ReTAGIt Summit St (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

ReTAGIt Summit St (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2520 Summit St
Columbus, OH 43202

(614) 473-3937

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 7 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 10 am - 6 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for ReTAGIt Summit St

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of ReTAGIt Summit St

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Benjamin B. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

LEVI R. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

charged for a gallon of gas when I went 4 miles total and also put half of a gallon into the tank.

John B. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

9' cargo van was new (1200 miles), clean, and in excellent condition. Check-out was fairly quick. Perfect for a short move and very close to Ohio State campus.

Amanda W. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped us check out the truck was very abrupt and rude. It was my first time renting a uHaul and obviously, I had questions in which he replied along the lines of "I've been doing this 10 times a day for the past 6 years, I know what I'm doing"

DANIEL A. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every employee treated me with kindness and respect. They were upfront and honest about all aspects of the purchase. I will recommend this location to any of my friends who need a U-Haul near Columbus.

Patricia H. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick check-in (I did enter my driver's license info in advance). Very clear explanations and directions. Truck worked well. Would definitely recommend this location and would use them again when my son moves to a different house. Wish I could say the same about OSU landlords...sigh...

Charles S. on 7/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Darrin's a great guy to work with!

Tim J. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was okay. Some were friendly and some weren't. I was asked to sign the damage slip (I didn't realize that's what it was) before I was shown the vehicle. Fortunately everything was properly marked on the truck already. The box with blankets was already open and most of them were missing. but I didn't need them and I wasn't charged for them so that's fine. On the plus side, they dealt with us as soon as we arrived. It's a great location in the city, and I was able to drop the keys off after hours. Overall very easy to work with.

Franklyn B. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The workers were helpful, but too casual in how they went about their business.

Kasandra R. on 7/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were super helpful and very friendly!

Raymond B. on 7/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great job, and very friendly.

louisnoel p. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fuel was "full" but I put 3 gl for a 9 mile trip on a minivan, so it was clearly not full...

JONATHAN FULLER R. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were prompt, helpful, and fast. The only slow part was when I called and they werent sure exactly what vehicles they had and if they were availible, but they were able to check after a few minutes.

Mike k. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

google maps had my trip at 25.2 miles...the odometer had it at 56+. just sayin.

Trudy Z. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great !

JAMES B. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Attendant was very respectful.

John M. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly

Doug L. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None - Great experience

Scott T. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location did not have normal medium-sized boxes to help with moving. They only had super large boxes (good for pillows/blankets). I expected a U-Haul rental place to at least have average-sized boxes! Otherwise, no problems.

PAUL C. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service. Thank you.

Maureen T. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys at ReTAGit totally knew what they were doing and made the experience quick and easy. I would definitely rent from that location again.