Luna Auto Sales (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Luna Auto Sales (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2070 Alum Rock Av
San Jose, CA 95116

(408) 914-2189

(Jackson Street near K and M tires)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 7 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Luna Auto Sales

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Luna Auto Sales

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

KRISTIN R. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was 58 dollars and I only used it for 4 hours. It should be cheaper to rent the 10 foot box truck

Katrina S. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No one picked up the phone, even though I had called several times during their business hours. I was told by the people who worked at the location that I should call them if I plan to return my truck early. I had called a couple days in advance and left a message, and I called on the day when I was about to return it, but no one had called me back. This made me nervous that no one would be at the location to take the key, etc.

Marci S. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Improve the UHaul website, specifically making it so that if payment information is entered on the site it isn't necessary to redo the entire payment in person.

Amelia N. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location wasn't obvious but service was good. U-haul located within small "ma' and pa' shop" and I completed my reservation with the owner. I'll return again for future truck needs.

david F. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Maybe get the Billing correct. Charged three days when only two 24 hour days used. They will fix I am told. Dave F

MARIA V. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personnel went above and beyond their call of duty.

Sameer M. on 4/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Location!

Elvia S. on 4/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! The employee that helped me was very polite, and helpful.

Sameer M. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, exceptional service!

SERENA S. on 4/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Happy customer! They were very friendly, flexible and accomodating. Made my rental experience simple and painless. Will be my go-to truck rental place from now on :)

GLEN B. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Equipment had a warning light on when I rented it and there were some loose structural members behind the truck making sound due to vibrations while driving. Staff didn't brief about contract terms at time of renting like return time limit penalty,refueling charges & truck cleaning fees.