start navigation end navigation

Myers Rental Equip(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Myers Rental Equip (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3104 Gilpin St
Denver, CO 80205

(303) 298-8602

(MARTIN LUTHER KING)
Driving directions

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Customer Reviews for Myers Rental Equip

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Myers Rental Equip

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

PAUL P. on 4/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the lady who worked in the office, very friendly and knowledgeable

EDGAR D. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Beter network

TERRY T. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people. Made it an easy process! Thank you. I will use again and recommend when I can!

JOHN F. on 3/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

your already doing it.good customer service

SHERWOOD W. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they were very helpful, great experience.

James G. on 3/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

None, n/a

jenna m. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Put equipment parking on an angle, 45 degrees to the alley, to make it easier to pick and return trailers

Brett L. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

REBECCA M. on 2/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Meyers Rental is the best in town. Professional courteous service every time.

DAVID K. on 2/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady who assisted me was friendly, professional, and mostly, kind. She wanted me to be very careful and safe since it was snowing and icy. I appreciated her very much!

Alex D. on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, very friendly. A+

bill y. on 1/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

ALL WAS DONE PROFESSIONALLY AND FAST PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH THE YOUNG LADY AT THE COUNTER

JOHN F. on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very professional

DANITRA J. on 1/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Plain and simple advice.Interact with customers. No customer service at all. The person was on a personal phone call the entire time of service. Not perfessional at all.

Natalie T. on 12/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to point out that Pam is by far the best person I have ever rented from and made my experience absolutely through the roof excellent. Thank you Pam for all your help and the warm welcome to the neighborhood!

Iva J. on 12/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I'm grateful that this location accepted my trailer return, as I'd been redirected by U-Haul by a text message from my contracted location to an inconvenient, far away location, because all other were 'full' or didn't accept trailers. It was difficult to find one that I could return the trailer to, and the U-Haul staff on the phone didn't have a map available to help me find a location nearby. It was rather stressful to be dealing with all that in the middle of moving...