Burlington Bedrooms (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Burlington Bedrooms (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2800 Shelburne Rd
Shelburne, VT 05482

(802) 318-4200

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 11 am - 5 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Burlington Bedrooms

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Burlington Bedrooms

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

carroll o. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a very positive experience. Everything was done on time and the vehicle worked very well. All with whom we came in contact on this reservation and use were very easy to work with and professional.

sandrine d. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Perhaps make sure that the online services work properly. I reserved online and went through the express checkout but when I went to pick up the van, they didn't find me in the system.

ROY F. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great folks to work with!!

CRAIG B. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Disappointed I didn't receive a credit for the extra fuel I left in the tank. Van had a half-tank when I picked it up; I dropped it off with tank 7/8-ths full.

Caitlin M. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was an exploded pen in the back of the van, that stained my mattress. Otherwise, the van was clean and well-maintained.

MIKE D. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Update website

SEBASTIAN P. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I returned the truck at the right time but the guy from the drop-off location mistakenly typed 11:45 instead of 10:45 (meaning I was late and they charged me an extra day). Fortunately I discovered the mistake only 2 hours later and I had to return to the location to put things straight with the u-haul guy. Everything on my time and money...

ANDY C. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was great. Our delivery truck broke down and we needed to get merchandise to our customers the same day so thanks to U-Haul all our customers received the Mattresses and furniture without any delays or disruptions to there busy schedules.

JO S. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

met and exceeded my expectations:)

MOHAMED B. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible experience took an hour to check out! Did not request any insurance however i see a charge for it!

CAROLINE A. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were professional. All we needed was for someone in the company to step up and apologize for everything that went wrong. They didn't charge us for the last day, which was right, as we had to spend time getting to that less convenient location in a different town and arranging transportation back.

ALISON M. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Late night drop off, so I did not have any contact with personnel.

KATHY B. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We got there right before closing and the man was very patient and helpful even though it was time to go.

KRISTIN W. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Less traffic on Shelburne road. Really that was the only issue we had and had absolutely NOTHING to do with Burlington Bedrooms. They were really friendly and easy to pick up from.

David K. on 5/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. Quick, courteous, and professional.

Robert F. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent online application and location was easy to find and very helpful.

MATT M. on 5/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andy was very accommodating to our needs. I will never consider renting a truck else where for the future.

DENNIS M. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient location for south burlington customers

BARRY S. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect.

CINDY S. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pick up went well and staff was very nice