ReTAGIt Summit St (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

ReTAGIt Summit St (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |


2520 Summit St
Columbus, OH 43202

(614) 473-3937

Driving directions

View website


Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 7 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 10 am - 6 pm


  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for ReTAGIt Summit St

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of ReTAGIt Summit St

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Charles G. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not the best experience

BRANDI H. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were amazing! It was hard to find a location open on a Sunday (or that would answer the phone). They secured their last van for me with almost no notice and were so easy and quick to work with. The definition of customer service!

Roger L. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean the truck. There was mud dried in the truck cab.

Jason P. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Truck didn't come with couch cushions, even though requested. Movers hired through uhaul were two hours late. Would never recommend this service. Pretty much a comical experience.

Felicia D. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul on 3653 Memorial Drive, Decatur GA Raquel is amazing! She went way above and beyond! Not only did she provide impeccable service but she was a joy! THANK YOU!

Eileen K. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Check in took a very long time and the person was having difficulties with the system. All the equipment I had reserved online wasn't there. But the staff was very nice and made the best of a stressful situation.

Devin B. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have computer working so that you can provide an estimate receipt. Good service.

CONSTANCE L. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was fast, friendly and fun

Catherine J. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

yoire too expensive. Don't advertise being adorable when you aren't b