Quality Muffler & Brake LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Quality Muffler & Brake LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

12258 S 700 E
Draper, UT 84020

(801) 523-8734

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Quality Muffler & Brake LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Quality Muffler & Brake LLC

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Chad W. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer lights did not function properly. Only the blinker and stop lights work so I had to drive with flashers the whole time.

Kristen A. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It was smelly and extremely hard to get the truck out of. I would not go back there.

Beth F. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy process. Van was clean; low miles. Dropped off after hours, but received settled bill via e-mail very fast once business re-opened. The best rate guarentee proved advantageous... didn't wind up costing as much as I thought it was going to. Van had great performance and cruise control which helped since I drove 615 miles in 2 days.

BRYCE B. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible service, I want my money back

STEVE L. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is awesome and they were very helpful.

Robin S. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great.

LONNIE M. on 11/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was very difficult to get in to the location with the big truck.

NICOLE S. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We appreciated that our paperwork was already all printed out before we came; this sped up the process.

EARL L. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We delivered our truck after driving 800 miles in the snow late a night and left the key and contract in the mail box. But the office called the next morning and complained we left 3 bottle caps and a couple of grapes in the cab, and that we didn't fold our blankets. The we were asked to return and fold the blankets. Pretty petty complaints if you ask me. The interior of the cab and the truck were left clean other than the above mentioned items.

Byron M. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I never used the blankets in the bag nor the dolly and I got charged for it.

Eileen H. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing the gentleman was very efficient and polite.

BRAD L. on 10/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The owner was very short with me when I went into asking about renting a trailer he said I've got 5 things ahead of you right now I can't do anything for 30 minutes come back in 30 minutes. I needed to trade a really bad so I decided to come back and get it because the location is convenient for me otherwise I would've come back

GARY S. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The 20' truck was too small for my needs. The next size up was a 26' truck and it was too big. I wish you had a size in between, about 23 '.

MIKE N. on 10/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More parking space around site.

COURT C. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I would choose a place where the access was easier, and there was room to park the equipment