Back Alley Customs (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Back Alley Customs (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

396 Hillmount Ave
Toronto, ON M6B1Y8

(416) 781-3684

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Back Alley Customs

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Back Alley Customs

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Kamran Q. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good as it is. Paul helps us and answer our questions. Service is friendly.

Radka P. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you,

Santiago S. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Satisfied...thanks..

BEN R. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It's just a weird place to drop off equipment at; not much room and I wasn't sure I was leaving the truck in an appropriate place.

Richard H. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The fuel level indicated on the contract was completely innacurate. it said 1/4 of a tank. In fact it was closer to 1/8 of a tank proved by the fact that the low fuel light came on within 20k of driving.

OLEG I. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Intentionally falsified tank measures - that cost me extra 60 dollars. Altogether I paid 80 dollars for 40km of trip. I will try to file a law suit in small claims court for uhaul. 416 705 2552 oleg

Michael W. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly. Great! Thanks uhaul.

Jamie N. on 5/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased overall. Everything went extremely smooth and I would recommend and use this location again.

adam d. on 5/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service, I told the gentleman that I had an emergency move, and he was very assistive and helpful in making sure that everything went smoothly.

Evan T. on 4/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing experience. Equipment was great and the service at Back Alley Customs was top notch. Look forward to renting from there again. Sincerely, Evan

Phil M. on 4/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Paul was a friendly and courteous representative of U-Haul and it was a pleasure dealing with him.

zhimao l. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good customer service

Shannon K. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Easy process. I would recommend this location for truck/cargo van rentals. Fair price.