Luna Auto Sales (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Luna Auto Sales (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2070 Alum Rock Av
San Jose, CA 95116

(408) 914-2189

(Jackson Street near K and M tires)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 7 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Luna Auto Sales

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Luna Auto Sales

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

david F. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Maybe get the Billing correct. Charged three days when only two 24 hour days used. They will fix I am told. Dave F

MARIA V. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personnel went above and beyond their call of duty.

Sameer M. on 4/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Location!

Elvia S. on 4/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! The employee that helped me was very polite, and helpful.

Sameer M. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, exceptional service!

SERENA S. on 4/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Happy customer! They were very friendly, flexible and accomodating. Made my rental experience simple and painless. Will be my go-to truck rental place from now on :)

GLEN B. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Equipment had a warning light on when I rented it and there were some loose structural members behind the truck making sound due to vibrations while driving. Staff didn't brief about contract terms at time of renting like return time limit penalty,refueling charges & truck cleaning fees.

Jonathan C. on 2/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This guy needs more trucks vans because this place is a great place. Yea its lityoe but customer service was great!

SAMEER M. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, exceptionally helpful staff.

ELWOOD W. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

pick up was awkward and they were closed when they were suppose to be open for the return. had to call customer service for alternate return destination.

LOUIS E. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks at Luna were very nice and extremely helpful.

alex a. on 1/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Most of everything is online to learn.