start navigation end navigation

National Smog Check & Test Only(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

National Smog Check & Test Only (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3573 Overland Av
Los Angeles, CA 90034

(310) 839-2565

Driving directions

View website

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Customer Reviews for National Smog Check & Test Only

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of National Smog Check & Test Only

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MICHAEL M. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very courteous, efficient, well organized. In and out in a couple of minutes. Really just great. I will defintiely come here if I need a vehicle.

Jeremiah H. on 3/27/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The customer service was completely absent. Then, after putting fuel in the van prior to returning it, I was charged $50 for fuel and "convenience". Trust me, there was no convenience. The van had 7/8 of a tank when i picked it up and I'll be damned if I'll return it with more than that. This place is bullshit.

JOSH C. on 3/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

George was very helpful!

Vanessa G. on 3/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a simple process, I even arrived 10 minutes before the pick up time and was able to get started on the rental.

Jessica B. on 3/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The place was a little hard to find, but the service and car where awesome and easy to work with! I highly recommend!

DELFIN D. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like your service much. I have request related to my last rental. I had booked for the Dolly but didn't pick from the pickup location. Please waive the $10 fee from the charge

Cassia R. on 2/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service.

WILL M. on 2/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Geroge was excellent as was his service and his cars

JONATHAN A. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

While the rental is advertised at $19.95, I ended up paying a $53 bill and $25 of gas for a trip of 48 miles and 4 hours of rental. Never using U-Haul again.

WARIN I. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I booked a van for 7 hours but they closed early so I could only use for about 6 hours. Then they said that they could let me return it on the next day. There were nobody there the next day so we had to park on the street and threw the key inside. They wasted my time a lot by not presenting the correct info on the site and didn't keep their promise.