American Fleet Automotive & Fleet Towing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

American Fleet Automotive & Fleet Towing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

901 N Andrews Ave
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

(954) 524-9081

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 7 am - 7 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for American Fleet Automotive & Fleet Towing

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of American Fleet Automotive & Fleet Towing

Overall rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

AJ A. on 12/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff was rude. Staff though is was more important to get his breakfast from a food truck rather than assit me in retuning my vehicle. When picking up the vehicle the staff acted like I was interrupting them for being there.

Anthony F. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All good

JULIAN U. on 11/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Made reservation for 11/12/14 online and was available. When I arrived on 11/12/14 the truck was not there. Had to cancel a Dr. appointment and return on 11/13/14 and use the truck to do what I had to do on my birthday, when it was supposed to be done the day before. What a joke that place is. No parking either, so I had to secure a ride, both days. And I was still charged full price and was not accommodated on my original reservation date.

Ronald G. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Place u haul signs in better areas to find this location. Personal was very helpful. I would use them again.

ERIKA B. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Cleanliness, Att iutde from eployess

Ramon M. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Close that place, the staff is very rude. The manager was extremely disrespectful. For you company's sake please separate yourself from this establishment it will only bring you bad reviews. I will order from U-Haul again but never from that place. I was nervous because the man has a bat and was gripping his gun when I was asking what were the fees. Worst experience in my life at this place I hope your company sends secret shoppers here so they can tell you first hand that this place does not deserve to be associated with you. Hope this message reaches you, have a bless day.

JACK L. on 9/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

$1000 for a two week rental is pretty pricey. I drove 1500 miles with no cruise control, this F150 was pretty bare bones.

JOSEPH P. on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely, Great bunch of people and I will use this service and location again. Only problem that I have is 8 miles to the gallon in a new Truck ? Horrible gas mileage and That is a Uhaul issue.

KYLENE M. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Facility was pretty gross but the man got the job done.