Sinclair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Sinclair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2105 Federal Blvd
Denver, CO 80211

(303) 586-3372

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 7 am - 9 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 9 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Sinclair

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Sinclair

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Clinton B. on 2/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went well, no problem.

fette b. on 2/12/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Change the manager of the site, he was very rude in his voice pattern.

Shanique B. on 2/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had to add oil to the truck even after the rep informed there was oil and I wouldn't have to worry about anything but gas. In addition, the truck was a gas guzzler. It cost more to keep in the truck, than the actual cost of the truck rental.

Theresa S. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NA

Blake A. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Mileage entered at end of contract was wrong. 30 miles off

jess n. on 1/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and friendly

MICHAEL W. on 1/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Henry is awesome, Thanks

Susie M. on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would absoulutely recommend this location to Friends and co-workers. This location did not have the truck we needed a few weeks ago and I was forced to go else where. Needless to say I am back renting with this Sinclair because of their efficiency, and dedication to providing good service.

MICHAEL W. on 1/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the great customer service!!!!!!

Nicole M. on 1/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All good in the hood!

Josh H. on 1/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My rental experience was fast and professional.

dennia s. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great! Super easy and fast to pick up and return. My 1st time and I would gladly do it again!

BURGOS S. on 12/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and professional

Eugenia C Y. on 12/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would recommend that they go to a larger provider with people dedicated to just U-Haul products.

Adrian Q. on 12/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Easy drop off.

MARK M. on 12/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and efficient. Really appreciated that as I was on a tight schedule. Don't have any suggestions. The experience exceeded my expectations.

ARMIN V. on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Henry, Adib and Hatef are the to go guys for U'Haul trucks or accessories. Highly recommended, customer service was AMAZING and they are AWESOME.

DAVE V. on 12/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Will never rent from that location ever again...........

KATHERINE S. on 12/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep it up!

DEREK L. on 12/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service and fast

SON B. on 12/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The big guy helped us was very friendly and helpful

MICHAEL Q. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gas station attendant who I picked up the truck from was very helpful and friendly. Would use this location again.

LUCAS M. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The location lost my original booking, wouldn't accommodate my pickup time and then said that they didn't have the truck I booked. Then, when I showed up, the original truck I booked was actually there. Not sure what's going on with this location but the guy that helped me check out acted like I was bothering him the whole time. I will probably go elsewhere next time.

rick j. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Associate was rude and had a bad attitude. Would be nice to feel like I was being helped rather than feeling that I was inconveniencing the associate.

Matt C. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my son returned the vehicle without any problems or delays.

Karen S. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, convenient pick up location.

Susie M. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My business requires me to rent a truck weekly. I have established a good rapport with the employees of this Sinclair. They meet our needs each week in a timely and efficient manner. Pick-up and drop offs are streamlined and the employees are very helpful and friendly!

Diane C. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented a truck from this location twice. Excellent customer service!! I would go back if I need to rent a truck again. Thank you

DANI C. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Nothing I was told proved correct. When picked up deliberately slow and unhelpful. Wasted half an hour of my time for PREPAID ORDER. Copmpletely unacceptable.

JAMES G. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The cab had a small grocery bag amount of trash through out it and food debri. I cleaned and armoraled it before I drove it 17 hours.