Luna Auto Sales (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Luna Auto Sales (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2070 Alum Rock Av
San Jose, CA 95116

(408) 914-2189

(Jackson Street near K and M tires)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 9 am - 9 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Luna Auto Sales

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Luna Auto Sales

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BEEBE R. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i only got to use the truck for 4hrs but had to pay for the whole day that sucks ill never rent from you chicken shits again beebe.

kaeli h. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The attendant was extremely helpful and nice, but there is no parking and it is not clear where to drop off the truck. We ended up just pulling off on a busy street which did not feel safe.The office is in need of a renovation.

quang l. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Very friendly. Accurate. I would recommend to my friends.

Mary M. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was a great experience thanks!

CESAR M. on 7/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service.

RAJNESH N. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very accommodating since I was flying in from Las Vegas. I had someone else pick up the U-Haul for me .

Josephine M. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The person who helped me was very busy but he was still very friendly and helpful. He made it a very positive experience.

MELANIE M. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It looked like a tire store in a run-down part of town. There was no parking and only two U-Haul vehicles - I wasn't sure we were in the right place.

MINH N. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No comments

TUNG T. on 6/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was very helpful, understand your needs and went above and beyond to help renting equipments easy.

MAGDALENA T. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only complaint I have is I booked a 17 online at 2 different locations and at each location was out and that was very inconvenient for me..

YAN YIN C. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The charging transaction to finalize the service took about 20 - 30 min because the computer or the website was not working properly. In the meantime, the waiting was in a poorly maintained and dirty place. The people who received me, however, was very kind and friendly.

Cristal L. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was overcharged which caused a payment to another establishment to be declined. I would recommend not renting uhauls from this location, entirely. I'm incredibly unsatisfied.

HIROSHI N. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The place wasn't the best but they had really good service and accommodated us very well