start navigation end navigation

QMG Inc(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

QMG Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

6584 Lake Worth Rd
Lake Worth, FL 33467

(561) 966-3478

Driving directions

View website

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 8 am - 9 pm

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for QMG Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of QMG Inc

Overall rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DAVID O. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible service. Rude. Ignored at time of pickup. Thus got a 20 minute late delivery and when I returned it 15 minutes late they threatened to charge me an extra day. Office (service station had open sign) but no one was in the building. When I found the guy outside changing the sign, he was angry at me. I asked approximately how much gas I should put in to get to the 1/4 tank it had when I got it (bad practice) he refused to give me any clue. This company should be removed from your program. Everything was mishandled, except vehicle was OK.

MIGUEL B. on 3/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I know dealers are a way to expand and reach other areas but I think it may be a good idea to make sure your dealers actually are customer friendly . My experience was beyond poor because the guy at this gas station literally yelled at me because I don't "talk fast enough for him" he was Indian and very rude. Above that he cheated he charged me a cleaning fee when I thoroughly cleaned the back and front if the trucks completely spotless. In my opinion it was just another way for him to rip me off. The truck worked well but the experience with the dealer was horrendous.

myrquette s. on 3/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the agent that was there was very rud and mean, he talk to you like you a kid, there was an older guy the night I get the van he was nicer, but he didn't mention that I must return the van by 8 a.m even though I should of read my contract but he didn't disclose the contract that was tricky cause to get charge an extra day because I return it by 11 a.m I was thinking if I rented at 8pm I should return it by 8pm they scam people like that very tricky guy specially the younger one he is rud then he make me clean the matt in the van which was the previous person should of clean the dirt on the matt in the van cause all I move was clean boxes my didn't have dirt I felt assaulted and disrespected never deal with that location again.

RICARDO H. on 3/25/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Attendant was curt and uncooperative. If a condition was unclear, instead of providing an explanation, his response is 'you can go somewhere else'. This is really unacceptable, and unprofessional.

Cheryl P. on 3/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was over charged, the man who helped me was nasty, very poor customer service. I would warn people against using this location

HEATHER F. on 3/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We were extremely disappointed in the service with the store clerk attitude and his extremely rude matter in doing business with us. We will never, repeat never go to that location again. Very unsatisfied.

KELLI M. on 2/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely happy with service and location!

JOANN D. on 2/20/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We were forced to pay only in cash, they would not accept any credit cards or debit cards, and when I checked out I was given a credit for approximately $458 but then I have had 3 charges come out of my bank account from the debit card I used for my deposit only. A charge for $170.77, $300.99, $170.77, and $214.13, all cleared my bank account as of today. My rental was only a local rental for 5 days using only 10 miles and returned with the same gas as when I rented the truck. This was and still is the worst experience of my life. Joanne Dillard

WILLIAM A. on 2/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite

CHRISTINE R. on 2/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The person that rented us the truck was very nice. The gas was gauge was wrong and when we opened the back is was dirty. We told the guy he said that's fine. When we bring it back there is bother person. We pulled up and putting gas in, he just jumps in the truck checks mileage and gas while I'm pumping gas. He then tells me I have to clean up the the truck because there was a water bottle in the cup holder. I told him I was going to clean it before I would of went in to give him the keys. He then said I have to sweep the back of the truck, as I was explaining to him what the other guy told me he walked away. He was very rude, I tried to ask him questions he ignored us. I will not be using this location again.

GINA F. on 1/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Person at the pick-up location was very nice.

FULA A. on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Happy with customer service.