American Fleet Automotive & Fleet Towing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

American Fleet Automotive & Fleet Towing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

901 N Andrews Ave
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

(954) 524-9081

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 7 am - 7 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for American Fleet Automotive & Fleet Towing

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of American Fleet Automotive & Fleet Towing

Overall rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JOSEPH P. on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely, Great bunch of people and I will use this service and location again. Only problem that I have is 8 miles to the gallon in a new Truck ? Horrible gas mileage and That is a Uhaul issue.

KYLENE M. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Facility was pretty gross but the man got the job done.

THOMAS L. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Attendent Ben was courteous and efficient. Ben showed me everything on the truck....sort of a how to lesson. Equipment performed as advertised. Little difficult to find the office within the building. Need better signage.

ADRIAN G. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff

BARBARA K. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the agent at the location sat on her cell phone for 30min while i waited there to get the uhaul rental. this was obviously a personal call she was on. she didn't ask me if i wanted insurance and it was automatically put onto my bill. now i have to call 800-go-uhaul and ask them to remove that $55 creating more of a headache; if she had only discussed it with me i would not be wasting my time going through all of this now... overall, i'm not happy with my experience.

HENRY G. on 6/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I don't ever want to go back to that place, the employees were very unprofessional and do not know how to talk to customers.

Mareli C. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The rental wasn't clean, and the owner/manager, Alex, was rude, not only to me, but also the people who work there (at his towing business, same location). I won't recommend this location and I won't rent there again.

JOSEPH F. on 5/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great job