Automile Car Wash & Detailing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Automile Car Wash & Detailing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

5506 37A Ave
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A2P7

(780) 352-2058

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 10 am - 4 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Automile Car Wash & Detailing

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Automile Car Wash & Detailing

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

LARRY C. on 10/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a very good pick-up and drop off experience. The Dealer is well equipped and knowledgeable for his location. I rent here twice a year and will continue to do so. I was told there would not be a unit available that I had asked for but the day before pick- up was informed it would be there. Thank you and keep up the good work. Larry Cole

BRITTANY B. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My U-Haul was sitting at this location the night before I was suppose to pick it up as I got to Wetaskiwin late the night before pickup date, when I got there in the morning it was not there and he stated that it was head office mix up and that the uhaul wasn't even there to begin with. HORRIBLE experience!!! I booked my uhaul 3 weeks in advance. Wont be using UHAUL ever again.

STUART F. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This was the worst rental experience renting ever between the location manager being extremely difficult to deal with and the Edmonton office having no idea what is going on i and the rest of the people with me will not be using your poor service again I hope after reading this there will be some thing done to correct the poor attitudes of the location management. Thank you

LEE S. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The woman didn't understand English, the man was rude to me when I tried to explain I made a reservation and it was messed up, he said I wasn't on his system but didn't ask for any booking number. Charged me more than I was quoted, I noticed a wheel nut was loose on the vehicle and had to take it to get tightened.

GARY F. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great .

John W. on 9/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I arrived 10min. prior to pickup time, my trailer was there, but filled with gravel. I was told to come back in 10 min. I did. It was still full of gravel. 37minutes later, it was empty and I was hooked up. Apart from not having the trailer ready on time, the operator was very friendly and helpful. I would go back unless delays keep happening.

CARLA S. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Earlier hours to pick up equipment.

HAROLD W. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was hoping for a trailer as what I required to move did not require a large van. Staff were very pleasant and accommodating. Thank you.

REBECCA J. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were really friendly.

ASHLYN Y. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly couple at the counter.

DAVID F. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dont let anyone book a truck online, i went to pick up the truck, they told me there wasnt one available. What is the point of booking online if you cannot garuntee there will be a truck available This is the second timw it has happen Very poor management for a company this size

RILEY M. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very unhappy with UHaul. I booked a truck, was emailed the day before to say that I had one and then showed up to an Edmonton location and was told that no trucks were available. I then had to drive all the way to Wetaskiwin the next day to get a truck. The staff at both locations were wonderful but the booking protocol needs to be updated. Very disappointing.