Fowler Rental & Packaging (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Fowler Rental & Packaging (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

7002 E Fowler Ave
Tampa, FL 33617

(813) 987-2514

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Fowler Rental & Packaging

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Fowler Rental & Packaging

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

David N. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly staff, nice to see good customer service these days.

KORI B. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people that run this location are so nice and easy to deal with, they go out of their way to make my pick ups fast and easy (I rent trailers often).

Ronald G. on 2/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good people

Tisha E. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Yhe customer service was very lousy. The salesperson didn't even give me a walk through of the rental she just had me to sign the contract and initial that the rental was in good condition and that the gas was where it said it was. Told me to go outside and check if there's a problem come back in the office and let her know. She was a very lazy sales associate. I will not go back there again!!!

ANTHONY R. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

auto hauler had 2 marker lite lenses missing on back, 1 side marker lite not working and mismatched tires.

MARY B. on 12/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The guy that was there very nasty when I called back to find out about miles

REZAUR R. on 12/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The guy over the counter was so rude. Never going to rent from this location and don't recommend anyone from this location. He ripped me off. I want drop the vehicle in lakeland but he didnot do that. My last rental before this was great. He gave me what I wanted. But this guy yesterday want not helping me with anything. He could help me to but I think he only think about his pocket not customer.

LARRY L. on 12/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful easy to access and very professional

Gaston M. on 12/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

After finally getting a van on fowler that location was great and the service was friendly and great.

brian w. on 12/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Besides a nickel and dime sceem about the fuel gauge, the staff was very nice and helpful

STEVEN C. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and friendly.

THOMAS L. on 11/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The ability to do quick diagnostic checks via OBD2 at rental locations would reveal engine problems. Diesels should be available, even on van based trucks.

CAROLYN G. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for the trucks...it's done it's job...! see u guys in a year of so! great job!

sharon s. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can't fix perfection!!....these people are GREAT! Very professional, friendly, kind, helpful....I'd drive out of my way to do business with this location....The lady that helped us inside was fast friendly a real joy....I didnt get her name I think Charlot? Sorry! And Drew was a very kind helpful young man, came right out side & hooked the trailer up for me...& they were VERY busy amazing! !!