Sinclair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Sinclair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |


2105 Federal Blvd
Denver, CO 80211

(303) 586-3372

Driving directions


Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm


  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Sinclair

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Sinclair

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Craig L. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great customer support, very good people to work with. They don't have a huge inventory, but always enough for what I need.

RON M. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Very nice guy helped me at pick up and different guy at drop off. Problem: "the rental will be $29.99 / day. .79 per mile." I drove the truck 14 miles and returned it 3 hours later. total price charged $ can someone call me to explain??? cell 303-881-4662

MAX F. on 10/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You advertise $19.99 per day. I used the truck for 4 hours and 45 miles and it cost me $66 + gasoline. I like the product and convienience, but advertising the $19.99 is fucking bullshit.

Sean C. on 10/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service

Thomas G. on 10/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice and easy

Leroy T. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The rental agent was a grumpy young man. No smile...all business.

KATE M. on 10/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy process, nice helpers.

BRIAR S. on 10/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Convenient location, good service (although the clerk did ask me if I was "high" because a previous customer who entered/exited has a strong aroma... but it is Colorado, and I suppose these questions have to be asked now)! Quick rental/return, and incredibly convenient that it's at a gas station so you can just fill it up there!

PAUL C. on 9/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One question regarding safety chains. They were too long and the attendant twisted the chains to shorten them. I suspect this might weaken the strength of the chain since each link would be in sheer as well as tension were the trailer to break away. I suggest that the "d" link be used in all instances.

JOES B. on 9/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

GABRIEL D. on 9/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Friendly and cool!

ELISS G. on 9/14/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rude, not helpful, impatient

MICHAEL W. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love them. Always accomodating, especially on short notice.

Jacob W. on 8/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I believe Sam was helping me at the U-Haul location. Sam was excellent, their service was quick and fair. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

ROBERT B. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were very accommodating! Very pleased with service.

KEITH B. on 8/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

send them to a different location

MICHAEL R. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Way better than the week before when I called and got the Mile High Station location--they lied to me. Online is the way to go!

Catherine W. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience!

KAREN Y. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Henry was amazing. Uhaul had set us up at a location way far from where we lived. While in transit, I got an email the location changed. Once I got to that location, the desk clerk informed me that she had told cust service that she didn't have a truck and don't send us. Cust service (elisa) never informed us. The desk clerk even showed us the IM conversation stating that she told cust service for hours that a truck wasn't available. Once I got on the phone, Elisa wanted to send us to another location 45 miles away and I refused. She relocated us to Henry. He was a pleasure to work with. Helped us understand everything and was just genuinely caring. Great experience with him.

GERALD G. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It works great at a gas station. You can fill up there right before you turn in the paper work. It was fast and to the point.

LORI F. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I made a reservation for a truck. When I arrived, the man at the desk gave me keys to a van. When I said I reserved a truck, the man lied to me and said the truck I reserved was stolen. He said when he tried to contact me at my phone number, a man with a thick accent answered. My move should have taken one trip, but because I had a van, it took multiples trips to my new home. I deserve a 100% refund.

JACK M. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what u r doing

DEBRA F. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Will follow up with a complaint to your customer service. A Cargo van was reserved with a closer location, was called because the closest location with a cargo van was this location. Drove 20 miles further than necessary to rent the van. Upon arrival was told I reserved the truck and that was the only rental available and it was my mistake. But that morning I was contacted to confirm the van pickup. This cost me additional time, mileage and mileage cost, if the van wasn't necessary it would not have been reserved and I would not have gone through this exercise.