start navigation end navigation

Southern Utah Auto Tech(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Southern Utah Auto Tech (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

958 N 1100 W
Saint George, UT 84770

(435) 628-0847

Driving directions

View website

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7:30 am - 7 pm
  • Sat: 7:30 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Southern Utah Auto Tech

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Southern Utah Auto Tech

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

eric s. on 4/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

firtst trouble free u haul rental,

PHILO c. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Owner/operator used every opportunity to up our cost. Tried ever common tactic, memory loss... Charged $30.00 for fuel. Gas gage was on full upon return. End of experience felt like that part of the beach had more shark attacks than any where else...

lana n. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

tight parking lot. very knowledgeable and nice.

Brittani B. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brent was awesome he treated us very well and we had an overall awesome experience!!!!

Patrick C. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect transaction...again!

lea f. on 3/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As always, a pleasant and efficient rental experience.

STEPHEN P. on 3/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've used them twice in 2 weeks. Brent & Cody took care of everything.

MARIA L. on 3/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The dolly and blankets were not put inside of the truck when the dolly to pull my car was attached the sales person said we were ready to go. I had to return the following day which delayed my schedule to load the truck because of the inconvenience. I was also told that by picking up the truck a day earlier then I needed it they would give me an extra day to return it. I received a call from the Tucson office telling me that I was late on the returning of the truck and equipment and was going to be charged for an extra day. The sales person in Utah did not add the extra day as promised. I was stressed out by the call and requested them to please call the office at Utah to verify that I was suppose to have an extra day added for my return of equipment for complying to their convenience of picking up the truck a day ahead when in fact had no need for it since the scheduled help to load it up was on the day I had planned to pick up the truck.

KENNY S. on 2/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they did a great job

CHARLES M. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cody Randall, it was a pleasure to work with him

Vivian M. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service rep was friendly, knowledgeable and took time to tell us the different prices. He also TLD us about insurance. I will definitely be back and will tell my family about your great service..thank you!

GARY S. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything worked out well

jeff s. on 2/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best in St. George, don't bother going anyplace else.

marco o. on 1/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was fast.

BARBARA R. on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The side mirrors were unable to adjust so we had to go back and get them adjusted. They were very helpful.

WILLIAM D. on 1/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only there a short time (which is good!), but overall my impression was one of eagerness to be helpful and very efficient.

JARED S. on 12/31/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I am a very UNHAPPY customer. I was cheated out a the half tank of gas that was supposed to be in the u-hal. I was given the paper that said the U-hal had a half of tank of gas. When i got home we loaded the Uhal and prepared to leave the next morning. In the morning when I went to fill up with gas, the tank was empty. When I called the company I rented from, they said that someone probably stole the gas. They said it happens often. I asked what they would do about it and they said nothiing. I don't believe that in one night someone stole 28.5 gallons of Gas (57 being a full tank) with out spilling a drop (there was no spillage where I parked the u-hal). I was taken advantage of by Southern Utah Auto Tech. I was not told to check the Gas Gage when I got in the vehicle. I was not told the gas could be stolen, and I was not told that I would have to spend an extra 94.00$ in gas because Southern Utah Auto Tech was Dishonest. They told me that uhal would do nothing to help me, So will never use u-hal again, ever and I will make sure everyone I know, knows not to use Uhal.

MAXIMILIANO n. on 12/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!!!!

Anita U. on 12/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best one in southern utah

CHARLES M. on 12/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Schedulers moved trailer pick up to another location. Did not receive call day before and only found out when I checked my E-mail. Are customers now required to receive/review that last minute information via InterNet only? Nellis location down the street and new location was across town. Dave Mott located a trailer and transported it to Nellis for pickup!