Shop on Germanton (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Shop on Germanton (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

5270 Germanton Rd
Winston-Salem, NC 27105

(336) 283-0624

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 10 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 11 am - 5 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Shop on Germanton

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Shop on Germanton

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JAMES M. on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

April is fantastic. Spite, thorough and great customer service!!

HARVEST W. on 11/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience of renting a truck was short but sweet. If I have a need to rent a truck again, I will certainly use your company for sure.

JAMES L. on 10/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

lower the mileage rate

LAURA W. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady who assisted me was training a new employee. She was very informative, nice, and made it a wonderful experience.

LAUREL H. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Call us we'd be happy to share our experience 336 776 8470

Gail B. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful - had never rented any truck from any rental firm before but these people were great

GRAYLIN C. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

April was great!!!!!!

JESSICA L. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I went .1 miles over and got charged for it but I had more than 1/2 a tank more gas in the vehicle than I needed. This is upsetting and ridiculous, and poor customer service. I easily supplied $40 of additional gas but you charged me 4 cents because of .1 over in mileage. Ridiculous.

JAMES S. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There is no staff there that knows how to hook up the equipment, they left that entirely up to me. No Help at all.

SHARON B. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck that I used had ROACHES in it. This is terrible. People do not want bugs, especially roaches to get in their belongings. I hope none got in my boxes. I have a new home and I definitely don't want them in my home. Trying to contact the manager of the store, The trucks should be examine and clean out so this will not happen. Very upset,,,,,,,