start navigation end navigation

Everett Secure(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Everett Secure (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11330 4th Ave W
Everett, WA 98204

(425) 355-4562

(1 Block W of Mariner High School)
Driving directions

View website

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 10 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 5 am - 11 pm

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Everett Secure

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Everett Secure

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BRENDA C. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The cargo van reeked of cigarettes and there was an old container of creamer (the kind that needs refrigeration) left in the van. The attendant was quite grumpy when we picked up the van. When we brought it back, she was nicer. Overall, I would drive a couple of extra miles for a nicer person to work with.

DARON T. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Charge less per mile

LARRY J. on 3/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was not told there would be a $30 charge for gas fee.

Michael D. on 3/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great!

Clarice K. on 2/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Matt was great and took care of everything for us.

CAROLINE E. on 1/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Lacking quality customer service. As a business owner for over 17 years I found it appalling how I was spoke to. I will go further to another location in Everett where the service is excellent next time.

SHERI G. on 12/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was close, friendly service and very helpful with explaining all the costs and requirements of renting the truck!

LUCIA L. on 12/26/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They called a day after we dropped off the truck and said we dropped off the truck at the wrong location and that we needed to come back and move it to the right location. But we were called and told to bring it to that location. It was really inconvenient to move it to that location too because it was far away from our house.

Nageshwar T on 11/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Location is super clean. Staff is very helpful.

Jared F on 8/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I haven`t used it yet...but I`ve used it before in the past and was satisfied with the 24 hour access usage....which is why I wanted to use it again

tomas c on 8/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

VERY DISAPPOINTED SINCE I CANT LEAVE A REVIEW U CAN CALL ME NEVER AGAIN WILL USE UHAUL

Ted W on 6/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It could have gone faster.

Sariah D on 9/27/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location is very clean and looks safe. Camera`s every where and fully gated. Dee that handled my move in was great... above and beond. Thank you! Only issue was lighting at night.