Hans Valero (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Hans Valero (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2405 E Hwy 121
Lewisville, TX 75056

(972) 395-0947

(@ Hwy 121 Split)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 7 am - 7 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Hans Valero

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Hans Valero

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ENRIQUE R. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

they only had 1 worker, for a gas station , uhaul, and store, plus I had to help the guy make his printer work he didn't know how

KENNETH D. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating individual, i will be back when i need another rental.

Kenneth D. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and efficient.

RODNEY A. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Agent was helpful and equipment was good.

dominique w. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

reduce price for mileage.

Nancy V V. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was pretty good, fast and easy. Good Job. Definitely I will go back there.

LYNN C. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was horrible, nobody came out and checked the vehicle for damages or did a walk through. There was no overnight drop off box.

CHRISTOPHER G. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This place is a Valero. The person assisting me was rude and had me go to the truck and remove the dolly and furniture pads myself. Apparently it was a requirement that I do his job for him. Another thing that irked me is that I was charged for going over 34 miles...which is ridiculous because Dallas Fort Worth is huge, so if you're moving from one side of the metroplex to the other you're bound to go over.

JAMES S. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I can't think of anything in particular. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

BRIAN B. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Garrett was exceptional. Very personable and respectful as well as all of the staff there. Kudos to you all, keep up the good work!!!

RAY T. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had to drive 10 miles to pickup the truck when there are multiple locations much closer. I specifically asked to pickup at the Stemmons Freeway, but didn't get that location.

JOHN J. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff/owner was great. He met me in the parking lot to expedite check in and explained everything thoroughly.

MARLENA M. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good location for easy in and out

CHRISTINA S. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Check engine light came on, 2 seconds later truck died in traffic. Cant believe they would rent a truck like that. So dangerous and embarrassing.

BILL T. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Met our needs

PATRICK A. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff but limited resources and equipment not safe

TERRI W. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The convenience of the location for a Sunday pick up was a plus. Only one tail light and turn signal worked on the trailer but it was the only trailer available so we had to take it. Otherwise there were no other issues with rental.

Kenneth M. on 7/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Difficult situation was handled admirably as U-Haul Corp Customer Service promised and then failed to deliver on a promise of credit for previous breakdown. Both gentlemen at this location were patient with us as we unsuccessfully worked with CS in Arizona. Corp U-Haul would receive an F for complete failure but you are never asked to rate their service.

SHERRI N. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael was very friendly and helpful in assisting me with the rental process.

MARTY S. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have a little more gas in the truck.

STACEY P. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I big sign out front would be helpful to let customers know where the locations is at. We were a little confused on where we were suppose to and then got stuck in a long narrow driveway next door at the storage place with no way to turn around. The personnel was very nice and called to confirm our drop off.

Dinu P. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everybody was nice and helpful.

CHARLES A. on 6/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing...Great Customer Service...Great Equipment

Bram W. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man who helped me both times was very friendly and professional. At times he was quite busy and he handled it well - multitasking when needed, never flustered. Impressed.