Sinclair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Sinclair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2105 Federal Blvd
Denver, CO 80211

(303) 586-3372

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Sinclair

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Sinclair

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MOLLY C. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am a young woman who often gets taken advantage of whenever I'm dealing with moving trucks. The manager, Adib (ms), was amazing. He clarified with me before he made any changes, that I was not making a one way trip. But that I was making an in town move. He also pointed out a few things to help me save time and money. I had the best customer service experience ever when I picked the truck up and when I dropped it off. I would definitely recommend this UHaul on Federal, it is not only a price that you can't beat, the customer service is beyond welcoming. Thank You!

tim t. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stay the same! Super friendly !

PAMELA H. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good and fast

Susie M. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, friendly, professional, and very efficient. Each time we rent is a pleasant experience. Love that this location is a one stop facility (gas). Will continue to rent from this Sinclair!

KENNETH R. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good people

Meghan C. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was an excellent place to pick up our Uhaul. The man who made our reservations over the phone was extremely helpful. We were able to pick up our rental van within 30 minutes. Instructions were very clear and reasonable.

hector b. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast drop off

joel s. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and professional

BOB J. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Does not compare to Sawdust Exxon, but only had quick drop-off. Nice enough, and no hassles.

Brad A. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two guys working here were awesome! They helped us hook everything up, made it easy to return and were very friendly!

Jessica T. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Attendant could be more friendly and personable. Answer questions with more information.

JOES B. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and easy

JANINE J. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and easy!!

Martin L. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Sure would have liked to have a wheel chock in trailer like I had before.. Especially going 1800 miles!!!!

EDWARD C. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy drop off. Great customer service.

THOMAS L. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In and out in less than 5 minutes. Great customer service.

charles p. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really nice guys. Easiest service I have encountered. 10/10 would recommend.

David M. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Went smooth.

dill j. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly

ELLEN W. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped was on his phone while helping us. Very rude and unprofessional, and because of that I wouldn't recommend this place to my friends.

Teresia L. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Needs more help on busy weekends

Christa M. on 3/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/a

VICTOR C. on 3/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Big guy was really helpful and friendly