Burlington Bedrooms (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Burlington Bedrooms (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2800 Shelburne Rd
Shelburne, VT 05482

(802) 318-4200

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Burlington Bedrooms

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Burlington Bedrooms

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DAVID C. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was just fantastic

Robert A. on 5/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None as everything was great!

DEBORAH P. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had an excellent experience, but both the personnel and I forgot to review damage to the truck prior to my taking it, which I think should have been done,

SCOTT H. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very disappointed that UHaul changed my pickup location at the last minute without giving me a choice. This change made me drive 46 miles out of my way, when an alternative location was located within 10 miles of the initial pick up location. Uhaul should inform customers of a change with an option for the customer to change the new location.

jim T. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and accommodating. I will use this site anytime I need U-Haul equipment.

GUNNAR S. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented here several times. They have great service and will always make sure you have what is needed to complete the moving tasks. I'd highly recommend them to anyone that needs to rent for moving. I'll definitely come back here in the future.

SCOTT P. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andy was outstanding. I had an issue with my trailer wiring and Andy worked with me to resolve. Excellent customer service. He loaned me tools as well as used his wife's car to confirm there was nothing wrong with the trailers' wiring.

Marc J. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Well done.

MICHELLE H. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People at Burlington Bedrooms are great, glad they offer this service!

Robert S. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

For got to tell them one of the running lights on the driver side fend has a short in it. It goes on and off.

ROBERT B. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Unfortunately I cannot rate the drop off location because I never made it there. The final topper on this disappointing rental experience was when the starter broke on the truck and I had to utilize your roadside assistance. The truck had to be taken to a repair shop after it broke down on me, therefore I never dropped it off.

Jeremy G. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check the wiring on the trailer. I had a friend follow me and said the brake lights and turn lights wasn't working.