U-Haul Store of Juniata Park/Feltonville

U-Haul Store of Juniata Park/Feltonville

Share |

Address

101 W Hunting Pk Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19140

(215) 324-3344

(@ Front)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Store of Juniata Park/Feltonville

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Store of Juniata Park/Feltonville

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JOSE V. on 8/26/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You have the wrong email address!!!!!!

DEB A. on 8/25/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The trailer was without an electrical hookup. We were made to travel to the closet uhaul without lights on the trailer to get the hookup. Poor communication between the two stores. Incorrect type of trailer and size initially reserved for us. Very poor and frustrating experience.

carlos r. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, service and truck!

MARK H. on 8/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service rep for both pick up and drop off were proffesional and very nice

Logan B. on 8/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure the staff know how to conduct tricky transactions. It took forever to check out because the guy helping us didn't know how to split the transaction into two parts to pay with two different cards.

Nancy B. on 8/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly,courteous and professional.

JOSE C. on 8/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

comments are positive , don't change keep up the good work .. Jmc.

Evelyn A. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was great and employees were very helpful, fast and curtious.

Kea T. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck had some minor dents and dings on it and it was shaking when I was driving on the expressway. Also, the mirrors could have been better.

John C. on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure to bring my business to this particular location.

CARL B. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Did a great job! Friendly, professional and efficient

JOSE M C. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep up the good service..

LAVONIA G. on 8/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Another counter/sales person

SYLVIA J. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved a truck two weeeks in advance at Juniata location only to be send an email say my truck was reservced in King of Prussia, because the 24' truck was not available. u-haul should have made arrangements for the truck to be in Juniata, not for me to go pick it up in King of Prussia. U-haul charges by the mile...are you serious. It was a horrible experience, and I will never use U-haul again!!!!!

SHERMEKA C. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Malik was very helpful with my rental. He went above and beyond his duties to ensure I had everything I needed for my out of state move. Thank you so much.

Dennis Z. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Honestly the gentleman who I rented the vehicle from named Malik was a great sales associate, he was professional and showed great personality dealing with people, the guys whom were there when I returned the vehicle were not as friendly nor polite.

SHIRLEY D. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Trucks very clean and well kept staff was ok on a scale of one to ten 8 they can do alil better on customer service smile and stop trying to get over on prices and rates of uhual

MARGARET S. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My entire experience was very good. The employees were pleasant and efficient, the location was convenient, I would highly recommend this establishment.

IVELISSE V. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When making a reservation online, please make the customer aware about the returning time of the vehicle. I was told when to return the truck when I picked it up and I never gave a return time. They picked for me.

Channel M. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better explanation of the milage charges. The representative asked how many miles i was planning to drive. I just used a ball park number. 0f 30 however i went 32 miles and was charged an unexpected 10 more dollars.Their was no clear explanation or recommendation on how to determine your possible milage use.

Robert G. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was clean and ran great. The sales associate was helpful. Only 4 stars because I had to wait about 15 minutes to be helped.

kathy m. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

On the busiest day of moving in a college town, business should have more than two people working the mass of folks who rented a vehicle for the day. Took me twenty minutes to be seen & then another ten to get out. We lost about 40 minutes of our time before we even started. Apart from that, attendants were friendly, helpful & tried to run the office as smoothly as they were able.

John C. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service is always excellent at this location.

ANTHONY N. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was pretty good

JOSE C. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good job ..

PABLO P. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I recommend to go to that place

CHARLES L. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was a small problem at the transaction that was fixed quickly.i have nothing but good things to say about this U Haul experience.Thanks

ANTHONY W. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make sure the prices are accurate ... The prices are misguided

SIMONE T. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing it was great!

TROY B. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Awesome staff, very friendly and attentive. It would be able to return the truck anywhere in the city since the location is far away.

MARGARITA M. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Improve education of miles and daily rates clearly .

NAEEMAH T. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

??'? ???lead?ng ?o adver???e ren?al? ?or $19.95/day ??en c?arge per ??le and req??re ??a? ??e ga? ?e re??lled. yo? yo? ren? a car, ??ey do no? c?arge ?y ??e ??le and ne???er ??o?ld ???? co?pany. e?pec?ally ?e?ng ??a? ?o?? people ??e ??e?e ve??cle? ?o ?ove ???ng? ??a? ?ay req??re ?wo ?r?p?. c?arg?ng per day and reco?pen?e a? ?ng ?or ga? ?? all ??a? ??o?ld ?e req??red. c???o?er? end ?p ?pend?ng $100+ on a ve??cle a? ??e co?? o? a ?ove w?en ??ey only ?n?ended ?o ?pend $19.95 pl?? ga?. ??r??er?ore, ??e adver???ed 'per ??le' pr?ce onl?ne proved ?o ?e d???eren? ??an w?a? ??e loca??on de?anded.

WILLIAM D. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A little larger office space.

Edgar M. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Malik was excellent in his reception...easy and hassle free drop off

MIGUEL F. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent

ROBERT A. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff needs to be more customer friendly, ie welcoming customers with smiles and being more polite. Not a very professional atmosphere

TAREQ M. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing , because they have the best service . And very nice workers

JOSE C. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

do not change , your service is good ,, keep up the good work.. Sincerely ... Jmc,,

ZHI L. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Clean your trucks before you hand it over to your customer. There were feces on the floor of the driver's seat. Maintain the truck. The engine blew with a puff of smoke and I lost power steering control along the New Jersey Turnpike. Really dangerous! Customer service needs to be more responsive and communicative. Its been a week since I submitted my receipts for out-of-pocket expenses and there has not been any communication.

Jose C. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job Im a regular customer and you service is always profesional . Thank you .. Jmc.

DAVID S. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

None.

SARAH M. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location is understaffed leading to slow service. All service reps are not knowledgeable about using the computer system. Vehicles are clean and well maintained.

Jose C. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep up the good work , and it is great to rent from you guys , thanks for being there for my rentals needs ,, Jmc..

luz m. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible horrible horrible

JOSH R. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This location needs more help. Check in and out went ok, but the vehicle I rented was filthy, and I was wrongly charged extra for fuel. As a current Uhaul employee myself, I would stay away from this location.

JAMES J. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was slightly disappointed after we picked up the truck. The was some dirt in the back and cigarette butts in the ash tray. I am a non-smoker and that just bothers me. Other than that, the truck ran well. We had no problems.

Robert W. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very unprofessional

Jose C. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep ip the good work , I had a goo d experience, thanks

WILLIAM C. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You guys need to change your advertising. I was expecting to pay &19.95 but instead I was charged $75. Plus when my nephew returned the van they took out another 23 cents. This was my first time using you all and it will be my last. I felt I was taken advantage of. I could have rented a car for much less than $75. I am to inform all those I know who thinks to rent from you all what a disappointment they will in for. Never again for me.

nadine b. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Check out guy was rude to everyone.

LONNIDELL P. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

To explain rates and charges to customers

AIMEE C on 3/15/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff at uhaul are ignorant and do not care about you or your valuables. The staff is untrained in UBox and they will continue with the false advertisement and fraud. I`m filing a lawsuit.

TIFFANY C on 5/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved the employee who delivered the u-box. He was very helpful, and extremely friendly. The lock device was missing, and he took his own time to go to a local hardware store and install it himself.

ELISA A on 5/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!

GOKHAN E on 5/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic service.The guy that dropped off the Ubox was friendly and helpful

GOKHAN E on 5/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great new service. Really convinient and fast.