Marconi Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Marconi Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

4111 Marconi Av
Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 993-3536

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 11 am - 4 pm

Special Operating Hours

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Marconi Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Marconi Self Storage

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

HENRY W. on 11/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved furniture blankets and a furniture dollie. They were not in the van when we picked it up and we had to return to get them. If items like this are reserved, they should already be in the van and ready to go.

CAROL J. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was amazing! No improvements needed.

Stephen S. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was well except the credit card acceptance. Two cards declined but the man was very nice to allow me to drive my car to the bank and get cash so we could pay you. Checked both cards when home - both are fine - so I don't know what the problem is. Glad to have you paid.

Adell S. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Knowledgble helpful friendly staff.

Pam W. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent. The gal in the office was helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, friendly. Thanks.

PEGGY T. on 10/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i've now rented a vehicle 4 times & highly recommend this location to friends who are planning a move. one of my 4x was for a friend's move - she paid, I drove as she's not licensed. Never had a bad experience, always great staff in the office. if or when I need a truck for moving, I will return, again to this office! thank you all for helping take some of the stresses of moving off my mind!

KATHLEEN M. on 10/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wayne went above & beyond. So kind and helpful. He was very friendly, courteous, and chatty. He's got a good sense of humor too. Thank you! You helped my moving day be not as stressful as it could have been.

LORETTA H. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My customer service received, was so great that I'd return again. Thank you

WILLIAM D. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they did TRULY GREAT JOB. They did a truly great job. W Dorffi

Missy H. on 10/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the people were very nice there

KATIE B. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dropping off was a breeze! The man who helped was very nice and if I ever needed to use a storage company I would go here! Uhaul should run their business they way this Storage Unity is run!

skip d. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tracy and Wayne are very friendly, helpful and professional. The facility is superb!

TERRIE K. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful at Marconi location and took the truck after calling in to get authorization. Otherwise they (1-800 number) again directed me to another out of the way location to drop off truck. Good for them, lousy for me and not near my end location obviously. Ask the right questions and hope you'll get what you want.