Myers Rental Equip (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Myers Rental Equip (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3104 Gilpin St
Denver, CO 80205

(303) 298-8602

(MARTIN LUTHER KING)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Myers Rental Equip

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Myers Rental Equip

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Rich B. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The cab of the vehicle smelled like a smoke stack, the facilities are a bit concerning looking and the wait time to check out the vehicle was almost 30 minutes as only one person was working, very slowly.

KIPP C. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pam and her staff are *awesome*. Just keep doing what you're doing! Thanks!

PAUL L. on 10/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful. Only problem, which wasn't the locations fault, was that I had reserved a 10' but was in the system as I wanted a 14'. I had the paperwork to proof this but since there were no 10' trucks there so had to take what was available. Also when will UHaul update their trucks to have a CD player or at least a Bluetooth stereo? 1600 miles was a long way for just AM/FM.

VALESCA S. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I submit my expenses to return home (drive, flight, hotel) to not miss more work and expenses to drive & fly back after the vehicle was repaired, to be reimbursed.

Yvonne L. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This is our 2nd time renting from Myers and its been great. However, we just had a minor mishap the 2nd time around as one of the tires in the truck needed to be continuously filled up with air during our move. I would still go back and rent from Myers.

MICHAEL P. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice people, great location...the only thing is having to re-park the uhaul in the original location....it's tight!

Dawn C. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pam is the best!! Took great care of me and was out the door with my keys within 5 minutes Thanks Pam!

LORETTA D. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, Friendly, professional, I will always choose this location, if possible..

PATRICIO C. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tell the customers that 10' trucks do not have a ramp. How are we supposed to know that? It caused us some problems. Also, when I called to make the reservation they said mileage would be 79 cents/mile. At the location they said mileage would be 99 cents/mile. I haven't looked at the ticket yet? How much was I charged? And if I was charged 99 cents/mile you ought to refund the difference. Thank you.

CATLAIN A. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not only was I given the wrong vehicle to begin with they gave me a Van and A 10" truck I specifically told them would NOT fit into my apt. Complex parking area . They could not accommodate me . On top of all this . They charged me saying I went 30 Miles when I live 1 mile away from the haul center as well as me moving ACROSS the street from my old apt. To my current apt . It I will be calling Uhual to see what can be done !

Bernadette P. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service at Meyers was over the top. Nicest people I've dealt with in a while. Pick up and drop off were made extremely convenient. Highly recommend this location.

Barbara M. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service and friendly people!

Steve M. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There is nothing that can be improved at this location. Pam gave us the best service I have ever received from a UHaul facility. I have used UHaul at many different locations in the Denver Metro area, I will always remember Pam for the level of service she provided us. Anytime someone mentions UHaul I will remember Pam's face and how wonderful she treated us, she is an asset to the UHaul brand.

KEVIN L. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep your reservations instead of just taking them. My original pick up time was completely opposite of what I reserved. I had to switch the pickup location and it ended up costing me an extra 50 dollars in gas money for the truck. I never received any kind of confirmation the day before the move as promised either. If I didn't do the due diligence myself my move would have been completely screwed.

BRENDA A. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Denver location, reliable and clean trucks, highly recommend.

LANETTE P. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pam was so accommodating. I checked with her two weeks before my travel adventure would take place. She reassured me that she would be willing to assist me when I was ready to drop the trailer off. I called the morning of and she told me where to go. Her crew helped me get it in the area for them to remove the trailer. Pam went over and above to assist me and to give me a peace of mind. You are awesome, Pam. I will come see you if I ever need your services again!