start navigation end navigation

Fowler Rental & Packaging(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Fowler Rental & Packaging (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

7002 E Fowler Ave
Tampa, FL 33617

(813) 987-2514

Driving directions

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 2:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Fowler Rental & Packaging

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Fowler Rental & Packaging

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Rebecca G. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, cheap and easy.

jose p. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work.

SEBASTIANA M. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was hard to find where to drop the keys. Then found a faded piece of paper to go to the next building and the next building didn't have a sign. The door had a man made hole, with a paper towel jammed in it. We just assumed that's where we were suppose to put the keys.

GREGORY S. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful resolving an unexplained insurance issue on extra days.

RACHEL R. on 3/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The woman in the front office was very nice and extremely helpful.

ELMER E. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

not even gas on tank to go gas station

GIALDO B. on 3/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Is ok.

Robert S. on 3/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience.

WILLIAM B. on 2/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a truck on the fowler avenue location and was very pleased. I was going to rent it for one ay and ended up keeping it for three and the staff was very understanding. I would recommend this location to anyone. I will also be using that same location in the future. Thank you to the staff at the fowler avenue location, keep up the great customer service. Great doing business with you all, your friend William B in Temple Terrace Fl

Richard W. on 2/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and extremely helpful, would recommend for your move.

LARRY J. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

OUR OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT. WILL DEFINITELY USE THIS CENTER AGIAN

JAMES D. on 1/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful guy working there. Worked quickly...was on my way in minutes...return was even quicker...email receipt excellent and much quicker. Will visit this site again when needed. Phone reservation worked very. Would have been helpful if phone guy had told me the address of the location ~ had to call back to get that. Otherwise, excellent transaction.

Ray H. on 1/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks.

Sylvia W. on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Customer Service was AWESOME!!

WANTISHA D. on 1/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have rented from this location several times...this was the WORST experience and my LAST time!!

WALTER C. on 1/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Location is extremely convenient. Staff were courteous and professional. In and out very quickly.

ARMAND L. on 1/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall good experience. I did originally call your locator number. I found the operator very helpful and she followed up with a call to me. Good job.

Bentley R. on 12/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I went from place to place to try to return the unit. It was 4:45. I was told that they stop taking them at 4:30 and they would not help me. Until I got to this place, who was also closed but he was more than willing to take it in for me. This company should be thanked by Uhaul for going the extra mile.