ReTAGIt Summit St (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

ReTAGIt Summit St (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2520 Summit St
Columbus, OH 43202

(614) 473-3937

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 7 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 10 am - 6 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for ReTAGIt Summit St

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of ReTAGIt Summit St

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

louisnoel p. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fuel was "full" but I put 3 gl for a 9 mile trip on a minivan, so it was clearly not full...

JONATHAN FULLER R. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were prompt, helpful, and fast. The only slow part was when I called and they werent sure exactly what vehicles they had and if they were availible, but they were able to check after a few minutes.

Mike k. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

google maps had my trip at 25.2 miles...the odometer had it at 56+. just sayin.

Trudy Z. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great !

JAMES B. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Attendant was very respectful.

John M. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly

Doug L. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None - Great experience

Scott T. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location did not have normal medium-sized boxes to help with moving. They only had super large boxes (good for pillows/blankets). I expected a U-Haul rental place to at least have average-sized boxes! Otherwise, no problems.

PAUL C. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service. Thank you.

Maureen T. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys at ReTAGit totally knew what they were doing and made the experience quick and easy. I would definitely rent from that location again.

joe M. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't recall the agents name that rented me the van and also I returned with same agent - but he was very efficient and was so very nice. Thanks for the positive experience I had my my rental.

Joshua M. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service quick and efficient. I have rented Uhauls before and this is the best location I have rented from.

Amy D. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I don't know the name of the gentleman who checked us in, but he was so friendly, professional and helpful. I would give the location an "excellent" rating, but it is a fairly small center and lacks moving supplies, etc...that larger U-Haul locations typically have. That being said, everything about this experience was excellent, the cost amazingly reasonable, just great overall. The vehicle return was easy and efficient as well.

Zachary O. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The store was fine and the guy who checked us out was nice. It would be nice of the vans had a fold out ladder in the back though. Also it was annoying that I had to go get slightly more gas because I was a little bit under. Also I don't know if we actually lost an hour due to daylight savings time but if so that is a really lame policy.