U-Haul Moving & Storage of Augusta West

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Augusta West

Share |

Address

3515 Wrightsboro Rd
Augusta, GA 30909

(706) 447-5225

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Augusta West

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Augusta West

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MICHAEL M on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was treated with great courtesy and received prompt service.

LEIGH G on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility staffed with great people.

Christopher M. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cheryl was great to work with. No additional charges. Everything went smoothly.

ANNETTE A. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have some complimentary water and coffee.

ARETTER M. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was shocked that we were charged $67.plus change because when we arrived the truck that we were rented was rented to someone else so instead of getting the 15ft truck we got a 10 foot which was too small but we tried to do the moving as quickly as possible. I don't think we should have been charged 67.and some change when the truck cost just $19.95 plus we also put in over the amount of gas. I think we should be reimbursed. Aretter McRae, 3227 W Wimbledon Dr Augusta, GA 30909 706-755-6164 04/04/2015

JOHN H. on 3/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Associate displayed a wonderful personality. She was efficient and extremely professional. Great experience.

CLARENCE G. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

WILLIAM K. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing keep up the good work.

jennifer r. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The man at the counter was very knowledgable of his job... Very nice customer service...

GLORIA C on 1/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young lady was very helpful.

VALORIE D on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was very good.

CLARA S on 11/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

LINDA H on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was so friendly and accommodating!

LINDA H on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was so friendly and accommodating!

CHRISTOPHER S on 8/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good customer service, staff was friendly and helpful

RONALD A on 8/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need more parking outside the gate and stairs on the parking lot side.

JORETTA B on 8/11/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

my experience with moving out was better than moving in but I still would not recommend this facilty

TOPEKA C on 8/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was ok

SUSAN C on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager, Ricardo was very helpful and friendly and provided excellent customer service!!! We were very pleased with this facility and his excellent customer service

DEBRA K on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If only I could get this quality of service everywhere else I go! Excellent staff, excellent service, excellent quality and care. If I could give wage increases they would have it.

CHRISTOPHER S on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff. Really appreciated their assistance and friendly manner.

ISAAC C on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will definitely use THIS facility again and will recommend to everyone!

JOHN H on 6/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Bad customer service

CHRISTOPHER S on 6/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing service and staff. I would recommend this location to anyone in need of storage or a moving truck!

HAILLEE D on 6/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

With your character limit I realize you don`t really want to hear what I have to say.

SHERLIE B on 4/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the staff was great...very friendly,but I was disappointed that there was not access by way of the access card after office hours.

JOSEPH M on 3/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sandra Pigler was very helpful and answered asll my concerns. C U again soon.

DAVID Y on 3/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ricardo was very helpful. He helped my wife and I go through several options and helped us decide on a climate controlled storage unit. Thanks!

FREDRICK C on 3/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location has a great staff. They are extremely customer friendly.

SHERLIE B on 3/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your facility uses a particular lock.I needed a 10 by 20,but was given 2 10 by 10`s and although they included one lock,they forced me to get another lock for the second compartment. NOT FAIR.

NEELBAHAR A on 2/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was just excellent

MARY R on 10/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the facility. I feel it is secure and the staff polite and eager to please.

KATESHA R on 10/28/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Sharon GM is always friendly nice. Its always good when you remember your returning customers.

YVETTE H on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager extremely helpful and pleasant.

ANTHONY D on 7/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility and Sandra was very helpful.

JESSICA R on 7/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The manager Sandra is very rude at this facility. Other staff was great. Made a compliant to her supervisor and was never contacted back. Please review who you have in management.

RAKIMM B on 7/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

NICOLE LASHAWN W on 7/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ms Sandra always had a smile and was willing to help out in any way possible. Keep up the good job!

GERARD M on 3/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice and helpfull

WILLIE R on 3/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

in the beginning the staff was none carring a change i guess a year our so ago was significant.

WENDELL A on 12/31/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The payment schedule change was typical of. abig company takeover. The experience became more about the money than the customer.

EDWENIA P on 12/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility and staff were great.

ALEXIS P on 12/1/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ms. Sarah was excellent

VILLAMU S on 10/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First class customer service and professional staffs ever encountered in this industry of moving and storage. Second to none!!