Marshall Gulf (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Marshall Gulf (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

915A Hwy 35 N
Port Lavaca, TX 77979

(361) 552-7891

(N Hwy 35)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Marshall Gulf

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Marshall Gulf

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SUE A. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Lady who took care of us when we picked up u haul gave Excellent customer service Thank You .

BRADLEY ALLEN E. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not have them wait two hours for the truck to show up

Clifford B. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Clean, but not inviting. Personnel worked out of a storage shed and was more interested in discussing politics than taking care of her customer.

Jerry S. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think everything is good

JUDY W. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Under the circumstances this was an ok site. The manager was in the hospital so no one was able to walk the truck with me. Over all the lady was polite and helpful.

WILLIAM L G. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lady that rented the unit was prompt, efficient and pleasant.

ALEXANDER C. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHAUL website very poorly represents actual UHAUL location. If I had not called the location ahead of time, the truck may not have been ready. Next time will not use website.

Ronald M. on 5/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly...she got us checked in and out quickly. Overall very satisfied with our UHaul experience.

QIAN P. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It's hard to find the small office in the back. It would be better if there is a sign which can direct customers to the office.

Jeffery S. on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mrs. Marshall was courteous and helpful.