great experience with Uhaul. The lady at the front desk was extremely nice and was able to answer all of my questions and explain the process as I had never used Uhaul before. I will definitely be using your services again and recommending them to my friends.