start navigation end navigation

B Mart(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

B Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

592 Providence Rd
Brooklyn, CT 06234

(860) 546-4463

Driving directions

View website

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 5:30 am - 10 pm
  • Sun: 6 am - 10 pm

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for B Mart

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of B Mart

Overall rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SHANNON M. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took me well over an hr to get the truck, and there were cigarette butts all over the back of it when I finally did it get it! His computer wasn't working and he kept leaving me waiting every time a customer came in, I literally stood in there for over an hr. Then he had to call U-Haul to get it done. What a mess, next time I will just use Budget.

BARBARA B. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck we rented needed a oil change.

michael m. on 3/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very slow. Computer system seemed to be outdated.

Randall C. on 3/11/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Even though one can rent a truck for 24 hours, they asked when I might have the truck back. Then when its not returned on time they call me repeatedly to find out when it will be back so they can schedule another rental. It seems as though they want to get 2-3 day rentals in one day. I understand business is business, but upon returning the vehicle, I got a lesson in proper etiquette as why I should have called them telling them that the truck would be returning later than expected, and of course this was after waiting 5 minutes in line while he did his afternoon prayer to Mecca. I will not be returning to this location for future needs.

Tiffany G. on 2/27/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The blankets i received were wet, smellef of mold and were covered in fleas

Steve R. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

to many to list

robert s. on 2/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was handed a shovel to clean the ice and snow out of trailer bed prior to pick up. Seems to me that if I was a U-Haul rental agent I'd have it out of the snow bank..cleaned of ice and snow out of the bed, and ready for customer pick up!!!

MONIQUE P. on 2/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was fine. The place could you an update. It's old and dark. The service was good.

Brooke M. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I asked the guy if I could drop my truck off at the uhaul down the street from where I was moving to, and he told me no. My husband called and asked the same question the next day and he was told that if I wanted to drop the truck off in a different location, I needed to tell him when I picked the truck up. That is what I did. So I had to pay more gas and extra mileage. Not at all happy about this. He said that he had to have a truck there at all times. Well when I returned the truck, there was another truck there.....which he admitted he knew was going to be dropped off. Will never use uhaul again.