start navigation end navigation

D T S Auto Inc(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

D T S Auto Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

12550 S Military Trl Ste 11
Boynton Beach, FL 33436

(561) 637-1778

Driving directions

View website

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for D T S Auto Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of D T S Auto Inc

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

KELLY M. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very easy and convenient. Lady who assisted was very nice and explained everything clearly for rental of van.

DANIEL M. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

don't charge a customer for a stolen vehicle that was stolen after I dropped off the keys with this center. People were nasty and arrogant.

STEVEN T. on 3/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I realy wanted a 10 foot truck, but there are very few in service.... I rented a 14 footer as time was of the essence. I believe that if a customer wants a 10 foot truck, and none are available and several 16 foot trucks are on the lot, you should give the customer the 10 foot price. Other companies do....

LOIS D. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ride was comfortable; drive was smooth Only concern is in regards to the vehicle's soft brakes which requires foot application to begin approximately 10 car lengths before vehicle comes to a complete stop Not sure if this is normal for a 26 foot Uhaul Otherwise, a very nice handling truck Would definitely use this particular company again as they have been is business for 15plus years

ROBERT W. on 3/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I arrive a little after 5pm and no one was at the facility. I parked the truck and trailer, and put the contract and key in the slot with the required 1/4 tank of gas.

DAVID R. on 3/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people working there were so helpful, It was a pleasure doing business with them. I took some cards to reccomend to my entire development and friends. They made my moving experience wonderful. Thank you Xpress Lube and Uhaul

NELSON S. on 3/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superior experience....no issues and I would reccommend this outfit to others

JOSE T. on 3/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I reserved the car hauler at your store location at 1319 N Federal HWY and upon my arrival I was informed they did not have any. Then I was sent to a location which had 4 but they had cancelled their contract with you and I was unable to get one from them. I was then sent to a third location which is listed above to complete my reservation. I should have been called to inform me that my reservation location had been changed as I wasted over an hour and drove several miles out of my way to complete the transaction.

SANDRICE P. on 2/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Check in was quick and easy. Staff was pleasant as well.

WILLIAM H. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was fine....

JOSEPH A. on 2/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Made reservation two days prior to move date/ Gentlemen who made my reservation evidently ordered the wrong equipment - an open trailer and his aol system kept having problems - wasted time / a woman contacted me the next day - had to cancel reservation and create a whole new one over the phone/ picked up trailer on time but trailer was located completely at the other end of a series of building/ guy who hooked up was professional/ returned that afternoon and had to again walk from one end to the other of a series of building to finalize/ also location of trailer when hooking up blocks a entrance to a different storage company's entrance

ROBERT F. on 1/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Give a cup of coffee to wake up the early renters,lol.

Alex A. on 12/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely friendly and helpful when dropping the trailer off. Had someone come out to help unhook trailer and overall super nice people! Highly Recommended