The Ups Store #3340 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

The Ups Store #3340 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

216 High St
Ellsworth, ME 04605

(207) 667-7003

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for The Ups Store #3340

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of The Ups Store #3340

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Vicki S. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was double charged for bringing it back late but I was on time and the lady was out back and then ten min later came out then went to check equipment so by the time she checked me in twenty min had past. She refunded then recharged me again then said I had to pay cash. So it cost me an extra 45 (half of the original charge) on top of what I already paid because she didn't know how to fix the time. Then blamed me.

ROBERT W H. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Took awhile to get checked out but overall good

Lelania A. on 10/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I guess the truck could have been rinsed out/washed, (it was a little greasy in there) but the service was still outstanding, nevertheless. May every person be as thoughtful and kind as the woman who assisted us. She was a STAR. Thank you UPS store of Ellsworth, Maine.

HILLY C. on 10/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was all as good as it could be, and I would certainly do business there again!

MICHELLE C. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Stole 100$ from me payed cash $100.00 have recpt and then charged my ssi card 95 so.ethin nit happy they refuse to refund

XIN W. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Didn't have a dolly with the truck. We thought every truck would have one, which would be very helpful in moving process.

Rosamond R. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything about our rental went smoothly.

ANDREW H. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I started with a very low tank of gas and that makes it very difficult to return the truck with the same amount. Since you charge people for gas they didn't put it in anyway it seems you should always start off with at least 3/4 if a tank, not 3/16

anthony s. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was an "at the last minute" need to rent the van and really appreciate that the employees at the UPS store were willing and able to accommodate me. Paperwork was completed swiftly and I could not ask for better/friendlier service.

DORITHY J. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service!!!