ReTAGIt Summit St (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

ReTAGIt Summit St (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2520 Summit St
Columbus, OH 43202

(614) 473-3937

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 7 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 10 am - 6 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for ReTAGIt Summit St

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of ReTAGIt Summit St

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JACOB R. on 12/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A+

Hans B. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

experience was simple and easy. thanks

Elizabeth R. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not told at check-out that there would be a $25.00 "cleaning fee" for my 4 hour van rental. Very unhappy.

MARK F. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall nice job

Ray V. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only issue that I/We encountered was that the dome light seemed to stay on regardless of what we did. I checked the usual doors, headlight switches, etc. but was unable to turn the dome light off. This wasn't a problem during the daylight but became VERY distracting at nighttime.

David S. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly. Thanks.

JEREMY F. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the great service! This is my go-to location for my trucks.

Michael F. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super friendly staff!

Divina S. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The ony reason I will not recommend this location to a friend is because of the way I was treated when we returned the truck. We only drove the 10' truck 7 miles and forgot to replenish the gas, so they charged me $10 or "2 gallons" for the gas. Does it seriously cost $10 to drive 7 miles?! I will never rent from that place again. The last place I rented from - and used the same amount of gas and also forgot to refill the tank - said it was so minimal that it was ok and didn't charge me. Additionally, this place forgot to give me the moving pads for which I was charged. So, the guy charged me $10 for gas and then deducted the $5 for the moving pads which we never got. I guess he wanted to make sure they got that exra $5. As a result, they're not getting my future business nor my friends' business. Too bad - that little $5 greed cost him some future business.

Matthew T. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The parking lot needed to be larger. It was hard to get the trucks in/out of the spots and I wasn't able to leave my car in a regular spot. Easy service, friendly people, and good truck. I'll use U-Haul for my in-town moving needs again!

Todd B. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

earlier pick up times on w/e of move in for Ohio State