start navigation end navigation

Sinclair(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Sinclair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2105 Federal Blvd
Denver, CO 80211

(303) 586-3372

Driving directions

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 7 am - 9 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 9 pm

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Sinclair

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Sinclair

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ROBERT Y. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location was having computer problems with the Uhaul site, however the staff was very friendly and did the best they could to get everybody waiting line checked out as quickly as possible.

edrie o. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What is CDW coverage charge of $20.00? This wouldn't keep me from renting from you again but I would like to understand that one. Thank you.

CASSANDRA M. on 4/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location gave me a fair price and took excellent care of my needs.

DOMINICK R. on 4/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service

Jessica S. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Adib was very helpful and it was an easy process! Thanks!

Caitlin K. on 4/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The man who helps us was very rude and acted like he didn't have time to help us. When a scratch was found on the truck for the inspection he didn't want to come outside to look.

martel H. on 4/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

STAFF FRIENDLY N PRO.

Jocelyn D. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The clerk was great and super helpful and quick. Would definitely recommend going here!

WILLIAM S. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was a gas station and did not have the same services as that found at the pick up location in Tucson.

samion s. on 3/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best location I ever rented a uhaul truck at. Thank you

dina l. on 3/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best experience renting a uhaul they were quick and and didn't drag out the whole process very pleased :)

karen m. on 2/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

SAMION S. on 2/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional service and expertise. Very helpful staff.

carol j. on 2/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Took less time than we thought. Nice Cargo Van. Everything worked out well. Thank you.

Rick G. on 2/20/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Check out was great. Check in was ridiculous. Had to unhook the trailer myself and ask three times for a written receipt before leaving. Attendant seemed completely confused by the process.

James S. on 2/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Muscle guy behind the counter is a little unprofessional. Otherwise transaction and location was decent.

JULIE M. on 2/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentleman behind the counter was extremely rude and obnoxious on both occasions, picking up and dropping off.

MICHAEL F. on 2/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best uhaul I've visited. Very friendly

BALDOMAR C. on 2/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer and polite

VIRGINIA L. on 2/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Adib was incredibly helpful. I rented a truck and trailer to pull my vehicle. He helped me attach the trailer to the truck and load my vehicle onto the trailer. The weather was awful the day I picked up my equipment, below zero temperatures, so he used hot water to melt the snow and ice from my front tires so the straps would be as tight as possible on my vehicle to ensure it stayed securely on the trailer. I have never had such a great experience with a moving company and was very pleasantly surprised with the level of service I received at this location. I would highly recommend Adib to any of my family and friends in need of a moving truck. Five stars!

Slawomir S. on 2/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

rude staff, not helpful.

ELAINE P. on 2/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient and good customer service

CHRISTINE S. on 2/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very convenient location! Friendly and helpful owners. Will use again for future moving needs. Thank you!

David A. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THIS location was convenient and well equipped. The fact that this location was open until 9 PM was a tremendous bonus.

CHERIE Q. on 1/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was awesome!!

DANIEL R. on 1/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

5 miles per gallon

JONATHAN T. on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service I recieved from the sinclair uhaul location was very pleasing not only was it fast to check the truck out it was just the same as when I returned. Will definitely recommend this kocation to my co workers and friends

JESSE C. on 1/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

free candy!

DANIEL V. on 1/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It's a gas station with a convenience store. Attendant was helpful but busy with others. It's just not a dedicated U Haul store.

ALEXA C. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was terrible. Was accused of lying when I said that I had put gas in the vehicle. Very, very unfriendly staff.

ANTHONY P. on 12/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gave me 5 extra days to drop off my rental trailer for free.

Rick R. on 12/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing. I really appreciate how accomodating you were. I will definitely rent again. thanks.

MARK W. on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and courteous

DOUG D. on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner provided outstanding customer service. He anticipated things I would need, he suggested ways to make the move logistics easier, and he could not have been any nicer. A wonderful experience.