Nima Food Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Nima Food Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |


205 Hawthorne Ave
Athens, GA 30606

(706) 395-4367

Driving directions


Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 7 am - 10 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Nima Food Mart

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Nima Food Mart

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ELIZABETH C. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was so friendly and helpful and professional! Great place to rent a UHaul truck from!

VENITA A. on 10/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. I had to move very short notice and was quickly running out of time. When I finally made the decision to rent a UHAUL it was past 7:00PM, which is usually the time they stop lending out trucks. I briefly explained my situation and they were ready to help. They definitely went above and beyond to help me. I highly recommend Nima Food Mart for UHAUL Rentals.

SHERRI E. on 9/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Find a new source to move your products. I will never deal with them again.

Nancy G. on 8/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! Location is at a gas station so it is super easy to refuel when you return the truck.

Dave W. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only one worker there so I had to wait to get the truck and wait to deliver the truck. The owner was very nice.

Maureen Y. on 8/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen were most helpful. The vehicle was in excellent condition. The whole transaction was smooth and efficient. I would use them again.

Rachel B. on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think there was a glitch in the system because I ended up with Nima's Food Mart instead of my chosen location. But it all worked out. The gentleman who was running the store was incredibly polite and helpful. Moving is very stressful, and I appreciated his kindness on this day. Somehow he managed to take care of me while also running the whole store by himself!

BRIAN S. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've moved with uhaul an number of times, and in various parts of the country. The service at this location was far and away the best. They arranged for a different truck at the last minute when the one I'd reserved wasn't available, and called me when it became available earlier than planned. They did this during the busiest week of the year for moving in this area. I wouldn't go anywhere else in Athens

PIERRE L. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service. College town we used them twice this year. And will use them next year. Also good price. Pierre letourneau