Myers Rental Equip (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Myers Rental Equip (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3104 Gilpin St
Denver, CO 80205

(303) 298-8602

(MARTIN LUTHER KING)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Myers Rental Equip

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Myers Rental Equip

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

LISA C. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super nice and friendly staff. Wanted to rent there again later in the week but they weren't available. Would recommend them to anyone!! Really personable staff!!!!

Michael C. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful thanks !!

DARREN C. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There is nothing! These guys were AWESOME!

jill K. on 6/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The payment number needed to close out the job with the movers caused an annoying hassle. We didn't have internet set up at the new address and don't have smart phones so we couldn't get the number to pay and let them leave. I couldn't believe that this was not something that someone on the phone was able to help us with. The movers were great but I felt bad that they had to stick around for an extra half an hour while we sorted things out.

Wesley N. on 6/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed the experience with the local proprietor and staff. They are warm, recepetive and professional in their conduct. I was a bit harried because of a late start, and was afraid the reservation had passed; but the receptionist calmly and quickly served my needs. The check-out and check-in on return were equally as pleasant. I will return to this location whenever I have a need for rental equipment in the downtown Denver area!

FRANK O. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Myers Rental was great!! Best customer service ever!!

Mary P. on 5/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! We have rented several u-haul trucks in the last 5 years and have not always received good customer service. This location provided was wonderful, the staff friendly and professional with great customer service. I will rent from this location in the future!

AUDRA R. on 5/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady who runs this location is wonderful!!!!! She's very helpful, friendly and personable. I will definitely go back to her the next time I have to move and will refer friends to Myers Rental Equipment.

Mandy E. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was, by far, the best U-Haul experience I've ever had. The pickup was extremely organized, as well as thd drop off instructions. Highly recommend!

JIM R. on 4/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent people work there!!!!

David G. on 4/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Fuel tank was below full when I took the truck and paid in excess of $15.00 after only driving 10 miles.

Cody B. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at Myers Rental Equipment were impossibly courteous and nice. Upon leaving one was left to wonder how the 5 minutes that it takes to rent a U-haul could be so pleasant.

PAUL P. on 4/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the lady who worked in the office, very friendly and knowledgeable

EDGAR D. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Beter network

TERRY T. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people. Made it an easy process! Thank you. I will use again and recommend when I can!