American Fleet Automotive & Fleet Towing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

American Fleet Automotive & Fleet Towing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

901 N Andrews Ave
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

(954) 524-9081

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 7 am - 7 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for American Fleet Automotive & Fleet Towing

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of American Fleet Automotive & Fleet Towing

Overall rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Ronald G. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Place u haul signs in better areas to find this location. Personal was very helpful. I would use them again.

ERIKA B. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Cleanliness, Att iutde from eployess

Ramon M. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Close that place, the staff is very rude. The manager was extremely disrespectful. For you company's sake please separate yourself from this establishment it will only bring you bad reviews. I will order from U-Haul again but never from that place. I was nervous because the man has a bat and was gripping his gun when I was asking what were the fees. Worst experience in my life at this place I hope your company sends secret shoppers here so they can tell you first hand that this place does not deserve to be associated with you. Hope this message reaches you, have a bless day.

JACK L. on 9/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

$1000 for a two week rental is pretty pricey. I drove 1500 miles with no cruise control, this F150 was pretty bare bones.

JOSEPH P. on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely, Great bunch of people and I will use this service and location again. Only problem that I have is 8 miles to the gallon in a new Truck ? Horrible gas mileage and That is a Uhaul issue.

KYLENE M. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Facility was pretty gross but the man got the job done.

THOMAS L. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Attendent Ben was courteous and efficient. Ben showed me everything on the truck....sort of a how to lesson. Equipment performed as advertised. Little difficult to find the office within the building. Need better signage.

ADRIAN G. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff

BARBARA K. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the agent at the location sat on her cell phone for 30min while i waited there to get the uhaul rental. this was obviously a personal call she was on. she didn't ask me if i wanted insurance and it was automatically put onto my bill. now i have to call 800-go-uhaul and ask them to remove that $55 creating more of a headache; if she had only discussed it with me i would not be wasting my time going through all of this now... overall, i'm not happy with my experience.