U-Haul Moving & Storage at 65th St

U-Haul Moving & Storage at 65th St

Share |

Address

4809 W 65th St
Little Rock, AR 72209

(501) 569-5021

(W Of I-30)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at 65th St

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at 65th St

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

monte j. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not take cash payments and the money off my card.

TAMIEKA F. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was wonderful!! They were very nice and welcoming. I'll recommend them to all that need the service of uhaul! Thanks so much!! Tamieka

LEVI S. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent and workers greeted with a smile and were very helpful and happy to help.

JOHN C. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only problem I had was, I was not told at the time I sign the contract nor when I did the walk to check over the Uhaul that the AC did NOT work. Salesman did not even tell me. Had to get out of the truck in the middle of the drive way and walk back in the store to ask. What kind of service is this???? In the south on a June weekend with NO AC. NOT HAPPY

KAREN B. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing people - amazing service! We would rent there again in a heartbeat. We loved the Sport Utility Trailer - made our trip to the beach even better. Thank you!

MICHELLE O. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a chair to sit in while completing the paperwork-AWESOME! Please bring back coffee & donuts in the a.m. & coffee after noon hours!

SHAWONDA I on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service was excellent thank you

BEVRON T. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

Karla H. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing at all everything is good

GEORGE P. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. This location was excellent. The management was very knowledgeable and helpful.

curtis j. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The GM was awesome! He treated me with a great amount of respect and care. The equipment was in great shape as well. Overall, excellent experience and have recommended several at my job.

Walter D. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ensure the trailer is sweep out before it is rented to a new customer.

JOHN S. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your employees were very helpful and courteous. Greg did a great job. Thank you.

DAVID W. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff to rent from, Great service.

COLLEEN V. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did not drop off the U-Haul. It was destroyed in a roll over accident.

LENA T. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

ny truck got towed

ROGER T. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great people great job

EDWIN H. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was courteous and very kind. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful. It was the only thing that went right on moving day!

LESLIE S. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Leo was excellent. He ensured we had the right equipment and also helped me get my hitch on properly and added the trailor for me. Great customer service, with a smile.

Paul W. on 3/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure dealing with this location :-)

david d. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was in and out and on my way in no time. It was a pleasant experience.

EARL C on 6/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great!

TINA W on 2/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE STORE REP NAMED STEVEN WAS GREAT AND ALSO HE WAS VERY INFORMED REGARDING THE U-HAUL POLICIES AND PROCEDURES. HE WAS ONE OF THE FRIENDLIEST AND KNOWLEDGEABLE REPS I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH..

EARL C on 9/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

TIERRA B on 7/24/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i will ever go to this storage unit again very bad experience i lost a lot of money with this storage unit i will not tell any one to go to this storage facility not good

EARL C on 6/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great!!!

MITCHELL B on 3/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If s truck came in or there was more than one customer the one poor person working there would have to do everything and some times had to wait for quite a while. I feel bad for the employees.

STEPHEN B on 1/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

aleshia and stephen know thee storage and where very helpful

CEDRIC L on 11/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was good

MARVIN H on 9/20/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

VERY DISAPPOINTED B/C MY BIN HAD ROACHES. SOMEONE HAD LEFT A BIN OF DOG FOOD. I HAD TO SPRAY MY BELONGINGS AND HOUSE AFTER BRINGING MY BELONGING IN THE HOUSE

PATRICIA B on 1/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was wonderful and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

STEPHEN B on 8/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the gerenal manager james paulus and the assistent manager Stephen braun where very knowlged about there storage and did an excelent job in recomending

MELANIE K on 2/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was satisfied they took good care of me. Everything I said I wanted they had for. Thanks a lot. Melanie Kendrick

JOE W on 5/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very friendly and courtious. I have always used u-haul and will continue to use them as the rates are affordable and the rooms are just what i needed.