Automile Car Wash & Detailing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Automile Car Wash & Detailing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

5506 37A Ave
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A2P7

(780) 352-2058

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 10 am - 4 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Automile Car Wash & Detailing

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Automile Car Wash & Detailing

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ASHLYN Y. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly couple at the counter.

DAVID F. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dont let anyone book a truck online, i went to pick up the truck, they told me there wasnt one available. What is the point of booking online if you cannot garuntee there will be a truck available This is the second timw it has happen Very poor management for a company this size

RILEY M. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very unhappy with UHaul. I booked a truck, was emailed the day before to say that I had one and then showed up to an Edmonton location and was told that no trucks were available. I then had to drive all the way to Wetaskiwin the next day to get a truck. The staff at both locations were wonderful but the booking protocol needs to be updated. Very disappointing.

CRYSTAL K. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was a minor issue with the truck not being available for long enough and the pick up time was changed last minute. The gentleman was very helpful offering the truck the afternoon before so that I could have it back in time for the next booking. Both workers were very sincere and great to deal with!

SHAUNA J. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the original sized unit was not avail so i had to upgrade, unit i was to rent was not there and i only got one as someone else didnt show up! completely out of fuel, service lights stayed on, no emergency brake!! Could not contact via phone after i had rented to extend.

CANDICE J. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Must be more clear on information on renting a uhaul, costed more than info given online. (Unexpected costs)

TAMMY K. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Originally booked at Wizard of Odds in Ponoka but was informed just before pick up time that we had to drive all the way to and from Westaskawin to get the trailer. Wasted 1.5 hrs of our day just getting started. Not a good start to a busy 2 days of moving.

BRIAN G. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Area of pickup was not clean

JANICE K. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

my overall experience with uhaul has been a nightmare. Please have a customer service representative give me a call at 780-902-8931 as there have been over charges. Thank you Jan Kaye

GREG G. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a family member with a quarter ton that could actually use the light cable drop off the vehicle. They said the employees here were capable and available. I can appreciate when a job is done correctly, but the fact I showed up for my trailer at 2:30 pm and left close to 4:30 is a clear sign of uhaul not giving a crap about what kind of people they employ / nor do they care about the degree of negligence on the part of those employees. I would not use this service again.

Karlee B. on 5/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better customer service.

Larry C. on 5/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a very well run business. I use the car wash all the time and it's excellent. I received excellent service this morning when picking up my U-Haul trailer.