MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2781 Macarthur Blvd
Lewisville, TX 75067

(972) 459-6721

(MacArthur Blvd @ Hwy 121 Tollway)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JASON M. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure the trailer is connected properly. When I started to drive away the trailer came off the ball.

JENNIFER M. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

David L. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent. Will go there again

DON M. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christie was great- excellent communication and help.

marla a. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/a Great customer service!

manoj v. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

well done...no issues, Thanks

JUDY M. on 7/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was ready, service was very good and I will be renting a truck from this location again in the near future.

MARGIE M. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful, and accommodating. The check in process was quick.

Charles R. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks here were very helpful and polite. Thanks again!

Don R. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No recommendations. You got it rght.

WAYNE B. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and I knew right where to park the truck. They were very quick.

Ratna V. on 6/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick, efficient, courteous .. what else you need?

ELAINE L. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was courteous and helpful.

MARCUS M. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kristi and her crew are excellent representatives of U-Haul. Their customer service is second to none!

CECILIA D. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly which I appreciated. The overall time it took to rent the truck was minimal which was good. I would definitely recommend this location to others.

SHARON L. on 5/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience in both locations!