The Ups Store #3340 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

The Ups Store #3340 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

216 High St
Ellsworth, ME 04605

(207) 667-7003

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for The Ups Store #3340

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of The Ups Store #3340

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Lelania A. on 10/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I guess the truck could have been rinsed out/washed, (it was a little greasy in there) but the service was still outstanding, nevertheless. May every person be as thoughtful and kind as the woman who assisted us. She was a STAR. Thank you UPS store of Ellsworth, Maine.

HILLY C. on 10/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was all as good as it could be, and I would certainly do business there again!

MICHELLE C. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Stole 100$ from me payed cash $100.00 have recpt and then charged my ssi card 95 so.ethin nit happy they refuse to refund

XIN W. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Didn't have a dolly with the truck. We thought every truck would have one, which would be very helpful in moving process.

Rosamond R. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything about our rental went smoothly.

ANDREW H. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I started with a very low tank of gas and that makes it very difficult to return the truck with the same amount. Since you charge people for gas they didn't put it in anyway it seems you should always start off with at least 3/4 if a tank, not 3/16

anthony s. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was an "at the last minute" need to rent the van and really appreciate that the employees at the UPS store were willing and able to accommodate me. Paperwork was completed swiftly and I could not ask for better/friendlier service.

DORITHY J. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service!!!

HOWARD L. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Though my itinerary was screwed up by the Pick-up location, staff in Ellsworth did their best to make it an efficient drop-off.

Mark M. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U Haul soft-were makes reserving equipment difficult. Time for an upgrade!

SHERI W. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff was rude and nothing went smoothly even after I verified all info - prior to the actual rental - not a pleasant experience at this location - have rented from Bangor location - much better

Scott W. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly. Quick service. Informative when we called during our move with a question.

LAURA L. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

by far the easiest drop-off I've had -- location was perfect, key box was obvious, plenty of room in the parking area to turn a big truck around.

SUSAN M. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lindsay was exceptional.

Scott W. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to wait over 45 minutes to pick up the van. The lady that was doing the person in front of me obviously did not know how to use the computer. He was getting quite frustrated also. Eventually another clerk helped me on a different computer. I had people waiting at the house to help me move I ended up being a hour late. Not a good experience.

Alex J. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Experience! Will choose again!

TERRI M. on 6/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant employees.