Apollo Beach Food Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Apollo Beach Food Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

6020 US Hwy 41 N
Apollo Beach, FL 33572

(813) 641-9277

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 6 am - 11 pm
  • Sat: 7:30 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: 6 am - 11 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Apollo Beach Food Mart

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Apollo Beach Food Mart

Overall rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

David H. on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very professional and great to deal with

KATHRYN B. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The drop off location is in a completely different place than the office. Having to go to two locations was inconvenient.

SCOTT H. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Right front tire had a slash in it that I could stick 4 fingers in. I did not notice it since there was no walk around the truck where damage is noted at pick up time. My brother pointed it out as the truck was being loaded. I went 1 mile over the 50 allotted and was charged for them to drive it down the road to their storage location I'm assuming totaling 53 miles.

COREY H. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had problems finding the actual store. Until I found the store, I could not see a sign for U-haul along the main road. Although they had the trailer I needed, it was 40 miles from where I actually needed to go. I found that the location that I was going to. Parrish U-haul had three of the trailers of the size that I needed. Dispatch needs to do a better job at assigining locations.

Tanda R. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck would rev up when I put on the brakes. The location was scary, as I'm a woman, would be ok for a man. I wasn't told I would be charged mileage, so was shocked when I got my bill.

PETER W. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people were very nice and that's why I would recommend them. The first trailer was dirty and the lights were not all working. The guy swapped it for us and we were good after that.

MARGARET S. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure the windows are clean, the windsheild on the truck I rented was streaky on the inside it was difficult to see while the sun out. It appeared that someone had sprayed the windshield but didn't wipe it, leaving the glass streaked terribly. As far as the availability of the truck and equipment I have already reported.

Carlos P. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The customer service was very friendly. The only issue I have is that it is not a U-Haul location but a market store.