LWM (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

LWM (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

201 24th Ave NW
Norman, OK 73069

(405) 360-1702

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for LWM

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of LWM

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

PHILIP W. on 8/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy at the counter was without a doubt one of the best things about this. I went from a horrible day to a great day in the span of 10 minutes.

kathy g. on 8/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Maintain your equipment! This location had nothing to do with the old worn out trailer was about to fall apart. U-haul endangered my self and my family by running their equipment until the wheels literally fall off.

Dr Ron T. on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location to work with, personalized service, fast and efficient. No hassle check out and check in. I would highly recommend this facility

DUSTIN L. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Be sure to have correct drop off location

RANDY S. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. I have been here before and these are very good, friendly folks.

Angela V. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service I received from initial phone call to make reservation to when I received the keys was friendly, courteous, and all of my questions were thoroughly answered. I suggest ~sweep/vacuum out the cab (since returning the uhaul with cargo space clean/swept out is required) ~air out the cab interior to minimize cigarette smoke, since some customers are sensitive to or offended by cigarette smoke ~complete a thorough walk around to ensure ALL exterior mirrors are secure and will remain in place (safety) when vehicle is moving ~ensure windshields are clean, without bugs (safety)

JUAN B. on 7/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good job.

JOSEPH L. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I dropped off after hours and had no service interaction. It would have been nice had they called and confirmed that the trailer was checked in.

MARTY M. on 7/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to return. Was a nice 20+ hour ride to get there.

JEREMIAH C. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst experience ever. Started. Off not having my rental ready and had to wait 4 hrs to get my truck and dolly. Then. They truck is beat all to Hell and then back door won't even open. Then found out after dark that they headlights barely work. After. Making my drop reservation before leaving I go to drop it off only to find out that the store is closed after being assured that it would be open. The staff in norman is rude and won't take responsibility for their incompetence. Never rent from this location.

Kim D. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the 24 hr drop off!