start navigation end navigation

Red Cedar Ceramics(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Red Cedar Ceramics (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

E4699 430th Ave
Menomonie, WI 54751

(715) 235-6606

(Corner of Hwy 25 South and 430th Ave)
Driving directions

View website

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Red Cedar Ceramics

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Red Cedar Ceramics

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

THOMAS M. on 4/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Night and day difference from Burnsville.

BOB D. on 4/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very nice experience and excellent customer service

TROY L. on 4/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I cant see anything that would need to be improved. We had great service, and it all went great!! Thank you

PAUL C. on 4/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people were very helpful - This was my first time renting a truck and it couldn't have been any better.

Dan H. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was great and helpful. Had everything I needed. And the girl that works there really went out of her way to make sure everything went well. Thank you very much.

Fred M. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

why no spare tire or jack?

NIKKI K. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We called in advance to ensure that we could drop off our trailer at the correct location and that we could do it after hours we still got an email 8 days later telling us that we didn't drop off our trailer?!?!?! There is a hole in the inventory system!!!!

Duane W. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and very helpful. Thank you for making our move as easy as possible. Will definitely come back if we need to move again.

LAURA E. on 3/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the whole process went really well. Thank you for the opportunity to register on line prior to picking up.

THOMAS W. on 3/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

you don"t need any improvement the service was great thanks for your help if i ever have to move something again I"LLknow who to go too thanks alot

CHRIS H. on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, would definitely rent from this business again.

TIMOTHY L M. on 3/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

She was very nice and understanding. I've worked with Menomonie before with my mom renting one and it was awesome also. She is an awesome person to have working with U-Haul.

PENNY P. on 3/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our uhaul dealer (Angie?) was great. She gave us suggestion/helpful information. Very thorough. Thank u very much

Brittany W. on 3/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Expensive, $106.00 for one day,ouch! Otherwise i experienced friendly customerservice and truck ran good.

CARA A. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I paid to rent the u haul for a 24 hours and the owner double booked my truck. She said I would only need it for 6 hours. She didn't ask she just told me! It took us 14 hours to move. Luckily she had another truck come in so the other people used that. I felt very under pressure to get the move done in 6 hours and I had to call her to see if we could keep the truck the full 24 hours. This is NOT a good business practice. I paid all together with rental and gas over 200.00 and to be rushed and cheated out of my 24 hour rental is ridiculous! The owner is trying to make extra $ so when she asks how long you will need the truck be sure to tell her you are paying for 24 hours and that's how long you want it. Don't make an already stressful situation worse by doing what I did.

DAVID W. on 2/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I feel everything was fine the way it is.

DAVID W. on 2/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The trailer I rented was the type I wanted and the pick up went quickly and drop off was quick. The attendant was pleasant to deal with. Plan on going back in 1-2 weeks when I need a trailer again.

Mike B. on 2/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went perfect. Thank you!

DUANE W. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice to work with. Thank you

Shean B. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, and helpful. Would definitely use this location again. Thanks

DAVID S. on 12/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not much to say, they were closed so I simply dropped the trailer off.

JAKE S. on 12/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We dropped it off after hours since it was the weekend, but all went smooth.