ReTAGIt Summit St (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

ReTAGIt Summit St (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2520 Summit St
Columbus, OH 43202

(614) 473-3937

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 8 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 10 am - 6 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for ReTAGIt Summit St

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of ReTAGIt Summit St

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Molly D. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service- explained everything thoroughly. Will be using again for our move in 8 days!

Michael H. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Move was smooth

Baocheng W. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck is kind of old, but feels good on driving. Staff is very friendly! Fast speed on getting the truck.

Alana M. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No. Check in and check out was smooth and speedy.

PATRICK D. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great job, no improvement needed.

john m. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great operation!

ALEX M. on 5/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The parking lot was too small. One spot was open without the proper turning radius. I scratched a neighboring van when I tried to pull into the cramped lot. I will never use uhaul again. Charging me $300 dollars for a scratch that can be very easily buffed out.

DEREK V. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We booked a van for 10:00, but the store was not open. We called uhaul and were informed a systems glitch had allowed us to book when the store had later opening hours. We came back at 12:00 to pick up the van (we rebooked with a uhaul agent) and the store was not open. The uhaul agent had to call the store owner to get someone down there. Not great service

Matthew G. on 5/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The mini-van was brand new—less than 200 miles on the vehicle. The business owner was kind and on his game with my reservation. Pick-up was a breeze—I was on my way inside of five minutes. Drop off was equally easy. I will definitely be renting from this location again for my moving needs.

JASON E. on 5/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Overcharged on mileage. Vehicle went 43 miles, tried to charge it for 80 miles.

TIMOTHY D. on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was clean and ready to go. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Kevin G. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service both when picking up and dropping off the truck was excellent.

PETER K. on 5/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer srrvice was great to the point and did not wadte time which I value. Thank you, I see mysrlf going back there if needed!

SAMUEL F. on 4/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was not told that I had to fill the tank back up until I returned. It would have been nice to have the terms explicitly explained. The customer service was not friendly or attentive either.

Heather W. on 4/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No issues - everything went smoothly. I didn't have to wait long, the UHAUL was available at the time I requested it and the staff was friendly. Only small issue is that there was some kind of leak in the ceiling of the UHAUL where some water came through.... luckily it wasn't raining (it did the night before so there was a small puddle in the truck I had to clean up). Otherwise, good experience.

DON R. on 4/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent service and the vehicle was new and spotless.

ANDRE C. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

they cheated me out off 22.00 dollars . my miles out was 617 back at 642 they put it at 584 out. they said they would adjust it they never did.i allways rent from you until now i will never rent from u-haul again