start navigation end navigation

Avery Muffler(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Avery Muffler (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

19390 Industrial Dr
Sonora, CA 95370

(209) 533-0240

(Mono Wy & Hwy 108)
Driving directions

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Avery Muffler

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Avery Muffler

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JERRY G. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

owners/employees here are frequently rude (I have delt w/ them before), but this time on top of that, they gave me a trailer that "was already screwed up in the system, so we are just tagging it to ours." This intentional "screw up" has now cost me 200 dollars and alot of time to figure out where the error started, which is what I will spend today doing, instead of many other urgent affairs.

SCOTT S. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cory was great! He replaced a badly worn tire before I left with the trailer on a 500 mile trip! Thank you!

SCOTT S. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cory and Bonnie were a great resource. Many thanks for all your help!

Curt A. on 3/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People at Avery Muffler are easy to deal with and efficient. Pleasant experience.

MERRILYNN W. on 3/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Call the destination site to confirm the arrival time., please.

DOUGLAS V. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They are great!

MAUREEN G. on 2/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There is not much needed in the way of improvement. Truck was clean and well maintained. The cost of the rental was very reasonable.

LINDSAY R. on 2/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and cheerful which us always nice to be around!

SCOTT S. on 2/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner worked with us with the time and distance charges. I will rent my next truck from him in a heart beat. Great customer service, thanks for understanding Cory. Scott Szotko DDS

HOLLY B. on 1/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We attempted to return the trailer to a different location that I was told would accept it by the concord location but they said they don't accept returns and we took it to another location they directed us to.

MIKE C. on 1/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. The estimate they gave me for use of truck estimating mileage was withen .60 cents. Now that's knowing your job. Cory was more than helpful. Will go back there for sure. Mike C.

NANCY A. on 1/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff was very friendly and helpful

Angela F. on 1/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean up the junk piles adjacent to the muffler shop. Having to drive through that area to check in/out detracts from the overall extremely positive service experience. The Staff are excellent.

MILES K. on 12/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHaul made it very easy. From start to finish the staff at Avery Muffler was helpful, friendly, efficient, and the trailer was great. We were especially impressed by how they came out to ensure the hook up was correct. Many thanks!

THOMAS N. on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

qu.ick and efficient pleasant experience

MARY H. on 12/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If renting a trailer give correct drop of location as some rental yards do not take trailers.