West Valley RV & Marine (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

West Valley RV & Marine (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

507 E Van Buren
Avondale, AZ 85323

(623) 738-1125

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for West Valley RV & Marine

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of West Valley RV & Marine

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

John W. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

ZENOBIA G. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciate the professionalism the sales staff presented!

Gary K. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience!

JONATHAN M. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you

Ron B. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We got everything we needed in a speedy manner. Nothing needs to change.

SAMUEL D. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! !!

JASON H. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck floor was dirty One headlight Hight beam out Several running and marker light were out Had to point out several damages to the truck that were not marked Loading ramp was to short for a 24 foot truck or with that high of a bed height Trucks oil pressure at times dropped way low but did not blip a light Dirty windows in and out

JAMIE S. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I am pissed off that I was charged $30+ dollars for gas when I went a total of 12 fucking miles in this truck!! I will never use your company again and you will see me give your company bad reviews all over the internet. Complete bullshit! I went less miles that originally charged and barely used gas but because the paper had the wrong info on when I left I was completely overcharged. I am pissed off.

TANYA H. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This facility was great...no issues with them at all. I did have issues of my pickup site that was in my reservation was not the one I was scheduled at.

KIM D. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Truck returned 061314.spoke either Jasmyn. I Received an email invoice on 061414 that the Location charged me a $25 cleaning fee when the truck was returned clean. When I called and spoke to jazmyn she stated that Monty said the truck was very dirty which was a lie. There was no call back today from Jasmyn as requested by me, with an expiation to this error.

kathryn b. on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jazmin was a great help. Quickly in and out the door

RHONDA F. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Location is kind of hard to get in and out of. Service reps were knowledgeable and prompt

ZENOBIA G. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul was a pleasant experience for me.

Stephen H. on 5/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

night drop off, no one there.

BRAD B. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

rented a 20ft truck to me with a flat tire. We noticed after we loaded truck. Called in to customer srvc and was told to go air it up at a gas station or wait for their service truck in an hour or two. We were already late. Seems that someone should at least cursorily inspect the tires before the trucks go out. It was a Major inconvenience for us and it could have been dangerous for my wife who was driving a truck for the first time, had I not noticed it.

AMBER M. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They can carry a larger selection of moving supplies (Boxes, tape, Mattress bags)

RAY A. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the 19.95 a day is a little mis-leading when your actual total comes out to $55. otherwise good to go

JORDAN D. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was awesome! Best experience! The service was quick efficient and the employee worked with us to make sure the price was what it should be! I will always use this location as long as I'm in Arizona! Best hands down and I have been moving for many years.