Stapleton Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Stapleton Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

9591 E 22nd Ave
Aurora, CO 80010

(303) 340-5725

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 9 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Stapleton Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Stapleton Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BRANDON O. on 8/30/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Circled the block 3 times looking for the office, which doesn't even say uhaul on it. Very hard to find.

STEPHEN W. on 8/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice job. Not much of a wait, everything was ready to go when I got there. It was nice to deal with professionals who really work hard to take care of their customers.

COREENE A. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this location.

JOHN ANTHONY B. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Perfect

Sam S. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and friendly service

ERIC V. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No issues, thank you.

Brandon P. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pricing

Allison S. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The person who helped me at the desk was extremely friendly and when I came back after hours, during a horrible storm, she let me come in the shop to dry off. I was at the Stapleton Storage location in Aurora, CO, not sure of the attendant's name.

KATELYN W. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service was absolutely horrible. I work in customer service and have never experienced worse. My husband was deliberately hung up on 3 times when we were trying to figure out why our reservation was moved over 30 miles from our house. The website should show if certain locations do not have equipment available. Terrible.

WALI A. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will really recommend all my friends to this place thank you guys

Dave C. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I could not think of one thing that would make my experience any better. From the person on the phone who took my order to the EXCELLENT staff that got me going at the pick up location! Fantastic job everyone! I really appreciate it your excellent service allowed us to beat the rain storm also! Thanks again!

JOSE M. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was excellent has good customer service overall experience was great.

Adriana V. on 5/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the best U-Haul facility I have been to. There were no problems...the van was ready, checkin was quick and the truck was in great shape.

KEVIN M. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great service!

MICHAEL W. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work

Nancy W. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Check-in took 50 minutes. The truck had a broken passenger armrest and drivers sun visor. The clerk was nice, but ridiculously slow. And he took me out and did the walk around on the wrong truck first (discovered when the jet he gave me would it work) - wasting even more time redoing that process with the correct one.

LINDA S. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nother they are awesome friendly well maintain and very helpful I use them all the time great location

PAULA H. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lovely people to do business with. They are friendly and efficient. Made me comfortable with my move. It is often stressful and they took a lot of the stress out of the situation.

bert s. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

pleasant staff made it easy - would highly recfommend

Alexa D. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not specific to this location, but it would be nice to have a location/time CONFIRMATION right away.

LaKisha N on 3/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good overall just didn`t know I reserved a parking spot.

Layne L on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service.

Jarred B on 7/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fine

JENNIFER M on 4/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John was very helpful. I like that the facility is locked and cameras are in use.

Demetress H on 11/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Agent was great to work with it just would have been nice to know where to exit the storage facility.

Anthony H on 8/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Location would not give me a free month of storage.

Regina S on 11/21/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service and quick.

BRETT M on 8/1/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Because of a change of plans, I actually did not utilize this facility. However, the response from the facility was quick, but they did not have available the room type I reserved.