U-Haul Store of Juniata Park/Feltonville

U-Haul Store of Juniata Park/Feltonville

Share |

Address

101 W Hunting Pk Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19140

(215) 324-3344

(@ Front)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Store of Juniata Park/Feltonville

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Store of Juniata Park/Feltonville

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JESUS M. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

newer trailers / the one i rented had all the rubber inside hanging and the rims all rusted i was a lil scare on the turnpk driving .

BERNICE T. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Speedy & friendly service

MAURICIO B. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service

KEITH G. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

allow vehicles larger than a van to be rented for more than one day. I had to get another van from another location to complete my job.

JAY S. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I can't see or read email receipt.

Abraham S. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would do business again matter of fact I'm on my way to NY to rent a a tow dolly to bring back a car to PA. THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

IVAN V. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Trailer did not have rubber safety grommets on trailer. Side fender was loose held on by a bungie cord. Not instructed how to hook and unhook. And when I arrived at location my reservation was canceled had to make new reservation that set my schedule back. Bad experience.

LATASHA M. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was told to me that there was gas in the truck and I drove about 4 miles rom the uhaul place and the gas light came on. That was a very big inconvenience to me..

LARADA W. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would recommend that all the service personal are educated with all the correct information to give the customer prior to rental. I was told different information by two different service representatives.

CHRISTOPHER O. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and fast

JOSEFA M. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The wait was horrible. The employees are not very knowledgable and did not explain the extent of the fees. Will not rent from this company again.

RAQUEL R. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Truck wipers and defrost was not working properly and truck didn't ride as smooth as the Penske truck

Terri J. on 2/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the gentleman that was working was working alone and he needed help. there was too many customers for him to be working by himself.

Ayana M. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Ordered a dolly when i did my reservations they disnt have any when i got there the gentlemen were friendly and knowledgable

Linda T. on 1/4/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Truck full of cigarette smoke. Radio did not work. I couldn't get back gate to work, manager rude and spoke Spanish to co-worker disparaging remarks about me. I'm the widow of a Hispanic. I had to get a neighbor to open back cargo door. I live in neighborhood and believe in shopping there. Will never go back to that place again. Scheduling was perfect.

AIMEE C on 3/15/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff at uhaul are ignorant and do not care about you or your valuables. The staff is untrained in UBox and they will continue with the false advertisement and fraud. I`m filing a lawsuit.

TIFFANY C on 5/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved the employee who delivered the u-box. He was very helpful, and extremely friendly. The lock device was missing, and he took his own time to go to a local hardware store and install it himself.

ELISA A on 5/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!

GOKHAN E on 5/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic service.The guy that dropped off the Ubox was friendly and helpful

GOKHAN E on 5/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great new service. Really convinient and fast.