Central Maui Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Central Maui Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1710 Kaahumanu Ave
Wailuku, HI 96793

(808) 249-8041

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 7 am - 9 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Central Maui Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Central Maui Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

VILMA D. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck ran fine, only thing is the A/C was not working, there was a huge dent in the front right fender which made it very difficult to open the passenger door and when you could get it open it made a crazy noise. Other then that it helped out alot with moving and turned oir 3 day move into a one day move.

Monty N. on 5/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All-around excellent experience

Marshall L. on 5/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything worked out just fine.A real benefit for us for a short distance movement of stuff from storage.

REGINALD C. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joe was very professional and have been taken care of by this location very well. I keep using them there because of their service.

BLYTHE K. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The friendly staff really went out of their way to ensure a pleasant experience for our company. We will definitely be contacting them in the future when we return to Maui.

Renee G. on 4/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Good staff.

Van M. on 4/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck transmission was slipping, upholstery was torn,

MARY T. on 4/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I've used this location for a last minute need and both times they were able to accommodate me.

JOHN R. on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience

CHRIS W. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Debbie was very helpful and friendly. Patiently explained things and details. Was a good experience. :)

GEORGE H. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

STAFF & MANAGEMENT WERE EXCELLENT.

John G. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The proprietors were helpful, courteous and friendly - once I found them. Your building has no obvious address displayed and the signage makes the location look as though the building houses only storage spaces. I had to go around the block and also look at quite a few doors to find the rental office. The trucks outside and the address in the website made me pretty sure I was close, but I had to persevere. Maybe I'm stupid, but if so, so are a lot of your other potential customers.