Higgins Interior & Design (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Higgins Interior & Design (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2224 NW 32nd St
Newcastle, OK 73065

(405) 387-2160

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 3 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Higgins Interior & Design

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Higgins Interior & Design

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JOHN G. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic folks to do business with, great location.

JIMMY R. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with our service god forbid I ever have to move again if I do I will rent at the same u-haul place service was great

Samantha F. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is not where we originally scheduled to pick up. Our uhaul was never delivered. We had to drive miles out of our way. This was a terrible experience.

Steve B. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and personal service. Highly recommend this location. Willing to work with your needs.

Mildred U. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I called to make an appt a lady rudely answered the phone and abruptly handed phone to Gene when I asked about renting a UHAUL. Gene seemed put out by my UHAUL questions and he was not friendly on the phone. Once I arrived to pick up UHAUL, Gene was more friendly but still did not appear customer focused. I am a training consultant and I would be happy of offer Customer Service Training to your UHAUL Reps.

david m. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super people to do business with thanks .

BETH P. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem encountered was finding the drop off location after hours at night. More signs at the driveway entrance to the street and better lighting would be beneficial. Additionally, we could not find the key drop off box and had to make another trip in the morning to return the key.

JAMES W. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

2nd U haul rented in the last 3 years. U-Haul changed my reservation the DAY BEFORE the equipment was to be picked up. The new location was 40 miles farther south from my original location and the new location opened an hour past the original location. So from 8 am to 9 am. These two items coupled together caused me to pay my help additional 2 hours each times 3 people on Monday and caused me to have to let them come back on Tuesday to help unload as we were out of time on Monday as originally planned. Thanks U-haul, you once again changed pickup locations and the only remorse you showed was to tell me that was the only place you had the equipment. Your reservation line is a JOKE! You might as well say, Call us on the day you need the equipment and we will tell you where it is IF ANY. In any case, the rental of the U-haul was the least expensive part of the move. The help over run in costing was MORE than the U-Haul rental. But that is not U-Hauls concern. They simply took the reservation, lied about where to pickup the equipment, changed the pickup location and time and basically told me it was my tuff luck for renting from them. You guys are a peach!!!!!! I will try Penske or another rental agency next time. This was my last straw with your business. Continue to operate like this and you probably won't be in business much longer. James B. Wood

DONALD S. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

a larger u-haul sigm out front tp make it easier to find when driving pass the location.