start navigation end navigation

MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2781 Macarthur Blvd
Lewisville, TX 75067

(972) 459-6721

(MacArthur Blvd @ Hwy 121 Tollway)
Driving directions

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Customer Reviews for MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Robert D. on 4/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I rent a pick-up truck from this location. Very good service. Very friendly and professional. The truck is in great conditions. I would rent again from this place, and I recommend it ...

L ROBERT F. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole equipment rental experience went very smoothly--including the on-site reservation, the efficient equipment pick-up, the no-fuss drop-off, and the timely, accurate final billing. It may not sound like much, since this is how it should be; but believe me, when you have all the aggravations of moving going on, it's very much appreciated when there are no glitches in the moving equipment rental. This was my 3rd (and I think/hope final) Saturday in a row that I rented a truck, all from this same location, as I moved out of my house in stages--the fact that I kept returning to the same locations says a lot about the good job that they do.

L ROBERT F. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my 2nd rental, 2 weeks apart. I made a special effort to use the same location when the truck size I wanted was not originally available there for the day I needed it. The local manager was able to make it happen.

TRESE B. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Remember the trucks leak in the back with vet little rain.

LISA S. on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As usual it was a great experience work with this location. The people are always friendly and helpful.

L ROBERT F. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A great rental experience. Staff was courteous, friendly and very helpful. I had to make some changes to required equipment and timing from original reservation, and they were accommodating in getting me set up on a very busy month-end/weekend moving day!

ANTHONY E. on 3/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was taken care of by Jessy, she went above and beyond to take care of me. Service at this location is by far the best I have received. Give the manager a Pat on the back. This team will get you in and out without delay! I would highly recommend this location!!!

TENSA D. on 3/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! Kristi you were awesome.. thank you soon much for your excellent service.. I will recommend friends and family members to you guys. Thanks so much, Tensa Davis Thanks solo much

VINAY V. on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The center did not have the equipment as I placed a last minute request but they arranged for the vehicle and equipment from a different center but they had brought it to the center where I was picking up the vehicle. Excellent service, indeed. Truck was clean and fairly new along with the right moving equipments I had requested for. The move was as smooth as I had imagined, all because of UHaul.

Erik S. on 3/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a fantastic job in helping me. I needed to switch out equipment at the last minute and they went above and beyond to help out.

DOMINIQUE R. on 3/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly - great service!

STEVEN C. on 3/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fantastic service

DONNA C. on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing I love dealing with the staff they treat their customers like friends they are amazing the best experience I have every had with uhaul

LISA S. on 2/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kristi was great as usual. It is great working with her again.

Greg E. on 2/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I arrived your computer reservation system did not show my reservation and it took the agent over half an hour to get it straightened out. It was not his fault, but it did not make my experience a positive one.

DANIEL O. on 2/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was a little nervous that the tires would not survive the 3000 mile drive to Canada but fortunately no flat or blowouts.

Lisa S. on 2/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kristi was very informative and friendly. I would recommend her to everyone in this area.

Steve B. on 2/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful excellent service.

Charles A. on 2/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect again will return any time

DON R. on 2/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Friendly, fast, efficient.

marwan k. on 1/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

Charles A. on 1/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice lady will return in the feature thank you

RICHARD H. on 1/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect. Staff was very accommodating in both locations.

lori p. on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly and was handled professionally and efficiently. The Goodyear employees were very helpful!! Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Philip C. on 1/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was great at he pickup location. Very friendly and helpful. great experience

Sherry M. on 1/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What a great experience! Kristy was thorough and professional. We will recommend this location to others!

Sanusha S. on 12/31/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I did an online checkin and it do not hold some of the information when I was there onsite to pickup the truck.

WALDEMAR E. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. I would do it again in the future

GARY A. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful.