Builder Hardware LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Builder Hardware LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

8033 Schaefer Hwy
Detroit, MI 48228

(313) 945-1447

(& Tireman)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Builder Hardware LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Builder Hardware LLC

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

RAJA I. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was awesome and staff were so helpful

RAMEZ H. on 8/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

great service. just cramped location

RONALD K. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very satisfied. have used them previously, and will continue to.

AHMAD R. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and fast service

DOUGLAS N. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep up excellent work UHAUL, you guys are A1.

AHMAD R. on 8/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Going back for sure

BRITTNEY M. on 8/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul manager at this location was very nice. My pick-up went extremely smooth. The manager told me more than one person walked in and tried to rent my truck. So I suggest always trying to make reservations at least the day before so you can guarantee that you will have a truck and not have to drive around to several different locations to get one.

HAIDER A. on 8/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ecellent customer service.

AHMAD R. on 8/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good service and fast

JOHN S. on 8/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No problems!!!!!!!

AHMAD R. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and fast service

MAHMOUD D. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, its very efficient.

VLADIMIR I. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. I would highly recommend their service to anyone.

GEORGE H. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who helped us was great. He took the time to give us some excellent suggestions. We actually felt like we were old friends doing business together. I will gladly recommend U-Haul to anyone. Thank you for the great service.

LIFE FOR REILEF D. on 7/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Services and very friendly customer services

HAMID A. on 7/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very great people very helpful, get your rental fast and easy, I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!! Keep up the great work Mr. OZ

HAMID A. on 7/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very honest people, you get your rental fast and easy, also they are not very picky like other places, I would highly recommend them to anyone!!

HAMID A. on 7/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good people, I loved the way it was quick and easy to get my rental they weren't too picky, overall I highly recommend them to anyone!!

Lisa B. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Get newer trucks, or get the ones there fixed

Ramez H. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

parking was tight. doesnt have secured overnight parking. otherwise, extremely accommodating & understanding. gave me a ride back to my car.

Willie S. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks !

AHMAD R. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service

AHMAD R. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and superp service

AHMAD S. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice friendly people, easy and fast transaction, I love this location

BARBARA W. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had a good experience with this company no complaints at all 5 stars from me. Friendly and highly recommend .

AHMAD R. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly & fast service

ebony b. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great. Whenever I need a truck I know where to go

STEVE A. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If all of your customers are serviced as well as I was, your business will continue to be a sucesss. Thank You

AHMAD R. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and fast service

BRUCE C. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people to work with. Helpful. I will use this service again when needed.

HARSHANAND N. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had no issues, thanks guys.