LWM (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

LWM (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

201 24th Ave NW
Norman, OK 73069

(405) 360-1702

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for LWM

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of LWM

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

PHYLLIS H. on 12/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very polite and wonderful after the long drive

Roger R. on 12/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-haul representative at this location was very professional and courteous. The transaction went as quickly and smoothly as possible.

JACK H. on 12/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This person was also great to work with !

Dean S. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The equipment WAS NOT at the pick up location I selected in my reservation!!!!! I believe I am due a $50 refund as stated in the online reservation.

STEVE J. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman checking us in and servicing other customers was pleasant and efficient. Good job

JENNIFER B. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The guy was very rude, and for a move from Norman, OK to Oklahoma City I was given a maximum of 30 miles which made me end up paying $49.44 for additional miles, also I had paid $181.00 when I picked up the truck on Saturday morning and dropped it off Sunday afternoon. So I think the $231.00 I paid in all was a total rip-off. I will definitely never use uhaul again, nor recommend anyone else use the service!!!!!!!

CONNEL S. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They seemed more interested in their business than taking care of u-haul clients. Had to insist they unhook & inspect the equipment for any damage so I could leave. They wanted me to unhook and just leave the equipment uninspected. This was not the site I wanted to drop the equipment but was called by u-haul rep and told to drop it at this location.

BRUCE V. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Would have preferred that the gas tank be full as it was at a quarter of a tank.