Stapleton Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Stapleton Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

9591 E 22nd Ave
Aurora, CO 80010

(303) 340-5702

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 9 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Stapleton Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Stapleton Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Gretchen B. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall, a good experience and the gentleman who checked us in was personable and informative.

chris w. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was in a brand new truck with barley 1200 miles on it. And to top it off the staff was friendly and very helpful and I couldn't be happier with the service I received!

Jarred B on 7/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fine

Benjamin J. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The man behind the counter was friendly and his shop was clean. He had a truck on short notice and was happy to help. He explained what was necessary and made sure I understood the contract. He checked the vehicle with me and everything was good. I would use his location to rent from again for my next move.

steve s. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No cruise control?? Made the 1000 mile trip feel even longer.. Made it work tho, thanks

Kevin B. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nice friendly reasonable staff and easy operation at check in & out ! will recommend and use them again myself !!

JENNIFER M on 4/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John was very helpful. I like that the facility is locked and cameras are in use.

Demetress H on 11/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Agent was great to work with it just would have been nice to know where to exit the storage facility.

Anthony H on 8/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Location would not give me a free month of storage.

Regina S on 11/21/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service and quick.

BRETT M on 8/1/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Because of a change of plans, I actually did not utilize this facility. However, the response from the facility was quick, but they did not have available the room type I reserved.