Builder Hardware LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Builder Hardware LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

8033 Schaefer Hwy
Detroit, MI 48228

(313) 945-1447

(& Tireman)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Builder Hardware LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Builder Hardware LLC

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Willie S. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks !

AHMAD R. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service

AHMAD R. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and superp service

AHMAD S. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice friendly people, easy and fast transaction, I love this location

BARBARA W. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had a good experience with this company no complaints at all 5 stars from me. Friendly and highly recommend .

AHMAD R. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly & fast service

ebony b. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great. Whenever I need a truck I know where to go

STEVE A. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If all of your customers are serviced as well as I was, your business will continue to be a sucesss. Thank You

AHMAD R. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and fast service

BRUCE C. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people to work with. Helpful. I will use this service again when needed.

HARSHANAND N. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had no issues, thanks guys.

WORLDWIDE T. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing service. Treats customers as family.

NEDAL E. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was clean and maintained. But it was the MOST uncomfortable ride EVER. I felt like I was driving a tank. Very poor suspension.

AHMAD R. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean & well maitaned location

VIPIN CHANDRA K. on 4/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall good.

JOSEPH T. on 4/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location is close to my home, the service is fast and the guys are friendly.

AHMAD R. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and accurate

JOSEPH T. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was great, the truck ran great and the price was right!

JESSERIE L. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Knowledgeable and accommodating

Anthony J. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I got stuck there was nothing they could do to help me get out and tax me on gas when I put it back in were it was at

AHMAD R. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly serivce

Aman B. on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Took me 2 mins to pick up and same time to drop off. Awesome people.

SYED A. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service!

MAHMOUD D. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service