LWM (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

LWM (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |


201 24th Ave NW
Norman, OK 73069

(405) 360-1702

Driving directions

View website


Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours


  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for LWM

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of LWM

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JEFFREY M. on 9/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Location had great location easy access really appreciated the after hours drop off.

Roxann W. on 9/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We had to use after hours drop off.

Joe G. on 9/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck I reserved was at another location. So I wound up with a small truck with no ramp. Thanks that makes the washer and dryer so much fun. What is the point of online orders if you do not get them right? I think you should change your name to U Suck.

PHILIP W. on 8/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy at the counter was without a doubt one of the best things about this. I went from a horrible day to a great day in the span of 10 minutes.

kathy g. on 8/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Maintain your equipment! This location had nothing to do with the old worn out trailer was about to fall apart. U-haul endangered my self and my family by running their equipment until the wheels literally fall off.

Dr Ron T. on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location to work with, personalized service, fast and efficient. No hassle check out and check in. I would highly recommend this facility

DUSTIN L. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Be sure to have correct drop off location

RANDY S. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. I have been here before and these are very good, friendly folks.

Angela V. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service I received from initial phone call to make reservation to when I received the keys was friendly, courteous, and all of my questions were thoroughly answered. I suggest ~sweep/vacuum out the cab (since returning the uhaul with cargo space clean/swept out is required) ~air out the cab interior to minimize cigarette smoke, since some customers are sensitive to or offended by cigarette smoke ~complete a thorough walk around to ensure ALL exterior mirrors are secure and will remain in place (safety) when vehicle is moving ~ensure windshields are clean, without bugs (safety)

JUAN B. on 7/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good job.

JOSEPH L. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I dropped off after hours and had no service interaction. It would have been nice had they called and confirmed that the trailer was checked in.

MARTY M. on 7/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to return. Was a nice 20+ hour ride to get there.