Hans Valero (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Hans Valero (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2405 E Hwy 121
Lewisville, TX 75056

(972) 395-0947

(@ Hwy 121 Split)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 7 am - 7 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Hans Valero

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Hans Valero

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

quinn c. on 1/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE SERVICE. The worst I've ever had with uhaul

RUSSELL N. on 12/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff really appreciate the help I was given

KAMAL A. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The worst U-HAUL rental experience, driving the truck felt like the wheels was going to come off, shake at normal speed, on return I have to remove the pads from the truck and bring back in the gas station never have to do that in the past with UHAUL. Will never use that location for my future rental.

BRANDON G. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Fix your equipment. Tailgate plastic was loose and slipped on it. Luckily I did not hurt myself or you would have a lawsuit on your hands.

Kevin D. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Let people know that you pick up the trucks at the gas station and nit the uhaul building.

JOANNIE P. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Forgot to use my AARP card for discount !!! The folks that worked the site were superb and friendly and clean - as was the pickup location. I WOULD like that Helper phone# or web site to schedule a 2 man team to load the truck again in December 26th :) A good experience and satisfied.

CHRISTINE A. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We thought we were supposed to drop off at a different location but the gentleman came out and knew me by name. Heb said he owned both and we could drop off there also.

ENRIQUE R. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

they only had 1 worker, for a gas station , uhaul, and store, plus I had to help the guy make his printer work he didn't know how

KENNETH D. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating individual, i will be back when i need another rental.

Kenneth D. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and efficient.

RODNEY A. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Agent was helpful and equipment was good.

dominique w. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

reduce price for mileage.