Back Alley Customs (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Back Alley Customs (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

396 Hillmount Ave
Toronto, ON M6B1Y8

(416) 781-3684

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Back Alley Customs

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Back Alley Customs

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Kenneth S. on 7/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The office area is pretty basic, it is a garage after all, but the people I dealt with were friendly, helpful and efficient.

Shaobing D. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will use it again if I need it next time.it is very good.

William F. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guy who worked the counter was great. Very friendly and helpful.

Mark P. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was excelent. No remarks.

ogla L. on 6/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Customer Service. Rep at BackAlley location for helpful,friendly and was excellent with his service. I will rent there again.

Evangeline A. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It was a really sketchy area, the location was not clean and I had to wait 5 minutes before someone helped me. Would not rent from this location again.

John I. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Paul was a few minutes late but was attentive immediately when he arrived. The place is a typical mechanics garage - dirty, smelly and smoky but the trucks are spotless. I'll be using him to work on my personal vehicle as his shop rates are excellent and his knowledge is very good.

Ilich M. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guy who helped me was really professional and friendly, great service!

paul r. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Firstly, the floor of the truck was filthy. Secondly, I arrived 27 minutes late in returning the truck, due to a huge storm. Without telling me, I was charged for an extra day. I do not think that this is either fair or good business policy.

joanna m. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks for a great renting experience!

justin t. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Perhaps give the Back Alley Customs Shop some money to do some renovations. Help them fix up their office and shop space, perhaps utilize the space in a more efficient way if possible. The man I dealt with was capable and did his job perfectly well. It was a pleasure doing business with this Uhaul Location.