start navigation end navigation

Central Maui Self Storage(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Central Maui Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1710 Kaahumanu Ave
Wailuku, HI 96793

(808) 249-8041

Driving directions

View website

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 7 am - 9 pm

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Central Maui Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Central Maui Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MARY T. on 4/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I've used this location for a last minute need and both times they were able to accommodate me.

JOHN R. on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience

CHRIS W. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Debbie was very helpful and friendly. Patiently explained things and details. Was a good experience. :)

GEORGE H. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

STAFF & MANAGEMENT WERE EXCELLENT.

John G. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The proprietors were helpful, courteous and friendly - once I found them. Your building has no obvious address displayed and the signage makes the location look as though the building houses only storage spaces. I had to go around the block and also look at quite a few doors to find the rental office. The trucks outside and the address in the website made me pretty sure I was close, but I had to persevere. Maybe I'm stupid, but if so, so are a lot of your other potential customers.

DIANNA M. on 3/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Took over an hour to drop off the u haul rental van and p up the new rental truck we needed. Attendant was very upset and rude because we asked her to change us to another truck that did not smell like cigarette smoke.

MARY JANE G. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for all your help, I really appreciate Debbie, very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful! Much aloha, Mary Jane Gapero

KRISTI K. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We rented your vehicle to transport items to and from a party. This worked perfect! We will definitely rent from you in the future. Thank you!

ROCKE H. on 2/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice folks to do business with. Can not ask for any better service.

CYNTHIA D. on 2/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Open at 8 am

RENEE G. on 2/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly service! They are quick and extremely helpful,

ROCKE H. on 2/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service

Rocke h. on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was easy and quick to rent a van. Great deal.

BRANDON S. on 1/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The rear suspension on the truck was expensive and the mileage rate made it unaffordable to use for our event next year as a non profit.

Reginald C. on 1/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As always people buy from people and you have people like Debbie in this store that always take care of me. I have rented from here alot because of employees like her. I do own a business and I know when I see good customer service.