Nima Food Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Nima Food Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

205 Hawthorne Ave
Athens, GA 30606

(706) 395-4367

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 7 am - 10 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Nima Food Mart

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Nima Food Mart

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JEFFERY M. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work.

Pierre L. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great people

Christopher R. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Proprietor was friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. Made it very easy.

Elekeyshauna R. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It's great that U-Haul exist because it is affordable and very helpful when you are moving. I would recommend U-Haul to anyone who's moving.

JASON W. on 7/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was no confusion picking up the trailer. They even help hook the trailer up to my truck! I would use this location again.

MAHMOOD L. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I lock truck key inside while checking gas gadge I uhaul CENTER across where fill up gas they refused to help to unlock

ELYSE T. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They need more people working so they can work the store and hook up trailers at the same time.

ERICA W. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took 45 minutes for us to check out the truck and tow dolly, the guy acted like he had no idea what he was doing and took care of customers while we were waiting on him to complete or order. The tow dolly he gave us had no working right brake light or turning signal but he shoved it at us anyway and said we didn't need those. He also told us not to buy insurance on the trailer. The tow dolly was the worst piece of equipment uhaul has ever owned. It literally fell apart on our trip to Louisiana. We are VERY lucky the truck we were pulling didn't fall off the tow dolly and injure ourselves or other people on the road. The safety chain and strap that holds the tire BOTH fell off going down the road. It almost caused multiple accidents as we were in downtown Jackson, MS when it happened. Luckily my husband is smarter than most and was able to use different chains to secure the vehicle on the tow dolly since your equipment so horribly failed. The absolute worst uhaul or trailer towing experience we have ever had.

RON D. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eliminate duplicate questions on this survey. $ Remind me that I can rent OR BUY equipment and supplies, such as furniture blankets. $ Install a backup assist camera like the one on my SUV. Let me rent or buy a simple (Garmin?) GPS.

Monica W. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good, easy experience. I'd rent from them again.

Tommycine H. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Manager in a store/service station had me wing for over 25 minutes because of Internet issues, he was pleasant, but not very good customer service, no receipt for my returned truck.

MARGET L. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This was a poorly managed store. It is a convenience store, and the clerk had no idea how to log in the information on the U Haul return! We waited for over 30 minutes and could never get a print out receipt. He kept saying he was trying to call his supervisor to try to figure out what he was doing wrong. And, he kept having to stop with us to help the store customers who wanted to check out. He was the only person working which was ridiculous.