Quality Muffler & Brake LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Quality Muffler & Brake LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

12258 S 700 E
Draper, UT 84020

(801) 523-8734

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Quality Muffler & Brake LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Quality Muffler & Brake LLC

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BRAD L. on 10/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The owner was very short with me when I went into asking about renting a trailer he said I've got 5 things ahead of you right now I can't do anything for 30 minutes come back in 30 minutes. I needed to trade a really bad so I decided to come back and get it because the location is convenient for me otherwise I would've come back

GARY S. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The 20' truck was too small for my needs. The next size up was a 26' truck and it was too big. I wish you had a size in between, about 23 '.

MIKE N. on 10/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More parking space around site.

COURT C. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I would choose a place where the access was easier, and there was room to park the equipment

Michael S. on 9/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great! Nice F150 pickup.

Robert B. on 9/23/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Dirty truck. Dirty shop. Employees were nice.

JESSE H. on 9/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lot is narrow and hard to get in and out of, but the employees are awesome at helping you maneuver it.

Shelley M. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was awesome!

Dave F. on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tom and his staff are great to work with. We had a connectivity issue with the trailer wiring, and they went the extra mike to get us on the road. Thanks!

Charles J. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience renting from this location. The owner Tom was friendly and fast. I will rent from them again.

Steve S. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We returned the trailer within three hours of pick up. They helped us unhitch and drop the trailer. We asked if we needed to sign anything and were told no "you're good to go". The next day we received a notice that we still had not returned the trailer. I called to say we had but was told we had not. I called later and finally convinced them that they had the trailer. All they had to do was ask the other employees to clear up the confusion.

Tyson E. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much, it was great! Thank you

SHERRIL N. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dropped off Monday evening location was closed.

roger u. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have returned 3 items to this location over 2 years and all have been very good experiences, and one time they went out of their way to accomodate an issue I had; which they probably didn't need to do. Thank you!

SCOTT D. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the gentleman was helpful and friendly and took care of the trailer and all the paper work without problem. the place itself wasn't so inviting but we were just dropping off and they did the job!

Joseph B. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Provide location with another computer to handle U-Haul customers.

Cindy O. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Apparently the last renter spilled a soft drink or something in the cab. Cup holders were a mess. Steering wheel was sticky and gross. Other than that, a good experience.

Leona I. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Parking is really tight at this location. Also, reservation accuracy was an issue. I reserved a 17' and received a 14' - making it necessary to take two trips instead of the one. I reserved two utility dollys, but they didn't have any. So they let me use two appliance dollys they had on hand, but they charged me the appliance dolly price. What's the point of a reservation if what I reserved isn't available? The gentlemen were very kind and polite to work with.

KAREN T. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This facility was in poor condition. The lot needs to be resurfaced, the place was junky and filthy, and the agent was extremely RUDE! I will not return to U Haul

DAN C. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Such an aggressive and unfriendly group of people. This is why people don't trust mechanics. Guys like this don't care about you or your time. I was forced into a bigger truck than what I reserved and then they made me pay extra for it. No customer service skills whatsoever.

JAMIE J. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This was the fourth place I went. I had a reservation and where I was suppose to pick it up didn't have the trailer. Very disappointed customer.

ERICKA S. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Work on there customer service how they treat and talk to people.

JOHN E. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

JOHN K. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the van smelt bad - smoker

RYAN A. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer Service was very poor. Attendant was rude and late for work. Trailer lights didn't work on the car transport.

gwendolyn m. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

having places to park and possibly cleaning up the trucks a little would make it better

LINDA J. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location was crowded making it difficult to find a place to park. Truck had to be jumped to start it. Battery had to be replaced at another location before we could leave town. Contract was extended due to the problems with the battery so issues were resolved satisfactorily.