U-Haul Store of Juniata Park/Feltonville

U-Haul Store of Juniata Park/Feltonville

Share |

Address

101 W Hunting Pk Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19140

(215) 324-3344

(@ Front)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Store of Juniata Park/Feltonville

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Store of Juniata Park/Feltonville

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

IVAN V. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Trailer did not have rubber safety grommets on trailer. Side fender was loose held on by a bungie cord. Not instructed how to hook and unhook. And when I arrived at location my reservation was canceled had to make new reservation that set my schedule back. Bad experience.

LATASHA M. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was told to me that there was gas in the truck and I drove about 4 miles rom the uhaul place and the gas light came on. That was a very big inconvenience to me..

LARADA W. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would recommend that all the service personal are educated with all the correct information to give the customer prior to rental. I was told different information by two different service representatives.

CHRISTOPHER O. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and fast

JOSEFA M. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The wait was horrible. The employees are not very knowledgable and did not explain the extent of the fees. Will not rent from this company again.

RAQUEL R. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Truck wipers and defrost was not working properly and truck didn't ride as smooth as the Penske truck

Terri J. on 2/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the gentleman that was working was working alone and he needed help. there was too many customers for him to be working by himself.

Ayana M. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Ordered a dolly when i did my reservations they disnt have any when i got there the gentlemen were friendly and knowledgable

Linda T. on 1/4/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Truck full of cigarette smoke. Radio did not work. I couldn't get back gate to work, manager rude and spoke Spanish to co-worker disparaging remarks about me. I'm the widow of a Hispanic. I had to get a neighbor to open back cargo door. I live in neighborhood and believe in shopping there. Will never go back to that place again. Scheduling was perfect.

Dianne C. on 12/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There should be an option of rather you want to replace the gas or not and be charged.

APRIL L. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing just keep Remington employed he was very polite, professional & knowlegedgable on the equipment. He helped us from beginning to the end

SHAVONE R. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The guy was not customer friendly.

RUTH B. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The workers were friendly and accommodating. The vehicle was clean and ran well. All my questions was answered. I was a little late picking up the rental and called ahead, everything was ready for me when I got there. My only complaint is the lot was a bit small, which made the vehicles have to be parked very close together and so that made it difficult to maneuver out and in the lot. That's all. Everything else was fine.

MARIA A. on 12/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make sure that all trucks are clean I clean the back before and after I use the truck but other then that it was ok

Victor R. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

To look the miles from the truck before return it back cuz the charge me to much for only 2 hours..

MIGDALIA D. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Speak better understandable english. Quote the proper price, Better training for employees. This location lacks good customer service.

kevin f. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Smaller trucks needs ramps.

Angel M. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job keep up the good work

AIMEE C on 3/15/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff at uhaul are ignorant and do not care about you or your valuables. The staff is untrained in UBox and they will continue with the false advertisement and fraud. I`m filing a lawsuit.

TIFFANY C on 5/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved the employee who delivered the u-box. He was very helpful, and extremely friendly. The lock device was missing, and he took his own time to go to a local hardware store and install it himself.

ELISA A on 5/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!

GOKHAN E on 5/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic service.The guy that dropped off the Ubox was friendly and helpful

GOKHAN E on 5/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great new service. Really convinient and fast.