U-Haul Moving & Storage at 65th St

U-Haul Moving & Storage at 65th St

Share |

Address

4809 W 65th St
Little Rock, AR 72209

(501) 569-5021

(W Of I-30)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at 65th St

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage at 65th St

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JOHN S. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your employees were very helpful and courteous. Greg did a great job. Thank you.

DAVID W. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff to rent from, Great service.

COLLEEN V. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did not drop off the U-Haul. It was destroyed in a roll over accident.

LENA T. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

ny truck got towed

ROGER T. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great people great job

EDWIN H. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was courteous and very kind. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful. It was the only thing that went right on moving day!

LESLIE S. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Leo was excellent. He ensured we had the right equipment and also helped me get my hitch on properly and added the trailor for me. Great customer service, with a smile.

Paul W. on 3/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure dealing with this location :-)

david d. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was in and out and on my way in no time. It was a pleasant experience.

BernNadita S. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

NA

GREG C. on 2/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the uhaul associates were very friendly and courteous. The store was clean and the equipment was new and clean. The only problem that concerned me were the homeless people hanging around and panhandling

TIM C. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They went the "extra mile" for me. The day the rental was due it was freezing rain and I was literally in bed with the flu or a virus and couldn't walk let alone drive. They sent somebody to pick up the truck and dive both it and me back to the rental center so I could get my car. A nice gesture at no extra cost to me.

RJ H. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was clean, but that was about it. The truck shook very badly every time you took off. It also made a very bad noise from underneath. Oh and let's not forget about how the dashboard shook so bad every time you hit a bump that you would think it was going to come off! Plus, it sounded as if the starter or alternator was going out because it took a while to get it to start.

richie l. on 2/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was great. We had an issue with our lights on our truck as we were renting a car dolly, and he assisted us in determining problem which was our plug. We purchased a new one at a fair price and were on our way! Great experience!!

KEITH W. on 1/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Administrators were corrupt and attempted to steal from me. If you really care about your business and keeping customers for life, give me a call at 713 927 5909.

margo r. on 1/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great employees with great attitudes! Great experience!

TERESA F. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Although the computer gave us problems at pick up and drop off the staff was great.

JUSTIN W. on 1/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic job!! I only use you guys and this is why!!!

Wade W. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Allow for one day drop off and pickup out of state.

SHANIKA M. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store manager was very helpful and efficient and went above and beyond to help. No changes needed.

MICHAEL S. on 1/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck leaked in the back. It was raining the whole time we moved, and when we got to our location, there was a lot of our stuff that was soaking wet. Might want someone to take a look at that.

EARL C on 6/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great!

TINA W on 2/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE STORE REP NAMED STEVEN WAS GREAT AND ALSO HE WAS VERY INFORMED REGARDING THE U-HAUL POLICIES AND PROCEDURES. HE WAS ONE OF THE FRIENDLIEST AND KNOWLEDGEABLE REPS I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH..

EARL C on 9/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

TIERRA B on 7/24/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i will ever go to this storage unit again very bad experience i lost a lot of money with this storage unit i will not tell any one to go to this storage facility not good

EARL C on 6/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great!!!

MITCHELL B on 3/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If s truck came in or there was more than one customer the one poor person working there would have to do everything and some times had to wait for quite a while. I feel bad for the employees.

STEPHEN B on 1/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

aleshia and stephen know thee storage and where very helpful

CEDRIC L on 11/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was good

MARVIN H on 9/20/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

VERY DISAPPOINTED B/C MY BIN HAD ROACHES. SOMEONE HAD LEFT A BIN OF DOG FOOD. I HAD TO SPRAY MY BELONGINGS AND HOUSE AFTER BRINGING MY BELONGING IN THE HOUSE

PATRICIA B on 1/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was wonderful and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

STEPHEN B on 8/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the gerenal manager james paulus and the assistent manager Stephen braun where very knowlged about there storage and did an excelent job in recomending

MELANIE K on 2/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was satisfied they took good care of me. Everything I said I wanted they had for. Thanks a lot. Melanie Kendrick

JOE W on 5/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very friendly and courtious. I have always used u-haul and will continue to use them as the rates are affordable and the rooms are just what i needed.