MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2781 Macarthur Blvd
Lewisville, TX 75067

(972) 459-6721

(MacArthur Blvd @ Hwy 121 Tollway)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JUDY M. on 7/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was ready, service was very good and I will be renting a truck from this location again in the near future.

MARGIE M. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful, and accommodating. The check in process was quick.

Charles R. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks here were very helpful and polite. Thanks again!

Don R. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No recommendations. You got it rght.

WAYNE B. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and I knew right where to park the truck. They were very quick.

Ratna V. on 6/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick, efficient, courteous .. what else you need?

ELAINE L. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was courteous and helpful.

MARCUS M. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kristi and her crew are excellent representatives of U-Haul. Their customer service is second to none!

CECILIA D. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly which I appreciated. The overall time it took to rent the truck was minimal which was good. I would definitely recommend this location to others.

SHARON L. on 5/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience in both locations!

TERESA M. on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the best U-Haul experience yet, and we have moved four times in the last two years, two times out-of-state, twice locally.

Richard R. on 4/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy and professional! Definitely use this location. Your UHAUL research is DONE!

Johnny C. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing more than that thanks

Janice P. on 4/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolute joy for the whole experience!!! I'ill definitely use again!!!!

TIM H. on 4/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly

Robert D. on 4/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I rent a pick-up truck from this location. Very good service. Very friendly and professional. The truck is in great conditions. I would rent again from this place, and I recommend it ...

L ROBERT F. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole equipment rental experience went very smoothly--including the on-site reservation, the efficient equipment pick-up, the no-fuss drop-off, and the timely, accurate final billing. It may not sound like much, since this is how it should be; but believe me, when you have all the aggravations of moving going on, it's very much appreciated when there are no glitches in the moving equipment rental. This was my 3rd (and I think/hope final) Saturday in a row that I rented a truck, all from this same location, as I moved out of my house in stages--the fact that I kept returning to the same locations says a lot about the good job that they do.

L ROBERT F. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my 2nd rental, 2 weeks apart. I made a special effort to use the same location when the truck size I wanted was not originally available there for the day I needed it. The local manager was able to make it happen.

TRESE B. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Remember the trucks leak in the back with vet little rain.

LISA S. on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As usual it was a great experience work with this location. The people are always friendly and helpful.

L ROBERT F. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A great rental experience. Staff was courteous, friendly and very helpful. I had to make some changes to required equipment and timing from original reservation, and they were accommodating in getting me set up on a very busy month-end/weekend moving day!