Stapleton Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Stapleton Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

9591 E 22nd Ave
Aurora, CO 80010

(303) 340-5725

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 9 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Stapleton Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Stapleton Storage

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

LINDA S. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I use this location alot its close and the staff is awesome friendly and always helps me when i have problems or questions i will continue to use this location again thanks guys

DAVID F. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

#1. Ensure equipment is in working order. #2. Ensure more than one person is working. I think U-Haul owes me money back on my rental. My Partner and I had to work on this trailer by ourselves for two hours before I personally called dispatch and told them I needed another trailer(AT). And then we had to take the trailer across town to U-Haul Moving & Storage at Buckley Rd 750 S Buckley Rd Aurora, CO 80017 in order to get a fully functional AT. If I don't get some kind of refund at least to cover two hours labor for two very skilled people I will NOT recommend U-Haul to anyone. There are other companies that have the same equipment for about the same cost. I.E. Ryder.

joni h. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The person at this pick-up location was nice; however she could only deal with what uhaul tells her to do. I have rented from unhaul several times in the last 1+ year. I will go elsewhere next time and that will be soon.

Jeffrey C. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much. The people were great, the product was exactly what was advertised, and the price was great.

DAVID W. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best place to rent a truck in metro Denver Fantastic customer service always

Monique L. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would if the service were better. The rep. was rude, racist and downright unfriendly. I believe his name was Richard. The rest of the experience was really good and the place was really clean.

JAMES M. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

from the moment I walked in the door, customer service was friendly & efficient. All my questions were answered & covered to my satisfaction, which was awesome. I would not hesitate referring this location to my friends. Thank you, James

KIM L. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly and helpful. They let me take the truck a day early at the last minute which was helpful. The man at the desk was informative and understanding. I would rent from this location again!

Jarred B on 7/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fine

JENNIFER M on 4/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John was very helpful. I like that the facility is locked and cameras are in use.

Demetress H on 11/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Agent was great to work with it just would have been nice to know where to exit the storage facility.

Anthony H on 8/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Location would not give me a free month of storage.

Regina S on 11/21/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service and quick.

BRETT M on 8/1/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Because of a change of plans, I actually did not utilize this facility. However, the response from the facility was quick, but they did not have available the room type I reserved.