West Valley RV & Marine (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

West Valley RV & Marine (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

507 E Van Buren
Avondale, AZ 85323

(623) 738-1125

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for West Valley RV & Marine

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of West Valley RV & Marine

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MELANIE S. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and speedy service.

MELANIE S. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and speedy customer sevice.

JESUS P. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pave the lot.

RACHAEL T. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location was fine, the person that helped me was fine, the only problem I have is your prices. its budget would have had a truck available I would have rented from them I ended up renting the truck for 3 hours and it cost me $97.50 that is outrageous I didn't have a choice but I know from now on I will make sure that I use budget over u-haul.

ALICIA B. on 3/21/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I am not Alicia Bell, please remove her name from my email immediately, My name is ALTON BELL, I don't know any Alicia Bell and this is not her email. Remove her name immediately from my email.

JOHN G. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location has a nice employee (Female). She was very friendly and helpful. I was not there very long, I think the directions to the Uhaul office could be so much more clear, I could not easily find the office after I parked the truck.

SAMIECA H. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible and over charged

JOSE L. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

MONTHLY SPECIAL OFFERS, SO WE CAN KEEP GOING BACK! WE ARE ALWAYS IN NEED OF RENTALS

WALLACE N. on 2/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More 26 footers

AMY W. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Parking for night drop off is horrible. No where to park drop off trucks that do not block cars in.

Dennis A. on 2/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Better signage I guess, I passed the place several times

TAMARA M. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They were slow and incompetent They put my car on a dollie, the car was too wide for the dollie. Aren't they supposed to look up things like that before they rent to you. Then they charged me another 92.00 for a transport for my car. I drove the car onto the transport and they tied it down and locked it on. when I got to my destination the left front wheel strap had come all the way off. Totally unacceptable. I have done a lot of business with Uhaul in the past and have never had a worse experience. Not good representatives of Uhaul.

Patrick A. on 1/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Only reason it's location is poor is because it's hard to find behind a car dealership (Cactus Jacks), which you must pass through to get to the U-Haul. I passed it trying to find the U-Haul, twice. Also upon dropping off the U-Haul vehicle and returning to mine in the parking area, the car dealer gates were locked and my vehicle stuck in the lot.

JAMES C A. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were not open, so I just left the keys & contract in their receiving box. Could not find a office.

STEPHEN S. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Don't lie too customers and don't steal from them like I was !!! Horrible company !! Very disappointed !!!

roberto r. on 1/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick pick up. No problems at all. Will use this location in the future.

MICHAEL G. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Office is in a building that is not easily seen from the street

curtis m. on 1/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No organization.

victor c. on 1/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of anything to improve for next customer because I was pLeased with service

JUSTIN P. on 1/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy in and out!

NICK S. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly service. Lots of inventory.

Noah F. on 12/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly people that were great to work with. got me in and out quickly. Have used them multiple times for trailers & moving vans and have always had everything that I needed available.

JOANN M. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sandy was great.

GARY B. on 12/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My one way trip from Phoenix to Tucson went very smoothly. I appreciate U-Haul making it so simple and inexpensive so I could focus on other things needed for moving into my new home. Thank you!

jeffery i. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service. Good. Polite. Young. Folks. Talked. Well.

DIANE M. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were very friendly and knowledgable and fast. Thanks for the great service. And the price was right.