Nima Food Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Nima Food Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

205 Hawthorne Ave
Athens, GA 30606

(706) 395-4367

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 7 am - 10 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Nima Food Mart

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Nima Food Mart

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

RON D. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eliminate duplicate questions on this survey. $ Remind me that I can rent OR BUY equipment and supplies, such as furniture blankets. $ Install a backup assist camera like the one on my SUV. Let me rent or buy a simple (Garmin?) GPS.

Monica W. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good, easy experience. I'd rent from them again.

Tommycine H. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Manager in a store/service station had me wing for over 25 minutes because of Internet issues, he was pleasant, but not very good customer service, no receipt for my returned truck.

MARGET L. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This was a poorly managed store. It is a convenience store, and the clerk had no idea how to log in the information on the U Haul return! We waited for over 30 minutes and could never get a print out receipt. He kept saying he was trying to call his supervisor to try to figure out what he was doing wrong. And, he kept having to stop with us to help the store customers who wanted to check out. He was the only person working which was ridiculous.

KRISTINA M. on 3/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was great

Susan L. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Faster check-in.

JENNIE E. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I really the service of the U-haul. I think if you purchase the insurance for the U-haul rental, you should be reimbursed as long as the vehicle returns the way it went out. Overall, I really enjoyed the rental, they give very good customer service. I would recommend them to friend or even a neighbor.

PATRICK M. on 1/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

sketchy looking gas station with bullet proof glass! unprofessional personnel.