MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2781 Macarthur Blvd
Lewisville, TX 75067

(972) 459-6721

(MacArthur Blvd @ Hwy 121 Tollway)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MARY D. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing at all. Service was fast & staff was very helpful and welcoming.

latrice r. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tjey are the best!

ROD G. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience. Thanks.

MARGARET R. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff!

CONDE Z. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy drop off.

christopher c. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented U-Haul equipment dozens of time through the years. Without a doubt this is the best location I have ever rented from. Staff was tremendous!

PAUL H. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

cruise control would be nice

RICHARD T. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No other comments, excellent service!

Stephen T. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall great experience, I will call them next time I need to rent a truck. Very nice staff, and accommodated me for a last minute rental. They really saved my bacon! If you're lucky you will get to pet their bulldog. Also, was 30% less than their competitors.

Phillip E. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christi who checked me out was very quick, efficient and friendly.

KAYVAN R. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have more trailers

Alexander M. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They got me a refund on the pads

JOHN T. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

most efficient rental ever - the staff was excellent!

larry d. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person that I worked with at this location was fantastic. Knowleable, friendly, fast, helpful, honest... Because of him, this is the only place I will rent a trailer or truck from in the future.

rockie y. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Made the call on the spot and was able to pickup the truck and about 15 min later. Very good experience.

SAMANTHA R. on 3/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was more than amazing and I would come recommend anyone to come to this location over any other!

RAKESH C. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

How did this location have my email address in the system? I have never rented from this location before? Agent could not explain, can you please?

DAWN B. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, trust worth, professional, knowledgeable. I will use them again!!

victora f. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service was great!

MARCEL M. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Normally, this location has excellent customer service. However this time, the man (very unmotivated apprentice) who hooked up the trailer bumped REALLY hard with the trailer into the car's bumper, slightly denting and scratching it. I was standing next to him and he didn't even say sorry or looked at what he did... he just finished his 'job' and walked away. I hope he won't stay for long at this location!

Craig L. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed, everything was great.

Ann D. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location before and specifically requested it since it is clean and the professional staff.

DEEPAK I. on 2/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I booked the uhaul in a different location and transfered to this location. I should have been notified earlier about this change. I had to spend extra mileage to travel to new location and wasted time.

JANNA C. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great! So professional and smart. The truck was very clean, and it did not smell! I am chemically allergic so they accommodated me with a healthy truck vs. a toxic truck!

carolyn s. on 1/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice attendant who checked me in and out