Dent Clinic (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Dent Clinic (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

658 Simms St
Lakewood, CO 80401

(720) 897-6553

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 3 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Dent Clinic

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Dent Clinic

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

jeremiah m. on 10/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite and very friendly

LYNNEA W. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Gas cap was loose

REGINA M. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Experience was great. Rick provided all the information I needed to rent the vehicle. It went very smoothly and I was very pleased with friendly customer service provided.

JEFF P. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall great experience. The people at Dent Clinic were super-friendly and the truck was in excellent condition. I would recommend this highly to anyone.

DONALD S. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Be present at drop off.They tried to change my drop off location & the new location had no access to my contract when I phoned them.Finally was advised to return unit to iriginal location (dent clinic) .When asked their hrs ,they said open till 5 pm on return day. When arrived at 4:30 ,no one present.

Dave s. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service rep at this location was very helpful and courteous.

DARIUS A. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff, one of them even had no problem getting soaking wet in the poring rain to hook up our trailer, I like them very much and apparently a Uhaul supervisor was present conduction business matters and he also was very pleasant. Probably the fastest and most friendly pickup ever.

CARL H. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have a better credit card machine. Friendly people though.