Veccs Auto Repair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Veccs Auto Repair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |


1898 Delmar Dr
Folcroft, PA 19032

(610) 586-0607

Driving directions


Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Veccs Auto Repair

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Veccs Auto Repair

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Holly R. on 9/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Difficult leaving the trailer in a good place. Had to leave on incline and search for items for blocking the trailer so it would not roll into the street.

LYNNE R. on 9/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


DONNA B. on 8/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

John B. on 8/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You did not have the equipment that I reserved a month ahead of time. I was not notified until the day before. I would appreciate better communication.

EUGENE K. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The help I recieved at Veccs Auto was great! But there was another problem. I had a reservation for a trailer at U-Haul of Fairhill in Phila., PA. I have used U-Haul at this location before and at other locations and have always been quite pleased. I made my reservation over a month in advance so that there would not be any problem. I showed up at 9 AM and waited in line only to find out that there was not any trailers available. The one that I was to get was 2+ days overdue. If only someone would have told me (called me) I could have picked one up on my way into the city. I had just travelled over 100 miles and could have stopped at another facility. I'm sure I drove by a dozen locations, probably more. I was sent to the Folcroft location to pick up a 4X8 trailer. They were very helpful but I had needed a larger trailer. I was unable to move everything I wanted with this trailer and had to make additional arraingements. I am told that I recieved a credit for $50. I would have paid twice that not to go through the experience that this caused.

MICHAEL S. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i will not rent from uhaul again. The truck was 30 miles from my move. It was not where I selected to pick up the truck on the website when I was ordering. I also rented a trailer and it was at a different location, which was 25 miles from this location. I had to waste 2 hours driving additional miles to pick up trailer and then return back to my house, which was also not close to the location of my trailer pick up.

RAJARAM K. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Everything is wonderful.

STEVE R. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have a small furniture delivery business. we service several local stores. my truck was in the shop for few days and I rented one of your trucks. the truck was clean the guy was friendly he easily extended me an extra day. however when I turned in the truck he said that he would email me a receipt which he did. the only problem is that we charge me for traveling 1600 miles when I only did about 80 miles. you would think that would have caught his attention given the fact I only have the truck for about 24 hours. I called your customer service and they said they were going to work to rectify it. it was really disturbing.