Automile Car Wash & Detailing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Automile Car Wash & Detailing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |


5506 37A Ave
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A2P7

(780) 352-2058

Driving directions


Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 10 am - 4 pm


  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Automile Car Wash & Detailing

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Automile Car Wash & Detailing

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

TERESA C. on 11/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The reservation system needs to be a bit clearer. Booked for pick up in Edmonton, had to get it in Wetaskiwin.

Caleb K. on 10/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nothing because though this location provides uhaul service it is first and foremost a car wash.

ROBERT F. on 10/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very rude customer service. Would not return to this location again

GREG O. on 9/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

office area is a little cluttered. Cannot fault them for that as it seems the area is a little small and they are possibly renovating. Excellent service though. Thank you U-Haul.

GREG O. on 9/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. A person came out to greet me as I drove up and asked if I was dropping off. Everything done in about five minutes.. A good experience overall. Thanks U-Haul !

DYLAN M. on 9/26/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Uhaul had given our trailer away at the Sylvan Lake location, the day before we were suppose to pick it up. We then had to drive two hours in total, to pick up a trailer on our moving day to Wataskwin, Ab. I have never been so displeased with your services before. I'm not impressed what so ever and will not be using your company again. I demand a refund

JOHN M. on 9/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service as always.

SETH M. on 9/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

only problem we had was no ramp type thing for the trailers, difficult to get dolly up into or out of trailer but other that that 9/10 :) highly recommend

Christy J. on 9/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The couple was friendly, helpful and knowledgable! Uhaul was there when we arrived, the man swept it out for us, added the dolly we had rented, didn't have any blankets, but we just used our own! Was super quick and easy!

MATTHEW S. on 9/10/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We called wetaskiwin for two days and there was no one to pick up the phone. We have heard that other people have the same experience. We could have saved much of our money if we were able to pick up from wetaskiwin instead of having to go to leduc and therefor used up the milage we were allotted. Very unimpressed with the Wetaskiwin location. We needed a 26" and at the end of the day when we dropped off the truck, there were about four 26"/24" at that location and were dissapointed that we werent able to contact the wetaskiwin location, as we had to go out of our way and pay more money that we could have saved if this location was more responsible to answer their phones.

COREENA T. on 8/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have pick up location closer to client. I requested a location 25 minutes away, ended up going 1 hour and 30 minutes one way to pick up. The office needs to check locations within a certain radius of client. I asked about 3 other towns that were closer, I was told "not sure".

LARRY C. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have rented a U-Haul on line twice from this location. The Trailer I specified I wanted has not been available. Saturday I had to take a Cargo Van which has a mileage and fuel charge. Why can I not have a trailer available when I book it 4 weeks in advance? The operator of this location was very helpful.