MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2781 Macarthur Blvd
Lewisville, TX 75067

(972) 459-6721

(MacArthur Blvd @ Hwy 121 Tollway)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of MacArthur 121 Tire & Service Inc

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DAVID C. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The UHaul guy that help us out was awesome.

Mary M. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always great service.. Stay is amazing..

Tanner A. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was our first time to rent a UHaul. This location had great customer service! Pleasant, informative, helpful. Great first experience!

julius v. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eric Girard was excellent. He met my every need on moving to my new location. He help me get the correct equipment to get my appliance's moved easily. Great attitude and made the whole process easy. Will recommend to anyone wanting great service. Thanks Eric

STEVE C. on 9/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service - All Equipment and the Location very Clean and Well Organized

JAIME D. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, this location did very good job. Thanks,

Deno S. on 9/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eric was great. Everything was ready when I arrived and the check in process was hassle free. Hope I never have to move again but would not hesitate to use this location if I did and will certainly recommend to friends who are moving.

PAUL L. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

NESTOR S. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

JASON M. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure the trailer is connected properly. When I started to drive away the trailer came off the ball.

JENNIFER M. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

David L. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent. Will go there again

DON M. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christie was great- excellent communication and help.

marla a. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/a Great customer service!

manoj v. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

well done...no issues, Thanks

JUDY M. on 7/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was ready, service was very good and I will be renting a truck from this location again in the near future.

MARGIE M. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful, and accommodating. The check in process was quick.

Charles R. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks here were very helpful and polite. Thanks again!