Superior Sounds By Sergio (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Superior Sounds By Sergio (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

234 Delancy St
Newark, NJ 07105

(973) 344-5607

(Pulaski & Vanburen)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Superior Sounds By Sergio

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Superior Sounds By Sergio

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

earl v. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Went Harrison, NJ Thursday nite to set up, no one there. Told me to be back at 8:00 AM, went back, told me 10:00 AM. Got on phone with U-Haul, sent me to Broadway in Newark, no such location after driving for an hour. Called u-haul, sent me to Delancy Street. The gentleman Mr. Morgado could not have been any nicer, the absolute best service, I have already recommended his location.

ANDREW N. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything is good

TODD L. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I couldn't reach anybody by phone, and at first I was unsure of what to do when dropping off the vehicle.

KAMEL E. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was told that the insurance is $22 flat rate, and it turned out to be $11 per day, and if I have known that I would've returned the truck earlier. The total charge was under $300 when I picked up the truck, now it went to $360.59, I kindly want the difference refunded, and if that is the company's rules then better communication will help avoiding theis problem in the future.

Jing L. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This location is very difficult to find. The GPS doesn't direct to the right place as Delancy is not a through street. I had to make several circles to find it on return. There is no parking lot, and street parking is very limited. It's a home operation, and I had to knock on the door very hard to get the owner to respond. Gas station is far away, and difficult to find to fill the tank on return. After returning, I couldn't find a taxi, and I had to walk several blocks to take a bus to Market St bus terminal to make a transfer, and it took me nearly an hour to get to the airport. The area feels very unsafe. If it is at night, you will definitely be lost, and it will be a nightmare. Overall, bad location, unprofessional operation.

JOHN G. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very conscientious management.

Joshua M. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service. Very convenient. Would use again.

richard m. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Sergio was very nice and accomidable

ALAN W. on 3/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Get the vendor to show up on time