Hans Valero (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Hans Valero (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2405 E Hwy 121
Lewisville, TX 75056

(972) 395-0947

(@ Hwy 121 Split)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 7 am - 7 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Hans Valero

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Hans Valero

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Phil D. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Being a combination U-Haul and Gas Station/Convenience store makes the service suffer. Only one employee handling both on a busy Saturday caused long wait times for U-Haul renters and other customers.

RYAN R. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location was very accommodating when I phoned them to let them know that I was running late and would need the truck for one more hour.

KENNETH D. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Pleasant staff

SUSAN S. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have a before / after hours drop box for the keys.

David C. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The clerk was 15 mins late and I got a late start had to add extra time to make up for it

KENNETH D. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Always very pleasant individuals to interact with at this location.

SANTOS M. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place is great! The person that helped me was nice and the process was quick.

DESMOND C. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine. The total amount on my receipt is for $88.94, but the charge on my bank statement is $25.59 over, I believe this is a hold, so I'll be glad to have that back as soon as possible. Thank you

JAMIE H. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful customer service! Would definitely get a uhaul here again.

KENNETH D. on 4/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant staff

Sultan M. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service, did not take long, attended was very knowledgeable and ready to help. Good Job. Thanks

VINCENT P. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

professionalism, cleaning out Uhual prior to pick-up, going through all steps of pick-p process instead of hurrying through it and sending customer on their way.

William D. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very convenient hours

GARY F. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything worked out great!

BLAKE N. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very polite and courteous