Sinclair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Sinclair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2105 Federal Blvd
Denver, CO 80211

(303) 586-3372

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 7 am - 9 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 9 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Sinclair

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Sinclair

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JOES B. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and easy

JANINE J. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and easy!!

Martin L. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Sure would have liked to have a wheel chock in trailer like I had before.. Especially going 1800 miles!!!!

EDWARD C. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy drop off. Great customer service.

THOMAS L. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In and out in less than 5 minutes. Great customer service.

charles p. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really nice guys. Easiest service I have encountered. 10/10 would recommend.

David M. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Went smooth.

dill j. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly

ELLEN W. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped was on his phone while helping us. Very rude and unprofessional, and because of that I wouldn't recommend this place to my friends.

Teresia L. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Needs more help on busy weekends

Christa M. on 3/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/a

VICTOR C. on 3/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Big guy was really helpful and friendly

Susie M. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!

MYRA O. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Firndly and fast

Lacy W. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Super friendly and helpful with our large truck and truck dolly. Located in a gas station, so it was great for refilling the truck per contract agreement.

Clinton B. on 2/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went well, no problem.

fette b. on 2/12/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Change the manager of the site, he was very rude in his voice pattern.

Shanique B. on 2/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had to add oil to the truck even after the rep informed there was oil and I wouldn't have to worry about anything but gas. In addition, the truck was a gas guzzler. It cost more to keep in the truck, than the actual cost of the truck rental.

Theresa S. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NA

Blake A. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Mileage entered at end of contract was wrong. 30 miles off

jess n. on 1/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and friendly