CG's Come N Go Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

CG's Come N Go Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

14719 Canyon Rd E
Puyallup, WA 98375

(253) 537-4555

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for CG's Come N Go Automotive

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of CG's Come N Go Automotive

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Daniel M. on 8/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was very delightful! The staff at Come-N-Go Automotive & Uhaul were friendly and courteous to me. I found out if there is a situation that the staff go above and beyond to fullfill customers needs.

John R. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Don't send a customer to more than one place to get the equipment or tell the customer their equipment is at a location and then when they get there it's not there and the have to go to 3 different location to get the equipment that was needed

LAURA C. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Oh it was really hard at first but Gordon made it worthwhile, because you woke up still booking on very busy weekends and only expecting us to get our trucks for a few hours were we really actually get them for 24 so I feel that maybe you shouldn't book so many people in one truck

MICHAEL A. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have had numerous experience renting moving equipment over the last 30 years. And Gordon is really on top of things at this location. Fantastic customer service, cleanliness, competent, professional, outstanding. Will rent from this location again and again.

Jonathan P. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The driveway/parking lot was crowded with vehicles, making it difficult to pull off the roadway. I did have immediate service, which I greatly appreciate. They met me at my vehicle before I had exited the vehicle.

NICK S. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The owner was very helpful in the process

chris h. on 7/5/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The whole return situation was horrible on uhaul's side. No one knew where I needed to drop off two trucks and they all were mad at me as if I should know better. I simply went where uhaul told me to go.

Jimmy S. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Charge less per mile.

TROY D. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was good, they had a truck ready to go, and the return process was fast

JAMIE J. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

that location was run poorly. rarely manned. I had to unhitched. the trailer my self. no way I would rent from that place again

STACY L. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best experience ever renting a Uhaul! Staff was friendly and accommodating, truck was just what we expected, and overall a great place to rent Uhauls. Will definitely be back for our next moving adventure!

CHRIS W. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nothing. they did a good job.