Higgins Interior & Design (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Higgins Interior & Design (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2224 NW 32nd St
Newcastle, OK 73065

(405) 387-2160

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 3 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Higgins Interior & Design

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Higgins Interior & Design

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JOHN H. on 11/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer was in good shape but it sure would help a lot would be to add a winch or even better would be an electric winch to the trailer.

Brandolyn G. on 10/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gene was awesome very good to me and went out of his way to help!

MARK P. on 10/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was good, but the equipment they had was subpar. No fault to the facility but clearly the fault of haul renting malfunctioning equipment. Caused damage to my personal property and I feel that the company does not care.

JOHN G. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic folks to do business with, great location.

JIMMY R. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with our service god forbid I ever have to move again if I do I will rent at the same u-haul place service was great

Samantha F. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is not where we originally scheduled to pick up. Our uhaul was never delivered. We had to drive miles out of our way. This was a terrible experience.

Steve B. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and personal service. Highly recommend this location. Willing to work with your needs.

Mildred U. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I called to make an appt a lady rudely answered the phone and abruptly handed phone to Gene when I asked about renting a UHAUL. Gene seemed put out by my UHAUL questions and he was not friendly on the phone. Once I arrived to pick up UHAUL, Gene was more friendly but still did not appear customer focused. I am a training consultant and I would be happy of offer Customer Service Training to your UHAUL Reps.

david m. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super people to do business with thanks .

BETH P. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem encountered was finding the drop off location after hours at night. More signs at the driveway entrance to the street and better lighting would be beneficial. Additionally, we could not find the key drop off box and had to make another trip in the morning to return the key.