Luna Auto Sales (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Luna Auto Sales (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2070 Alum Rock Av
San Jose, CA 95116

(408) 914-2189

(Jackson Street near K and M tires)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 9 am - 9 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Luna Auto Sales

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Luna Auto Sales

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jonathan C. on 2/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This guy needs more trucks vans because this place is a great place. Yea its lityoe but customer service was great!

SAMEER M. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, exceptionally helpful staff.

ELWOOD W. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

pick up was awkward and they were closed when they were suppose to be open for the return. had to call customer service for alternate return destination.

LOUIS E. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks at Luna were very nice and extremely helpful.

alex a. on 1/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Most of everything is online to learn.

Loretta C. on 1/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was nice to meet you and thank you for your business. Lorrie Connor

ALBERTO O. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None they are great job already.

jacob s. on 12/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy who ran the shop was absolutely excellent! The shop has a small store front, but was easy to find from the address painted on the side of the building. I look forward to dealing with this location again!

PAUL C. on 11/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If you rent a truck and a car hauler have them in the same place.

ANGEL C. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pleasant experience.

STEPHEN N. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Hard to find. It's like a "third world" bazaar. I guess they sell cars and tires. The office is decrepit. The staff was nice. U haul seems to be an afterthought.

Paul P. on 11/8/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The person serving me was nice and the transaction went smoothly. My disappointment was that the cargo van that I rented had a "low tire pressure" indicator and that there was a lot of metallic squeaking coming from the cargo area.