Marconi Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Marconi Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

4111 Marconi Av
Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 993-3536

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Special Operating Hours

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Marconi Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Marconi Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Mary C. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing needed. The service signing in and out was excellent. The van was clean and in excellent shape. The gentleman in the office even tracked me down when I left my house key at the office. And we could not have helped this woman move had we not gotten the van. So thank you!

Albra M. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service.

carl n. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented the wrong van. I need one with a ramp and I rented one without the ramp. Came back 4 miles later got charged 30 bucks. Its all good though.

CHRISTINA R. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every time I rent a truck from U-Haul I get a good price. Keep up the good work and thank you for your service.

Angela E. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

pricing was much higher than anticipated for a one time trip from sac to Elk Grove. Associate working also did not j form me of the estimated fuel fee that was applied upon Intial payment. Not pleased with price nor lack of communication of fee.

Anita J. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The vehicle was ready at the time of my reservation - it was a new van, and drove easily. The young man who rented it to me was terrific, but when I dropped it off 2 days later a different man was at the counter, talking with another employee. He was not very pleasant. It seemed that he was struggling to adress me politely aND answer my questions - he made me a bit uncomfortable. I had recently rented a vehicle from another location where I was treated especially well! I will most likely go to the other location next time.

John B. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for an overall positive experence!

John D. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

PLEASE READ THIS:- I left a negative comment for this outlet before BY MISTAKE. The negative comment was meant for the U-Haul outlet in El. Camino Avenue.

JOHN D. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Booking was a nightmare. When I claimed to U-haul I was told even if a booking is made and confirmed, the DO NOT guarantee a vehicle !!!! Don't EVER count on U-Haul

WALTER V. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

gentleman was nice and very helpful. he knew what he was doing and it only took couple of minutes to get my truck returned.

JIM B. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was flawless. I will do business there again.

Peter W. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent! Marconi Self Storage did a more than perfect job. Ready for my arrival. Polite and efficient. Couldn't have been a better experience.

LeeAnn M. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service was terrible. I normally don't comment on these sites, but when I went to return the truck, early, by almost two full hours, the guy running your office was going in to the building with his lunch at noon. He closed the office for 2 solid hours, which meant that I had to leave the truck there, go home and return two hours later in order to finish my business. I've never heard of a 2 hour lunch in my life at his job level before! It inconvenienced me and cost me time and money in gas for my car in travel and there was no apology from the gentleman behind the counter.

Yolanda A. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience at this location and if I need to rent a van or truck in the future, I will definitely use the Marconi Store.

RICHARD K. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Did great