The Ups Store #3340 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

The Ups Store #3340 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

216 High St
Ellsworth, ME 04605

(207) 667-7003

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for The Ups Store #3340

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of The Ups Store #3340

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Michael G. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the ladies were very busy being a holiday weekend but were freindly and very helpfull !

MARGARET S. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make sure the trucks don't leak other then that great location

EMILE D. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They had a difficulty getting my contract for a one way. I paid extra to deliver the truck on Monday

Dwight B. on 5/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location was very near my destination and I chose it for that reason. They got the equipment there as promised and allowed me to pick it up a little early to give me some extra packing time. Easy to find, very helpful, no delays. They had me out and on my way in about 20 minutes. Excellent service!

JESSICA G. on 5/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fix your system. I waited for a hour and a half for the poor lady to get my truck. When she started my application the truck was in her yard and available. Well when I went to complete the order the truck was no longer in her sysytem. The real kicker was that they said it was to be transferred the following day but it was the same EXACT location I wanted to drop the truck off too. After this whole fiasco involving a support tech and a supervisor who were far from helpful I walked out irritated and far behind schedule. The only plus was the helpful manager who worked at the ups store i picked the uhaul up from. And to think they only get a few dollars for all their effort while uhaul lines their pockets. Outrageous. Very displeased with u haul and then to put the icing on the cake I have a head supervisor for uhaul call me and say they need the truck by tonight when I had until almost noon the next day on my contract. Never again next time I'll go with penske

James S. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good moving experience with friendly staff and a nice new van. A clean windshield at the start of the move would be nice.

JOANNE S. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People from New England are friendly and helpful.

LINDA P. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employee was knowedgable,friendly and helpful.