Goin Postal Piedmont (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Goin Postal Piedmont (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

7740 Augusta Rd Ste 1A
Piedmont, SC 29673

(864) 277-4901

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Goin Postal Piedmont

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Goin Postal Piedmont

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JENNIFER A. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Congratulate them for handling their business so well - David was also obliging & respectful

DAVID S. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had to use this location after multiple problems at another u haul location on Georgia Rd in Simpsonville called the Shine Man.The difference was lime night and day. Would highly recommend Going Postal uhaul location (stay away from the Shine Man on Georgia Rd Simpsonville)

TRICIA M. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

did not have the size truck we requested. we had gotten a free upgrade instead of the 50.00 back as online stated.

jason h. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the location was fine, the original location was closed when I went to pick up the truck . had to drive extra 30 miles to get a truck, was told I would get a discount because of this uhaul rental lied very bad experience with company. very bad service

John DEREK W. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who took care of us was very polite and helpful. He was also very efficient and had us on our way in less than 15 minutes.

DANIEL G. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Everything was excellent. Price was more than affordable.

Jeremy Y. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Goin' Postal was a pleasure to deal with. The truck was pulled up, ready, and clean. No wait at all, just signed contract and started moving. I highly recommend this location . -Jeremy Younginer

TRICIA M. on 6/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David was most helpful and kind. Could not have asked for better help. Location was easy to find and get to. Thanks!

DAVID J. on 5/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The greatest customer service I had in a long time.