LWM (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

LWM (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

201 24th Ave NW
Norman, OK 73069

(405) 360-1702

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for LWM

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of LWM

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

TWYLA T. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman was very nice and courteous. Great customer service!

BRODY T. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If you can pick your rental up at a location that is purely u-haul not combined with another business that way you won't be competing for service

Linda E. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The man in charge was rude.

William T. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They made sure that we the best truck on the lot.

Richard S. on 6/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Will not be renting a car trailer from you agian. I haul as a company need to look at their rates. I paid over 500 dollars for a car hauler for one day.

Michael H. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location was fine. The wording for the Emergency Parking Brake RELEASE in the 14' truck was hard to find under the steering wheel on the left. The text is the same color gray as the dash. It would be good to add a label since it took me many looks to find it.

Edward H. on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was hooked up and on my way in 15 minutes. U Haul's reservation system worked perfectly for me. I drove from my home in Indiana to Oklahoma to rent a trailer to bring my grand son's posessions home from college in Oklahoma.

Steven S. on 5/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only thing was radio didn't work

FRANK V. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Check the trucks. The doors leaked air and sounded like they were open even though they were both shut. The truck was hard to drive when loaded. it road walked a lot.

ROB R. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The equipment drop off area has a slight incline. When I disconnected the trailer it began to roll across the parking lot. A friend was able to find a piece of wood to place behind the wheels to keep it from rolling.