MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2781 Macarthur Blvd
Lewisville, TX 75067

(972) 459-6721

(MacArthur Blvd @ Hwy 121 Tollway)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SAMANTHA R. on 3/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was more than amazing and I would come recommend anyone to come to this location over any other!

RAKESH C. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

How did this location have my email address in the system? I have never rented from this location before? Agent could not explain, can you please?

DAWN B. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, trust worth, professional, knowledgeable. I will use them again!!

victora f. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service was great!

MARCEL M. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Normally, this location has excellent customer service. However this time, the man (very unmotivated apprentice) who hooked up the trailer bumped REALLY hard with the trailer into the car's bumper, slightly denting and scratching it. I was standing next to him and he didn't even say sorry or looked at what he did... he just finished his 'job' and walked away. I hope he won't stay for long at this location!

Craig L. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed, everything was great.

Ann D. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location before and specifically requested it since it is clean and the professional staff.

DEEPAK I. on 2/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I booked the uhaul in a different location and transfered to this location. I should have been notified earlier about this change. I had to spend extra mileage to travel to new location and wasted time.

JANNA C. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great! So professional and smart. The truck was very clean, and it did not smell! I am chemically allergic so they accommodated me with a healthy truck vs. a toxic truck!

carolyn s. on 1/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice attendant who checked me in and out

BETH H. on 1/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who helped me was very polite and helpful. Great job!

YIQI T. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charged 2 gal EZfuel because the representative said the gas is a little shallow upon return. I have picture taken at the moment of return shown the gas is definitely over 1/2 tank, I want the 2 gal charge to be returned, how can I file a claim?

Kyle M. on 12/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people

Mathew D. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was in order and reasonably prompt.

SHEILA B. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys are the best.

KAREN G. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was above expectations. Truck was well maintained and clean, ran well and comfortable. Best U-Haul rental experience I've ever had. I selected this dealer because I already know them as my Goodyear dealer and I trusted them. They did not disappoint me with their U-Haul rental business. Will recommend this dealer to friends/family.

SYLVIA G. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man that helped us was very nice and professional. I would definitely recommend U-Haul as a great moving service.