Myers Rental Equip (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Myers Rental Equip (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3104 Gilpin St
Denver, CO 80205

(303) 298-8602

(Martin Luther King)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 3:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Myers Rental Equip

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Myers Rental Equip

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CHRIS P. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure the lady that is working, IS WORKING. She is so nice, helpful and informed about the equipment.

Patrice M. on 6/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing..my first experience was great ...

JAY W. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The lady at the front desk was very nice and it was a great experience to rent from this Uhaul.

Casey C. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly team. Thank you.

Aaron G. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly

GERALD G. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Favorite location, great service

Erin L. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Advertised cost of renting van are misleading. $19.95 rental charge is doubled in the fine print.

MARK P. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was GREAT!

KAREEM D. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always fast and friendly.

VINCENT A. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The trailer smelled of cat urine. The trailer also leaked rain water inside the trailer.

JOHN S. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was great and the lady in charge was top notch

CHERYL M. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great. And the cargo van was really high quality.

Charles b. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

send the receipt in a more printer friendly format than .gif

COLETTE D. on 4/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A. I was very happy with how thing went. A+ B. This is just a thought, have you considered bringing/driving vehicle to customer? Arranging to get to where vehicle was 40% of time spent today; it would make the process a lot less time consuming (this is assuming pay in advance and stuff). Thanks much. Colette Duranleau, Denver, CO

Sara J. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We scheduled to pick up the Uhaul at 9:00 a.m. We arrived at 8:55 and were not seen until almost 9:30. It took the lady at the front desk that long just to get one person in line set up with their rental. She explained that the computers were being slow, and that they were down all day the previous day. I understand that this may be out of her control, but I would think that a national company with hundreds of locations would have a better way to deal with electronic issues, or at least have a back-up plan in place where reservations could be completed manually without the computer.