AAA Platte Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

AAA Platte Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

4510 Edison Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80915

(719) 574-1612

(Located on the side street Edison that runs parallel to Platte)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 4 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for AAA Platte Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of AAA Platte Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jay B. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck had exposed cable wire in floor of cab. Truck would not shift properly, truck had active leak.

JOHANNA E. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were great! Great attitude, very helpful! We will be back

Eric S. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I don't understand the difference between an independent agent and UHaul "hub." But I was miffed about the fact that this independent agent sent me to the "hub" without letting them know I was coming or why. The people at the "hub" were already busy and didn't have time to help connect the electrical cable to get the lights to work.

GRANT B. on 7/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to go to a car wash and spray the inside of the trailer to remove hay and animal feces. This should have been detected by the location prior to my picking up the trailer. When I informed them of this, they didn't offer any compensation. I spent around ten dollars of my money and two hours of my time to clean this trailer.

John P. on 7/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Best expereince ever. Mike was top notch. Great custoer service, and the service provided was top notc.

RICHARD R. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

TERRY W. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service folks that work their.

PAUL G. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location was great. The website and the after hours phone help was horrible! The reps did not know what they were doing, I ended up with 3 different reservations at three different locations. Plus I was sent to the wrong location. Call me and I will explain the entire terrible experience. I will also tell everyone I know how bad my experience with U-haul was.

WILLIAM F. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rick was extremely friendly and helpful.

Jason G. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful

JAMES P. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No recommendations. Excellent operation all around.