Luna Auto Sales (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Luna Auto Sales (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2070 Alum Rock Av
San Jose, CA 95116

(408) 914-2189

(Jackson Street near K and M tires)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 9 am - 9 pm

Special Operating Hours

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Luna Auto Sales

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Luna Auto Sales

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ALBERTO O. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None they are great job already.

jacob s. on 12/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy who ran the shop was absolutely excellent! The shop has a small store front, but was easy to find from the address painted on the side of the building. I look forward to dealing with this location again!

PAUL C. on 11/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If you rent a truck and a car hauler have them in the same place.

ANGEL C. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pleasant experience.

STEPHEN N. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Hard to find. It's like a "third world" bazaar. I guess they sell cars and tires. The office is decrepit. The staff was nice. U haul seems to be an afterthought.

Paul P. on 11/8/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The person serving me was nice and the transaction went smoothly. My disappointment was that the cargo van that I rented had a "low tire pressure" indicator and that there was a lot of metallic squeaking coming from the cargo area.

Jeff L. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Difficulty in getting the rental. Agent gave the key to someone else. 45 minute wait to obtain correct key. Incorrect mileage described on rental form. Took 20 minutes to get correct billing worked out. Printer in office broken.

ramond h. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None at this time

ACEVEDO J. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything is ok

MICHAEL S. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was great, truck was clean and ready for me when I arrived, however business and location are a bit unexpected. Store was not a highly visible location. No other u haul equipment in sight.

BEEBE R. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i only got to use the truck for 4hrs but had to pay for the whole day that sucks ill never rent from you chicken shits again beebe.