Stapleton Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Stapleton Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

9591 E 22nd Ave
Aurora, CO 80010

(303) 340-5725

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 9 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Stapleton Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Stapleton Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Timothy D. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pickup and return was very quick, and Andrea was very thorough and efficient with instructions. Would definitely use this location again.

LaKisha N on 3/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good overall just didn`t know I reserved a parking spot.

Layne L on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service.

Christina Z. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Tried calling multiple times to let the location know that I was running late to pick up the uhaul, but according to the lady when I got there, they were too busy to answer the phones. But they made sure to let me know how lucky I was that the truck didn't get rented because I was late to pick it up... Not great customer service, but in a pinch with no other Uhaul options, might rent there again.

Bryce A. on 12/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service, cleanliness, and friendliness are excellent. However, all trucks should come with a lock.

LINDA S. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I use this location alot its close and the staff is awesome friendly and always helps me when i have problems or questions i will continue to use this location again thanks guys

Jarred B on 7/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fine

JENNIFER M on 4/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John was very helpful. I like that the facility is locked and cameras are in use.

Demetress H on 11/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Agent was great to work with it just would have been nice to know where to exit the storage facility.

Anthony H on 8/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Location would not give me a free month of storage.

Regina S on 11/21/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service and quick.

BRETT M on 8/1/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Because of a change of plans, I actually did not utilize this facility. However, the response from the facility was quick, but they did not have available the room type I reserved.