Marconi Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Marconi Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

4111 Marconi Av
Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 993-3536

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Special Operating Hours

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Marconi Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Marconi Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

John D. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

PLEASE READ THIS:- I left a negative comment for this outlet before BY MISTAKE. The negative comment was meant for the U-Haul outlet in El. Camino Avenue.

JOHN D. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Booking was a nightmare. When I claimed to U-haul I was told even if a booking is made and confirmed, the DO NOT guarantee a vehicle !!!! Don't EVER count on U-Haul

WALTER V. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

gentleman was nice and very helpful. he knew what he was doing and it only took couple of minutes to get my truck returned.

JIM B. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was flawless. I will do business there again.

Peter W. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent! Marconi Self Storage did a more than perfect job. Ready for my arrival. Polite and efficient. Couldn't have been a better experience.

LeeAnn M. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service was terrible. I normally don't comment on these sites, but when I went to return the truck, early, by almost two full hours, the guy running your office was going in to the building with his lunch at noon. He closed the office for 2 solid hours, which meant that I had to leave the truck there, go home and return two hours later in order to finish my business. I've never heard of a 2 hour lunch in my life at his job level before! It inconvenienced me and cost me time and money in gas for my car in travel and there was no apology from the gentleman behind the counter.

Yolanda A. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience at this location and if I need to rent a van or truck in the future, I will definitely use the Marconi Store.

RICHARD K. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Did great

MATTHEW R. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Add a spot in your software for a 3rd driver

Kathleen H. on 1/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The exact vehicle we reserved was ready when we arrived, and when we dropped it off after-hours the process was easy and accurately recorded.

Kathryn R. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy transaction. Great experience. Thank you.