start navigation end navigation

Davids Automotive Repair(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Davids Automotive Repair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

4915 Branch Hollow Dr
The Colony, TX 75056

(972) 423-6280

Driving directions

View website

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Davids Automotive Repair

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Davids Automotive Repair

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Susana P. on 4/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We only needed it for about 30 minutes and found it quite expensive. If there was a way to rent it hourly - that would be great.

DONINIQUE N. on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very awesome customer service

CATHY C. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHaul should NOT change the location of the customers pick-up location. Davids Auto Repair is 5 miles away from my home. I don't want to travel 10 miles just to pick up a trailer when I made the appointment with Davids Auto Repair.

Richard G. on 3/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only suggestion would be to add more inventory/choices of trailers. Excellent staff!

Joseph N. on 3/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience left no suggestion. The young lady who helped me was very knowledgeable and thorough.

JERRY B. on 3/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I asked if there were any moving blankets or a dolly that came with the truck and he told me that they did. When I see the receipt, I was charged 5.00 dolly rental and a 5.00 pads rental. We never even cracked open the bag with the pads. This fee was not made known so I assumed that they were complimentary. Other than this, I was quite pleased with the service and the truck. Jeri B.

ARLENE L. on 2/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A designated spot to park the truck when customers return them

Nicholas M. on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were ready to go at exactly 7am and extremely friendly. Definitely a flawless experience.

JOSEPH P. on 1/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

3rd time to use this location in 3 months and had perfect customer service.

Joseph P. on 1/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First and second visits were perfect. Thanks

PAUL W. on 12/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was nice and helpful, I'll be going there again. Thanks

Lawrence G. on 12/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used the "Express Check-In" option on the UHaul website. However, when I went to pick up the trailer, I had to go through the same routine as if I had not taken the time to do the Express Check-In. Either remove the check-in on your website as it is a total waste of time or fix the problem so it actually works as an express check-in option.

JASON G. on 12/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris called me in advance and provided excellent customer service. He noticed on my order that I had a blown tire in New Mexico and called to make sure everything was ok. Chris was very friendly at the drop off and I would recommend all my friends and family to use this location in the future.

VICKI K. on 12/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well we had a flat tire and it cost about an hour in our day!!!!