Burlington Bedrooms (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Burlington Bedrooms (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2800 Shelburne Rd
Shelburne, VT 05482

(802) 318-4200

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Burlington Bedrooms

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Burlington Bedrooms

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CATHERINE S. on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very convenient drop off location Close to where we live and work

ROBERT K. on 12/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Due to staffing, the wait was too long. Lucky I was not in a hurry so this instance was not a problem.

STEPHEN R. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Location was very easy to work with

LINDA E. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Very convenient location.

April B. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer service and piss poor people!

jOHN R. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andy at Uhaul is always a pleasure to work with.

LECLAIR S. on 10/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved the service Steve

MIKE S. on 10/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was a pleasure to work with. Mike S.

ROBERT P. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

A call placed to the location generated a message indicating the location would be closed for several days. A follow up response from the facility indicated that I should just leave the trailer next to the others in the lot. That was done and no one from the facility was seen to check in the trailer. Subsequent to the return I received a notification that the delivery was delinquent Two phone calls later and all appears to be squared out. Way too much hastle!!!

THOMAS E. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

These guys are great. Drop off was easy and fast.

SUZANNE W. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were much more accommodating than the Riverside Dr. Burlington location. The Shelburne location was worth the extra distance we had to travel to pick up the truck because the customer service was wonderful! Polite, helpful. Would recommend this location.

JAMES M. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Put a sign up where customers can find a live person.

BRIAN P. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Better signage to direct customer where to go.

CONRAD H. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I used the drop box when returning the truck. I did not have any communication with personnel from the Vermont u-haul office

Michael L. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The booking process and check in and out were very good. I was satisfied.

SHARRON B. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and Andy were extremely helpful and professional. They gave me a clean truck and made certain we understood the conditions of our contract. I have frequently used u-haul for my moves but my experience with Collette's was the best I have ever had. They are also very conveniently located off Route 7 which is central to many locations in the area. Thank you for your great service!

ANDREW B. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent set up. Courteous people. Prompt service. Worked very well for us!! We needed furniture and didn't have to go to another location for a van or borrow a pickup..and they loaded it for us to boot!

MARTIN R. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very positive experience. Quick in and quick out. Andy is great.

CARROLL O. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You are doing very well; it has been an pleasure working with you!

BRENDA B. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Some questions I couldn't answer as I dropped off the vehicle in the evening hours.